Album cover

Galaxy Lakes


1. Railroad Track
2. Deep Sea Dancer
3. I Love You, I Do
4. Tumbleweed
5. We Are
6. Robot Girl
7. Empty Shell
8. Jing Me
9. Paper Airplanes
10. Kicks Ya
11. Two Inches High
12. Ankles
13.Galaxy Lakes
14. I Wonder

The majority of the tracks were recorded/mixed by Josh Mallit & mastered by Joe Goodwin at Capricorn Studios. "Ankles" recorded by Gary Hankins at Baylou & Baylou Studios. "Kicks Ya" & "Jing Me" recorded by Jordan Andreen at Robot Recording Studios.


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!