Album cover

It's Everly Time


1. Leave My Girl Alone

2. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)

3. (Why Am I) Chained To A Memory

4. It Only Costs A Dime

5. Like Strangers

6. Cathy's Clown

7. June Is As Cold As December

8. Gone Gone Gone

9. It's All Over

10. The Price Of Love

11. I Used To Love You

12. And I'll Go

13. Let It Be Me

14. Problems (Bonus Track)

15. (You’ve Got) The Power Of Love (Bonus Track)


Sign in to comment