Alligator Republic

Chiko Medina: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Vocals | Donovan Hernandez: Bass guitar, Keyboards | Jonathan Buchan: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric) | Gorge Ortega: Drums, Percussion

Genre: Rock

RIYL: New Order, the Cure, the Smiths, Interpol, Queens Of the Stone Age, Massive Attack

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history


Inception: San Diego, 2010


Based in North Park, Alligator Republic includes Chiko Medina (vocals, guitars), Donovan Hernandez (bass, keys), Jonathan Buchan (guitars), and Gorge Ortega (drums, programming).

  • Pin it


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader