Album cover

Bob Mosley

  • Artist: Bob Mosley
  • Album released in 1972
  • Reprise Records
  • Genre: Rock


1. The Joker
2. Gypsy Wedding
3. 1245 Kearny
4. Squaw Valley Nils (Hocked Soul)
5. Let the Music Play
6. Thanks
7. Where Do the Birds Go
8. Hand in Hand
9. Gone Fishin'
10. Nothing to Do
11. So Many Troubles


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader