Album cover

Walkin’ Down the Boulevard


1. Crazy Hi Heel Shoes
2. Mamas Got a Buzz
3. Loving You
4. I Gotta Hot Rod
5. Sheezda Most
6. I'm Gonna Jump
7. Sleepwalk
8. The Truck Song
9. Let Me in Tonight
10. Little Elvis
11. Big 10 Inch Record
12. Treat Me Right
13. I'm Goin' Home
14. Ironic'ly


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader