Album cover

Sophisticated Ladies

Band members are Steve Wilcox, Jonny Viau, Sharon Shufelt, April West, Deejha Marie, Pete Harrison, and several guest players. PHPRO Music recorded the album, Julie Warren designed the cover, Candye Kane wrote the liner notes, and Janell Rock wrote the song "Queen of the Boogie."

1. I'll Cry Over You
2. Everything He Lacks
3. Queen of the Boogie
4. Ladies Shoes
5. Interlude
6. Sophisticated Lady
7. This Can't Be Love
8. I Feel So Good
9. Gotta Gimme Whatcha Got
10. As Time Goes By


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!