• Artist: F.U.Z.Z.
  • Album released in 2009
  • Self released
  • Genre: Rock


1. open up
2. out there
3. spring
4. we just go
5. a deeper mindset
6. resilient
7. 123
8. 123 (radio edit)

produced by f.u.z.z. recorded at home
f.u.z.z. members are: mimi - vocals, lyrics, keys
elkin - bass, guitar
lohan - drums
special guests include: tim felton on keys (member of local band Genius of Soul),
DJ EVS helped with some beats/samples, and
OpenOptics on turntables (member of Inspired Flight)


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!