Album cover

Intra Mental EP


1. Delaylay
2. Face First
3. Pulsewave
4. Morning Sunrise
5. The Noise After
6. Doughnut
7. Connections
8. 321

All Music by Stage Kids

Mixed by Patrick Heaney
Recorded at Phaser Control Studio, San Diego, CA
Mastered by Dave McNair
'Pulsewave' produced by Ace Lagda
'The Noise After' produced by Sean Lagda
'Connections' produced by Lance De La Llana

Artwork by Dan Ganan, Jezreel Callejas, Eric Walters, Sean Lagda, Jason De Jesus, Herschel Arcelao

Stage Kids are:
Eric Walters
Lance De La Llana
Jarryd Arcelao
Jason De Jesus
Jonathan De Jesus
Ace Lagda
Sean Lagda


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader