Scott Sayre: undetermined | Chris Conner: undetermined | Marcelo Radulovich: Guitar (electric), Vocals

Genre: Blues & Soul, Funk, Rock

RIYL: Me Me the Moth, League of Assholes, This Way Out, Gunther's Grass, Playground Slap, Nice World, League of Haloses

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history



Formed in 2015, Crow Squawk features Scott Sayre, Chris Conner, and Marcelo Radulovich. Their debut album Existentialism Run Amok is described by Radulovich as "rock with lots of electronic funk, bossanova, folk, blaring horns, and three-part vocal harmonies, among other things."


  • Pin it


Sign in to comment