f Events and things to do in La Mesa | San Diego Reader

Art Night: Spirit Box

Art Night: Spirit Box

Inspire SD Studio
  • Fri., Jan. 30
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Fri., Jan. 30
  • 8pm
Music

Three Chord Justice

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., Jan. 30
  • 8pm
Music

Flophouse Playboys

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Fri., Jan. 30
  • 8pm
Music

Charlie Arbelaez Jazz Jam

Rook Bar
  • Fri., Jan. 30
  • 9pm
Music

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Fri., Jan. 30
  • 8pm
Music

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
  • Fri., Jan. 30
  • 2pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
  • Fri., Jan. 30
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Food & Drink
Vision Board: Fung Shui

Vision Board: Fung Shui

Inspire SD Studio
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 12pm-3pm
Classes & Workshops

Big Jon Atkinson

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 8pm
Music

Little Kings

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 8pm
Music

Pharmacy CD release

Chico Club
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 8pm
Music

Levi James

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Sun., Feb. 1
  • 8pm
Music

Karaoke

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Tue., Feb. 3
  • 8pm
Music

Wine, Women, & Wealth

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Wed., Feb. 4
  • 6pm-8pm
Discussion Groups

Open Mic and Acoustic Showcase

Parkway Bar
  • Thu., Feb. 5
  • 7pm
Music

Paint-A-Holics

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Thu., Feb. 5
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Thu., Feb. 5
  • 8pm
Music

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Fri., Feb. 6
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Fri., Feb. 6
  • 8pm
Music

The Waits

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., Feb. 7
  • 7pm
Music

Bi-Polar Express

Chico Club
  • Sat., Feb. 7
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Sun., Feb. 8
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Thu., Feb. 12
  • 8pm
Music

Dessert & Wine Pairing

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Thu., Feb. 12
  • 6pm-8pm
Food & Drink

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Fri., Feb. 13
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Fri., Feb. 13
  • 8pm
Music

Dessert & Wine Pairing

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Fri., Feb. 13
  • 6pm-9pm
Food & Drink

Kalamity Wayne & the City Slickers

Chico Club
  • Sat., Feb. 14
  • 8pm
Music

Dessert & Wine Pairing

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., Feb. 14
  • 6pm-9pm
Food & Drink

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Sun., Feb. 15
  • 8pm
Music

La Mesa Walk and Talk

Lake Murray Reservoir
  • Tue., Feb. 17
  • 9am-10:30am
Outdoors

Paint & Palate

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Wed., Feb. 18
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Thu., Feb. 19
  • 8pm
Music

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Fri., Feb. 20
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Fri., Feb. 20
  • 8pm
Music

Sock Monkeys

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., Feb. 21
  • 7pm
Music

High Plains Drifters

Chico Club
  • Sat., Feb. 21
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Sun., Feb. 22
  • 8pm
Music

Paint-A-Holics

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Thu., Feb. 26
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Thu., Feb. 26
  • 8pm
Music

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Fri., Feb. 27
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Fri., Feb. 27
  • 8pm
Music

Stage IV Jazz

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., Feb. 28
  • 7pm
Music
International Mobile Film Festival

International Mobile Film Festival

Grossmont College
  • Sat., April 25
  • 11am-7pm
Special Events
International Mobile Film Festival

International Mobile Film Festival

Grossmont College
  • Sun., April 26
  • 11am-6pm
Special Events
Festival of Fruit 2015: The Year of Drought-Tolerant Fruits

Festival of Fruit 2015: The Year of Drought-Tolerant Fruits

Grossmont College
  • Sat., Aug. 8
  • 8am-10pm
Special Events
Festival of Fruit 2015: The Year of Drought-Tolerant Fruits

Festival of Fruit 2015: The Year of Drought-Tolerant Fruits

Grossmont College
  • Sun., Aug. 9
  • 8am-5pm
Special Events

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close