Album cover

City EP


1. Open Door

2. Hell to Hell

3. Murder in the Morning

4. Seraphim

5. Story’s Always Changing

Mad Traffic is:

Blaise Guld - Vocals

Brian Fleck - Guitars

Christopher Murray - Bass

Blaise Garza - Keyboards/Saxophone

Dave Torr - Drums

Produced, Engineered and Mixed by Jay Henry, recorded at Center for Recording Arts and Technology


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!