Travis Ryan: Vocals | Rob Crow: Bass guitar, Drums, Guitar (electric)

Genre: Rock

RIYL: Pinback, Cattle Decapitation

No shows scheduled | Post a show |



Travis Ryan's collaboration with Pinback's Rob Crow, Anal Trump, dropped their album The First 100 Songs via Joyful Noise on Election Day 2018, featuring tracks from their previous EPs and 30 new songs. Released on CD and colored vinyl with a silk-screened B-side, it also includes three unreleased EPs: Thoughts, Prayers, and The Golden Age of Willful Ignorance.


  • Pin it


Sign in to comment