The Kabbs

  • Artist: The Kabbs
  • Album released in 2010
  • Self released
  • Genre: Rock


1 Golden & Blue
2 Love Race
3 Down this Road
4 Don't You Want to be Mine
5 Redirection
6 You Don't Know Me Tonight

-The KABBs are Brian Clinebell, Brandon Whatley, Kyle Whatley, and Chase Elliott
- Produced by The KABBs and Mike Kamoo
- Engineered, Mixed and Mastered by Mike Kamoo at Earthling Studios
- All songs written by The KABBs except Golden & Blue Lyrics which were written by Adrian Vusich.
- Art by Brian Clinebell.


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!