Album cover

How to Imitate Thunder

Sample tracks:


1. The Deep

2. Junk/Flags of Forgotten Countries

3. Summer Streets

4. Petrified

5. Distant Transmission

6. Daughters of the Revolution

7. Note to Self

8. Suicide Pavement

9. Leap Year

10. Santa Monica

11. How to Imitate Thunder

12. Close Your Eyes

13. Winterlong (Neil Young cover)

The Players:

Zachary Goode: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Piano/Keys, Theremin, Glockenspiel, String Arrangements/Programming, Black Tambourine

Shani Ayanna: Vocals

Oliver Fiedler: Electric And Acoustic Guitar, Vocals

Troy Rippengale: Bass Guitar

Nasr Helewa: Drums, Vocals

Twon Ridenhour and Ryan Gordon: Vocals

Recorded at the Cabana Studio in San Diego, Summer 2012

Recorded By Twon Ridenhour, produced By Zachary Goode

All Songs Written By Goode, album art and design by Goode


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!