1. Prelude (Prod. Decz)
2. Good Kush (Prod. Kory Winter)
3. No Luv (Prod. Amethyst) ft. Fred Burton
4. M.A.P. (Prod. K Park$)
5. Fadeaway (Prod. K Park$)
6. Interlude (Prod. Jason Unique)
7. Like Dat (Prod. Phillip Martin)
8. Black and Brown (Prod. by Reptilian)
9. Usually (Prod. Decz)
10. W.T.F ft. Juan Barlos (Prod. OLDSLANG)
11. Can't Get Away ft. Young Jawz & DayV.Dave (Prod. Godson)
12. San Diego, Nigga ft. $moke$umnJay, Pooder, Bad Karma (Prod. Godson)
13. I Love You, California ft. DayV.Dave (Prod. Dave Moss)
14. Mother Mary ft. Chris Be (Prod. Godson)
15. The Murph (Prod. K Park$)
16. Gwynnin’ (Prod. Jason Unique)

Mixed by: Randy Hernandez
Mastered by: Randy Hernandez & Fred Burton
Executive Produced by: Fred Burton


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader