Hip-Hop Hump Day

Chico Club
  • Wed., April 16
  • 8pm
Music

Westside Inflection

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Wed., April 16
  • 9pm
Music

Paint & Palate

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Wed., April 16
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Prepare for Holy Week

St. Luke's Lutheran Church
  • Thu., April 17
  • 7pm
Church Events

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
  • Thu., April 17
  • 8pm
Music

Man From Tuesday

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., April 17
  • 9pm
Music

Prepare for Holy Week

St. Luke's Lutheran Church
  • Fri., April 18
  • 7pm
Church Events
Free Comedy Fridays

Free Comedy Fridays

Spacebar Internet Cafe
  • Fri., April 18
  • 8pm
Comedy

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
  • Fri., April 18
  • 8pm
Music

Private Domain

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill
  • Fri., April 18
  • 8pm
Music

Little Kings

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., April 18
  • 9pm
Music

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
  • Fri., April 18
  • 2pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
  • Fri., April 18
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Food & Drink

Clapton Hook

Chico Club
  • Sat., April 19
  • 8pm
Music

Bedbreakers

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., April 19
  • 9pm
Music

Stage IV Jazz

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., April 19
  • 7pm-10pm
Food & Drink

Teagan Taylor

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill
  • Sat., April 19
  • 8pm
Music

Spring Harp Fest

Harry Griffen Regional Park
  • Sat., April 19
  • 11am-6pm
Music

Prepare for Holy Week

St. Luke's Lutheran Church
  • Sun., April 20
  • 9am
Church Events

Prepare for Holy Week

St. Luke's Lutheran Church
  • Sun., April 20
  • 11am
Church Events

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
  • Sun., April 20
  • 8pm
Music

Living Your Life Fully

Om Center for Spiritual Living
  • Sun., April 20
Church Events

Paint-A-Holics Painting Class

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Tue., April 22
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Hip-Hop Hump Day

Chico Club
  • Wed., April 23
  • 8pm
Music

Westside Inflection

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Wed., April 23
  • 9pm
Music

Comedy Zone Open Mic

Spacebar Internet Cafe
  • Wed., April 23
  • 8pm
Comedy

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
  • Thu., April 24
  • 8pm
Music

Johnny Deadly Trio

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., April 24
  • 8pm
Music

Rio Peligroso

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., April 25
  • 9pm
Music
Free Comedy Fridays

Free Comedy Fridays

Spacebar Internet Cafe
  • Fri., April 25
  • 8pm
Comedy

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
  • Fri., April 25
  • 8pm
Music

Tony Cummins

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill
  • Fri., April 25
  • 8pm
Music
Mountain Gold: Meet the Artists

Mountain Gold: Meet the Artists

O'Dunn Fine Art
  • Fri., April 25
  • 5pm-9pm
Art

Vinyl Pirates

Chico Club
  • Sat., April 26
  • 8pm
Music

Three Chord Justice

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., April 26
  • 9pm
Music

People of Earth

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., April 26
  • 7pm-10:30pm
Food & Drink

Little Kings

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill
  • Sat., April 26
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
  • Sun., April 27
  • 8pm
Music

Hip-Hop Hump Day

Chico Club
  • Wed., April 30
  • 8pm
Music

Westside Inflection

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Wed., April 30
  • 9pm
Music

Chickenbone Slim

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., May 2
  • 9pm
Music

Nightshift

Chico Club
  • Sat., May 3
  • 8pm
Music

Baja Bugs

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., May 3
  • 9pm
Music
This Odd and Wondrous Calling: A Conversation with Martin Copenhaver

This Odd and Wondrous Calling: A Conversation with Martin Copenhaver

United Church of Christ of La Mesa
  • Sun., May 4
  • 2pm-2:50pm
Church Events

Bloody Mary Bastards

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., May 8
  • 8pm
Music

Sure Fire Soul Ensemble

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., May 9
  • 9pm
Music

Lady Star

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., May 10
  • 9pm
Music

Comedy Zone Open Mic

Spacebar Internet Cafe
  • Wed., May 14
  • 8pm
Comedy

Tacos Deluxe

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., May 15
  • 8pm
Music

Chess Wars

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., May 16
  • 9pm
Music

High Plains Drifters

Chico Club
  • Sat., May 17
  • 8pm
Music

Bedbreakers

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., May 17
  • 9pm
Music

Tacos Deluxe

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., May 22
  • 8pm
Music

Little Kings

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., May 24
  • 9pm
Music

Comedy Zone Open Mic

Spacebar Internet Cafe
  • Wed., May 28
  • 8pm
Comedy

Man From Tuesday

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., May 29
  • 9pm
Music

Chickenbone Slim

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., May 30
  • 9pm
Music

Black Market III

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., May 31
  • 9pm
Music