Album cover

Darius & the Magnets: Laughing at Time 1983-1985


1 Laughing at Time
2 Saturday at 3PM
3 America
4 Now You Can Buy Love Too
5 World on Fire
6 Shocktime
7 Saw Her Through My Window
8 A Different Kind of Midnight
9 Isolated
10 Your Blue Eyes
11 Love Government
12 Lock the Door and Close Your Eyes
13 As I Walk Free
14 Je ne sais pas
15 Upside Down
16 And the Sun Throbs On...
17 Swept Away


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader