Simon Alcantara: Vocals | Ryan Holliday: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Vocals | Isaac Rauscher: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric) | Ryan "F-Bomb" Welcher: Bass guitar | Daniel Cease: Drums

Genre: Rock

RIYL: Godsmack, Alice in Chains, Tool, Metallica, Soundgarden, SOAD

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history


Inception: Santee, 2011

Influences: Godsmack, Alice in Chains, Tool, Metallica, Soundgarden, SOAD, Mudvayne, STP, Pearl Jam, Rage Against the Machine, Distrubed


Hard rock band Circle 7 was formed by high school friends Ryan Holliday and Daniel Cease, along with Cease’s cousin Ryan Welcher. Guitarist Isaac Rauscher was a later recruit, followed two years later by singer Simon Alcantara, who moved to San Diego from Florida in order to join the band.

Their full-length In Between was released in June 2012.



  • Pin it


Sign in to comment

Get $5 off any Reader event

Sign up for our email list to get your promo code