Album cover

Save Your Soul


1) Save Your Soul
2) Do It Again
3) Boogie Child
4) Lucille
5) Things Have Changed
6) I just Wanna Make Love To You
7) Ballad of Brian Jones
8) I Believe in Your Dreams

Brian Jones: Vocals, Guitars, Harmonica
Josh Swift: Slide, Acoustic, and Electric Guitars
Calvin Lakin: Drums, precussion
Sol Jorge Moscol: Bass
Joe Guevara: Piano
Recorded, Mixed, Mastered by Steve "The Chef" Russel at Stealth Studios in La Mesa, CA.


Sign in to comment