Peter Sprague: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric) | Tripp Sprague: Reeds | Gilbert Castellanos : Trumpet | Gunnar Biggs: Bass (acoustic), Bass guitar | Duncan Moore: Drums

Genre: Jazz

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history


Inception: San Diego, 2012


Bop Moderno is a San Diego all-star jazz ensemble featuring Peter and Tripp Sprague (who played together early in their career with a group called Dance of the Universe), alongside Gilbert Castellanos, Gunnar Biggs, and Duncan Moore.

  • Pin it


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader