Album cover

Songs 4 Swingin' Sinners EP

Side A:
Bleeding Heart
Black Widow

Side B:
Let's Buzz
In the Middle of the Night

Action Andy-rhythm guitar, vocals
Xavier Anaya-lead guitar
Jeremiah Silva-bass, organ, piano, guitar
Victor Penalosa-drums

All songs written by Andy Rasmussen, Morena Music (ASCAP)

Recorded at Earthling Studios, El Cajon, CA by Mike Kamoo

Artwork by Darren Merinuk


Sign in to comment