Album cover

Live at the Spring Valley Inn 1983

1. Never Going Back
2. Trying to Get to You
3. Jump Right Back
4. Lonely Blue Boy
5. Beat Generation
6. Selfish Heart
7. Assembly Line Rock
8. Lonesome Hound
9. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke and Loud, Loud Music
10. Big River
11. Showbiz
12. Sloppy Drunk
13. Sunday Morning
14. Reason to Believe
15. Big Rock Candy Mountain
16. Big Ugly Wheels
17. Upsettin' Me
18. I Still Miss Someone
19. Lost Weekend
20. You Can't Judge a Book by Its Cover
21. Mondo


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!