Album cover

Collide With the Sky

1. "May These Noises Startle You in Your Sleep Tonight"

2. "Hell Above"

3. "A Match into Water"

4. "King for a Day" (featuring Kellin Quinn of Sleeping with Sirens)

5. "Bulls in the Bronx"

6. "Props & Mayhem"

7. "Tangled in the Great Escape" (featuring Jason Butler of Letlive)

8. "I'm Low on Gas and You Need a Jacket"

9. "The First Punch"

10. "One Hundred Sleepless Nights"

11. "Stained Glass Eyes and Colorful Tears"

12. "Hold on Till May" (featuring Lindsey Stamey of Oh No Fiasco)

Collide with the Sky is the third full-length studio album from American post-hardcore band Pierce the Veil, released on July 17, 2012. It is the band's first release on Fearless Records, as their previous two albums were released on Equal Vision Records. It was made available for pre-order through Merchnow on June 6, 2012.

The release of the album is supported by the band touring as part of the 2012 Vans Warped Tour throughout July through August, as well as their first ever headlining UK tour in September.

The album's first single, "King for a Day", was released on June 5, 2012. It features Sleeping with Sirens's Kellin Quinn on guest vocals. "Bulls in the Bronx" was chosen as the second single and released on June 26, 2012.

The album entered the US Billboard 200 at No. 12, selling over 27,000 copies in its first debut week.This marks a huge success for the band, especially considering that the album was leaked onto the internet four weeks before the official release.


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!