Nobody Loves You When You're Down

  • Artist: Lualta
  • Album released in 2010
  • Genre: Rock


1. This Is a Vengeance
2. A Letter to Emma
3. Bottom of the Bottle
4. The Right Between My Wrong
5. What Time Blames
6. Auburn
7. Uppers & Downers
8. Piss of the Gideons
9. With All Behind Me
10. Caligula
11. Slug Head Boys
12. Nobody Loves You When You're Down

Recorded at Earthling Studios 2009
Produced by Lualta and Mike Kamoo
Engineered by Mike Kamoo
Album Design: Dylan Nolte
Photography: Rich Cook, Jeff Kazanski, Claudio Zuazo, Viyan Zandi
Alcohol: Longs Drug Store


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!