f Events and things to do in La Mesa | San Diego Reader

Karaoke

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Tue., April 28
  • 8pm
Music

Westside Inflection

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Wed., April 29
  • 8pm
Music
Painting Under the Stars: Key to My Heart

Painting Under the Stars: Key to My Heart

Inspire SD Studio
  • Thu., April 30
  • 6:30pm-9:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Brian Turner

Grossmont College
  • Thu., April 30
  • 7pm-9pm
Book Signings

Second Cousins

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., April 30
  • 8pm
Music

Charlie Arbelaez Jazz Jam

Rook Bar
  • Fri., May 1
  • 9pm
Music

Big Jon Atkinson

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., May 1
  • 8pm
Music

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Fri., May 1
  • 9pm
Music

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
  • Fri., May 1
  • 2pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
  • Fri., May 1
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Food & Drink
The Hallelujah Girls

The Hallelujah Girls

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Fri., May 1
  • 8pm
Theater

Baja Bugs

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., May 2
  • 8pm
Music

Elliott Lawrence

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., May 2
  • 7pm
Music

Tour de Plants

Lake Murray Reservoir
  • Sat., May 2
  • 10am-12pm
Sports & Fitness
Silvermine Band

Silvermine Band

Bar La Mesa
  • Sat., May 2
  • 9pm
Music
The Hallelujah Girls

The Hallelujah Girls

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sat., May 2
  • 8pm
Theater
Spring Festival: Hullabaloo, more

Spring Festival: Hullabaloo, more

NUA Sparrow Charter School, 4207 Spring Gardens Road, La Mesa
  • Sun., May 3
  • 11:30am-3pm
For Kids

Samdiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sun., May 3
  • 2pm-5pm
Music
The Hallelujah Girls

The Hallelujah Girls

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sun., May 3
  • 2pm
Theater

Reflections of an Arts Advocate

Grossmont Healthcare Center
  • Mon., May 4
  • 10:30am-1pm
Art

Karaoke

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Tue., May 5
  • 8pm
Music
East Meets West

East Meets West

McCrea Music Company
  • Wed., May 6
  • 7pm-9pm
Music

Charlie Arbelaez Jazz Jam

Rook Bar
  • Fri., May 8
  • 9pm
Music

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Fri., May 8
  • 9pm
Music

Jefferson Washington

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., May 9
  • 7pm
Music

Samdiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sun., May 10
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

Karaoke

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Tue., May 12
  • 8pm
Music

22 Kings

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Fri., May 15
  • 9pm-11:59pm
Music

Vinyl Pirates

Chico Club
  • Sat., May 16
  • 8pm
Music

La Mesa Walk and Talk

Lake Murray Reservoir
  • Tue., May 19
  • 9am-10:30am
Outdoors
J. Elke Ertle: Walled-In

J. Elke Ertle: Walled-In

La Mesa Library
  • Wed., May 27
  • 11am-12pm
Book Signings

Taste of La Mesa

La Mesa Community Center
  • Mon., June 8
  • 5pm-8pm
Food & Drink

22 Kings

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Sat., June 27
  • 9pm-11:59pm
Music
Festival of Fruit 2015: The Year of Drought-Tolerant Fruits

Festival of Fruit 2015: The Year of Drought-Tolerant Fruits

Grossmont College
  • Sat., Aug. 8
  • 8am-10pm
Special Events
Festival of Fruit 2015: The Year of Drought-Tolerant Fruits

Festival of Fruit 2015: The Year of Drought-Tolerant Fruits

Grossmont College
  • Sun., Aug. 9
  • 8am-5pm
Special Events

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close