f Events and things to do in La Mesa | San Diego Reader

Restorative Yoga Workshop

Restorative Yoga Workshop

A Gentle Way Yoga
  • Sun., Jan. 22
  • 2:30pm-5:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
  • Sun., Jan. 22
  • 8pm
Music

Acoustic Showcase

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sun., Jan. 22
  • 8pm
Music
What the Butler Saw

What the Butler Saw

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sun., Jan. 22
  • 2pm
Theater

Karaoke

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Tue., Jan. 24
  • 8pm
Music

International Folk Dancing

La Mesa Adult Enrichment Center
  • Tue., Jan. 24
  • 10am-11:30am
Classes & Workshops

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
  • Wed., Jan. 25
  • 8pm
Music

The Dixie Express

Fuddruckers
  • Wed., Jan. 25
  • 6pm-8pm
Music

Jason Hanna

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Wed., Jan. 25
  • 8pm
Music

Brennan Orndorff

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., Jan. 26
  • 8pm
Music

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
  • Thu., Jan. 26
  • 8pm
Music

Gino & the Lone Gunmen

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 9pm
Music
Flipside Burners

Flipside Burners

Bolt Brewing
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 6:30pm-9:30pm
Music

Khat & Dog

La Mesa Wine Works
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 6pm
Music

Stage IV

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 6pm-9pm
Music

Royal T's

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 9pm
Music
Chris Clobber

Chris Clobber

Ruffin Canyon Open Space
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Comedy

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

La Mesa City Hall
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 2pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 12pm-5pm
Music

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 8pm
Music
What the Butler Saw

What the Butler Saw

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 8pm
Theater
Kathryn Cloward

Kathryn Cloward

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 9pm
Music
Jim Earp

Jim Earp

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 7pm
Music

King Taylor Project

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 9pm
Music

Cornhole Tournament

Jolt'n Joe's La Mesa
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 12pm-5pm
Beer
Los Santos

Los Santos

Rook Bar
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 8pm
Music

Evans and Raney

Chico Club
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 8pm
Music
Organ Recital

Organ Recital

Central Congregational Church
  • Sun., Jan. 29
  • 4pm
Church Events

Liz Grace & the Swing Thing

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., Feb. 2
  • 6:30pm
Music
Sweet Charity

Sweet Charity

Helix Mainstage Theater, 4200 Lowell Street, La Mesa
  • Thu., Feb. 2
  • 7pm
Theater

Gino & the Lone Gunmen

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., Feb. 3
  • 9pm
Music
Sweet Charity

Sweet Charity

Helix Mainstage Theater, 4200 Lowell Street, La Mesa
  • Fri., Feb. 3
  • 7pm
Theater

Baja Bugs

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., Feb. 4
  • 9pm
Music

Evans Academy All-Stars

Chico Club
  • Sat., Feb. 4
  • 8pm
Music

The Waits

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., Feb. 4
  • 7pm
Music

Secret Samurai

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., Feb. 9
  • 8pm
Music

Blue Largo

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., Feb. 10
  • 9pm
Music
Sweet Charity

Sweet Charity

Helix Mainstage Theater, 4200 Lowell Street, La Mesa
  • Fri., Feb. 10
  • 7pm
Theater

Divorce Advice Workshop

Allied Plaza Building, 7777 Alvarado, La Mesa
  • Sat., Feb. 11
  • 8:30am
Classes & Workshops

Three Chord Justice

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., Feb. 11
  • 9pm
Music

The Merge

Chico Club
  • Sat., Feb. 11
  • 8pm
Music
Jim Earp

Jim Earp

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., Feb. 11
  • 7pm
Music
Sweet Charity

Sweet Charity

Helix Mainstage Theater, 4200 Lowell Street, La Mesa
  • Sat., Feb. 11
  • 7pm
Theater

Amanda Domnitz Sound Concert

A Gentle Way Yoga
  • Mon., Feb. 13
  • 6:30pm-7:45pm
Music
Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

A Gentle Way Yoga
  • Thu., Feb. 16
  • 3pm-5pm
Sports & Fitness

Alvino & the Dwells

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., Feb. 16
  • 8pm
Music

Rip Carson

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., Feb. 17
  • 9pm
Music
Flipside Burners

Flipside Burners

Bolt Brewing
  • Sat., Feb. 18
  • 6:30pm-9:30pm
Music

Black Market III

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., Feb. 18
  • 9pm
Music

La Mesa Beautiful Annual Meeting

Nan Couts Cottage, 5045 Memorial Drive, La Mesa
  • Sun., Feb. 19
  • 4pm-6pm
Lectures

La Mesa Walk and Talk

Lake Murray Community Park
  • Tue., Feb. 21
  • 9am-10:30am
Nature
Salute to Local Heroes

Salute to Local Heroes

Town and Country Hotel and Convention Center
  • Wed., Feb. 22
  • 5pm-8:30pm
Fundraisers

Coastal Eddies

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., Feb. 23
  • 8pm
Music
Flipside Burners

Flipside Burners

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 9pm
Music

Good Mojo Men

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 9pm
Music
Flipside Burners

Flipside Burners

Wong's Dragon Room
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 9pm
Music

Creepxodica

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 9pm
Music
Big Stir Powerpop Show

Big Stir Powerpop Show

Chico Club
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 7:30pm
Music

William Young

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 7pm
Music

King Taylor Project

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 9pm
Music

Liz Grace & the Swing Thing

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., March 2
  • 6:30pm
Music

Chickenbone Slim

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., March 3
  • 9pm
Music

Baja Bugs

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., March 4
  • 9pm
Music

The Waits

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., March 4
  • 7pm
Music

Rip Carson

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., March 10
  • 9pm
Music

Divorce Advice Workshop

Allied Plaza Building, 7777 Alvarado, La Mesa
  • Sat., March 11
  • 8:30am
Classes & Workshops

Black Market III

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., March 11
  • 9pm
Music

William Young

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., March 11
  • 7pm
Music

Amanda Domnitz Sound Concert

A Gentle Way Yoga
  • Mon., March 13
  • 6:30pm-7:45pm
Music
Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

A Gentle Way Yoga
  • Thu., March 16
  • 3pm-5pm
Sports & Fitness

Alvino & the Dwells

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., March 16
  • 8pm
Music
Jim Earp

Jim Earp

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., March 25
  • 7pm
Music

Elements

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., March 31
  • 8pm
Music

Baja Bugs

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., April 1
Music
Flipside Burners

Flipside Burners

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., April 7
  • 9pm
Music

Amanda Domnitz Sound Concert

A Gentle Way Yoga
  • Mon., April 10
  • 6:30pm-7:45pm
Music
Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

A Gentle Way Yoga
  • Thu., April 20
  • 3pm-5pm
Sports & Fitness
Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

A Gentle Way Yoga
  • Thu., May 18
  • 3pm-5pm
Sports & Fitness

Elements

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., May 26
  • 8pm
Music
Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

A Gentle Way Yoga
  • Thu., June 15
  • 3pm-5pm
Sports & Fitness
Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

A Gentle Way Yoga
  • Thu., July 20
  • 3pm-5pm
Sports & Fitness
Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

A Gentle Way Yoga
  • Thu., Aug. 17
  • 3pm-5pm
Sports & Fitness
Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

A Gentle Way Yoga
  • Thu., Sept. 21
  • 3pm-5pm
Sports & Fitness
Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

A Gentle Way Yoga
  • Thu., Oct. 19
  • 3pm-5pm
Sports & Fitness
Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

A Gentle Way Yoga
  • Thu., Nov. 16
  • 3pm-5pm
Sports & Fitness
Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

Beginning Yoga for Newcomers

A Gentle Way Yoga
  • Thu., Dec. 21
  • 3pm-5pm
Sports & Fitness

Tim and Nolan

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Sat., Dec. 30
  • 8pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close