f Events and things to do in La Mesa | San Diego Reader

Valentine's Day Dinner and Treat

Spacebar Cafe
  • Sun., Feb. 14
  • 6pm
Food & Drink

Valentine's Day Dinner and Treat

Spacebar Cafe
  • Sun., Feb. 14
  • 7pm
Food & Drink

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
  • Sun., Feb. 14
  • 8pm
Music
Send Me No Flowers

Send Me No Flowers

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sun., Feb. 14
  • 2pm
Theater

La Mesa Walk ‘n Talk

Lake Murray Community Park
  • Tue., Feb. 16
  • 9am-10:30am
Outdoors

Paint & Palate

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Wed., Feb. 17
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

The Dixie Express

Fuddruckers
  • Wed., Feb. 17
  • 6pm-8pm
Music

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
  • Thu., Feb. 18
  • 8pm
Music
The Amazons and Alvino & the Dwells

The Amazons and Alvino & the Dwells

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 7pm
Music

The Naked

Rook Bar
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 8pm
Music

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 2pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Food & Drink

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 8pm
Music

Jefferson Washington

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Evans Academy All-Stars

Chico Club
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 8pm
Music

Wolves of Eden and Doghouse

Rook Bar
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 8pm
Music
Sonic Tonic

Sonic Tonic

Helix Brewing Co.
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 6:30pm-10pm
Music

Mike Czech

Tavern
  • Tue., Feb. 23
  • 7pm
Music

ShowCash

Rook Bar
  • Fri., Feb. 26
  • 8pm
Music
Meet-and-Greet with the Ice Sisters

Meet-and-Greet with the Ice Sisters

Grossmont Center
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 1pm-3pm
For Kids

Jim Earp

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Decorating Ceramic Tiles

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 1pm-3pm
Classes & Workshops

DJ Freeze Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 8pm
Music

Flight 42

Rook Bar
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 8pm
Music
Kathryn Cloward

Kathryn Cloward

Spacebar Cafe
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Kalamity Wayne & the City Slickers

Chico Club
  • Sat., March 5
  • 8pm
Music

The Waits

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., March 5
  • 7pm
Music

Sidewinder

Chico Club
  • Sat., March 12
  • 8pm
Music

Ruben Delgado

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., March 12
  • 7pm
Music

Food for Thought Festival

La Mesa Library
  • Sat., March 12
  • 10am-3pm
Book Signings
Irish Dinner Adventure

Irish Dinner Adventure

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Mon., March 14
  • 6:30pm
Book Signings

P4 Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., March 19
  • 7pm
Music
Kathryn Cloward

Kathryn Cloward

Spacebar Cafe
  • Sat., March 26
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

The Scavengers

Chico Club
  • Sat., March 26
  • 8pm
Music
The Sleepwalkers

The Sleepwalkers

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., April 1
  • 9pm
Music
Sonic Tonic

Sonic Tonic

Helix Brewing Co.
  • Sat., June 18
  • 6pm-10pm
Music
Sonic Tonic

Sonic Tonic

Helix Brewing Co.
  • Sat., July 9
  • 6pm-10pm
Music
Sonic Tonic

Sonic Tonic

Helix Brewing Co.
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 6pm-10pm
Music
Sonic Tonic

Sonic Tonic

Helix Brewing Co.
  • Sat., Sept. 24
  • 6pm-10pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close