Paint-A-Holics: Autumn Tree

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Tue., July 29
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ Best Buy La Mesa

Best Buy, 8401 Fletcher Pkwy, La Mesa, CA 91942
  • Tue., July 29
  • 5pm-8pm
Food & Drink

Art Safari Bottle Decorating

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Wed., July 30
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Mount Helix Park
  • Wed., July 30
  • 8pm
Theater

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
  • Thu., July 31
  • 8pm
Music

Bob Wade

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., July 31
  • 9pm
Music

Open Mic and Acoustic Showcase

Parkway Bar
  • Thu., July 31
  • 4pm
Music
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Mount Helix Park
  • Thu., July 31
  • 8pm
Theater

Homesick Hitchers

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., Aug. 1
  • 9pm
Music

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
  • Fri., Aug. 1
  • 2pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
  • Fri., Aug. 1
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Food & Drink
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Mount Helix Park
  • Fri., Aug. 1
  • 8pm
Theater

Baja Bugs

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., Aug. 2
  • 9pm
Music

Samdiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., Aug. 2
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Side Car Band

Chico Club
  • Sat., Aug. 2
  • 8pm
Music
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Mount Helix Park
  • Sat., Aug. 2
  • 8pm
Theater

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
  • Sun., Aug. 3
  • 8pm
Music

Living Your Life Fully

Om Center for Spiritual Living
  • Sun., Aug. 3
  • 9:45am
Church Events
Wine, Women, & Wealth

Wine, Women, & Wealth

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Wed., Aug. 6
  • 6pm-8pm
Discussion Groups
We Care Wednesday

We Care Wednesday

The Hills
  • Wed., Aug. 6
  • 4pm-9pm
Beer

Open Mic and Acoustic Showcase

Parkway Bar
  • Thu., Aug. 7
  • 7pm
Music

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
  • Thu., Aug. 7
  • 8pm
Music

The Sleepwalkers

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., Aug. 8
  • 9pm-2am
Music

The Ridge Runners

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., Aug. 9
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Red Headed Stranger

Chico Club
  • Sat., Aug. 9
  • 8pm
Music

Samdiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sun., Aug. 10
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
  • Sun., Aug. 10
  • 8pm
Music

Totally Tracy Painting Class

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Mon., Aug. 11
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
  • Thu., Aug. 14
  • 8pm
Music

Stage lV Jazz

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., Aug. 16
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Clapton Hook

Chico Club
  • Sat., Aug. 16
  • 8pm
Music

Samdiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sun., Aug. 17
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
  • Sun., Aug. 17
  • 8pm
Music

Paint-A-Holics: Mission Bay Sunset

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Tue., Aug. 19
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

La Mesa Walk ‘n Talk

Lake Murray Reservoir
  • Tue., Aug. 19
  • 9am-10:30am
Outdoors

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
  • Thu., Aug. 21
  • 8pm
Music
West of 5

West of 5

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Sat., Aug. 23
  • 9pm
Music

Mercury Street Blues

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., Aug. 23
  • 7pm-9:30pm
Music

Voice of Leo

Chico Club
  • Sat., Aug. 23
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
  • Sun., Aug. 24
  • 8pm
Music

Paint-A-Holics: Cherry Blossoms

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Tue., Aug. 26
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
  • Thu., Aug. 28
  • 8pm
Music

People of Earth

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., Aug. 30
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Tweed Deluxe

Chico Club
  • Sat., Aug. 30
  • 8pm
Music

Samdiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sun., Aug. 31
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
  • Sun., Aug. 31
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
  • Thu., Sept. 4
  • 8pm
Music

Nonprofit Ethics and the Law

Word of Life Worship Center
  • Fri., Sept. 12
  • 10am-12pm
Lectures

People of Earth

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

People of Earth

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close