Album cover

Gaslamp Killer Experience: Live In Los Angeles


1. Intro

2. Veins

3. Apparitions

4. Nissim

5. Shattering Inner Journeys

6. Veins (Reprise)

7. In the Dark

8. Keep It Simple Stupid


DJ/Electronics/Vox: The Gaslamp Killer

Drums: Dexter Story

Drums: Gene Coye

Percussion 1: Andres Renteria

Percussion 2: Allkoi Peete

Keys: Jason Taylor

Bass: Brian Martinez

Guitar: Amir Yaghmai

Tenor Sax: Kamasi Washington

Trombone: Elizabeth Lea

Trumpet: Todd Simon

Cello: Peter Jacobson

Violin: Tylana Renga

Viola: Tom Lea

Sitar: Tyler Randall


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader