AfterShock Seven

Larry Vajna: Drums | JoJo Hahn: Keyboards, Vocals | Dave Stone: Bass guitar | TJ Weklak: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric) | Robb Critney: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Vocals | Jill Nooren: Violin, Vocals

Genre: Blues & Soul, Funk, Rock

RIYL: Ann Wilson, Janis Joplin, Ella Fiztgerald, Norah Jones, Stevie Nicks

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history


Inception: San Diego, 2010


AfterShock Seven already had thousands of clicks to their website before they ever performed a live show. The classic rock/blues/soul/funk band includes singer/violinist Jill Nooren and singer/guitarist Robb Critney, both formerly of the band Arrowhead, as well as JoJo Hahn (vocals, keyboard), TJ Weklak (guitar, backup vocals), Dave Stone (bass), and Larry Vajna (drums).

  • Pin it


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader