Album cover

A Little Illusion


1. Losing The Moment
2. Name In The Sand
3. Certainty
4. And I Tell My Soul
5. Righter Than Wrong
6. The Space Between
7. Count To Ten
8. Best of You
9. She Knows
10. Ten Feet Deep

Brenda Xu - vocals, acoustic and electric guitar
Keith Orfanides - additional guitars, backing vocals, keyboard, bass on "Losing The Moment"
Brian Cantrell - drums
Daniel Rhine - bass
Veronica May - additional guitar, backing vocals
Ivan Cheong - additional guitar
Kenny Eng - additional guitar, backing vocals
Ben Kent - cajon, backing vocals
Erica Erenyi - cello
Evan Bethany - violin
Carl Durant - bass on "Count To Ten"
Katie Christine Smith - backing vocals on "Count To Ten"

Produced by: Keith Orfanides and Brenda Xu
"Count to Ten" produced by Brenda Xu and Sven-Erik Seaholm
All songs recorded at Light of Day Studios, except for "Count To Ten" recorded at Kitsch & Sync Studios
Drums Recorded at Archival Sound Studios, Engineered by Ian Woodard
All songs written by Brenda Xu (copyright symbol), all rights reserved
Photography and Art Design by Michael Tyler


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!