Album cover

Jimmy Liggins & His Drops of Joy, Vol. 2: Rough Weather Blues

Compilation of singles Liggins recorded for Specialty Records in the 1940s-1950s.


1 Bye Bye Baby Good-Bye
2 Lookin' For My Baby
3 Rough Weather Blues
4 Misery Blues
5 Give Up Little Girl
6 Lonely Nights Blues
7 Saturday Night Boogie Woogie Man
8 Lover's Prayer
9 Now's the Time
10 Sincere Lover's Blues
11 Down and Out Blues
12 Unidentified Instrumental
13 Blues for Love
14 Brown Skin Baby
15 Stolen Love
16 Jumpin' And Stompin'
17 Low Down Blues
18 Cloudy Day Blues
19 Goin' Down With the Sun
20 Dark Hour Blues
21 Pleadin My Cause
22 I'll Never Let You Go
23 Railroad Blues
24 Drunk
25 I'll Always Love You


Sign in to comment