f Events and things to do in La Mesa | San Diego Reader

Last Chance Romance

Last Chance Romance

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sun., May 24
  • 2pm
Theater

Karaoke

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Tue., May 26
  • 8pm
Music
J. Elke Ertle: Walled-In

J. Elke Ertle: Walled-In

La Mesa Library
  • Wed., May 27
  • 11am-12pm
Book Signings

Westside Inflection

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Wed., May 27
  • 8pm
Music

Israel Maldonado

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., May 28
  • 8pm
Music

Charlie Arbelaez Jazz Jam

Rook Bar
  • Fri., May 29
  • 9pm
Music

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Fri., May 29
  • 9pm
Music

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
  • Fri., May 29
  • 8pm
Music

Exquisite Corps

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., May 29
  • 8pm
Music

Camino Paz

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Fri., May 29
  • 8pm
Music

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
  • Fri., May 29
  • 2pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
  • Fri., May 29
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Food & Drink
Last Chance Romance

Last Chance Romance

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Fri., May 29
  • 8pm
Theater

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., May 30
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Merge

Chico Club
  • Sat., May 30
  • 8pm
Music

Rio Peligroso

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., May 30
  • 8pm
Music

The Rockin' Rebels

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Sat., May 30
  • 8pm
Music
Remix Saturdays

Remix Saturdays

Jolt'n Joe's La Mesa
  • Sat., May 30
  • 9pm
Music

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sun., May 31
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

Art Stash

The Art Stash, 5575 Baltimore Drive, #107 La Mesa
  • Sun., May 31
  • 10am-2pm
Special Events
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Mon., June 1
  • 5:30pm-9pm
Auditions

Karaoke

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Tue., June 2
  • 8pm
Music
How to Order Wine

How to Order Wine

Spacebar Cafe
  • Wed., June 3
  • 6:30pm-9:30pm
Food & Drink

Westside Inflection

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Wed., June 3
  • 8pm
Music

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Fri., June 5
  • 9pm
Music

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
  • Fri., June 5
  • 8pm
Music

Black Market III

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., June 5
  • 9pm
Music

Baja Bugs

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., June 6
  • 8pm
Music
Remix Saturdays

Remix Saturdays

Jolt'n Joe's La Mesa
  • Sat., June 6
  • 9pm
Music

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sun., June 7
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

Taste of La Mesa

La Mesa Community Center
  • Mon., June 8
  • 5pm-8pm
Food & Drink

Karaoke

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Tue., June 9
  • 8pm
Music

Charlie Arbelaez Jazz Jam

Rook Bar
  • Fri., June 12
  • 9pm
Music

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Fri., June 12
  • 9pm
Music
Remix Saturdays

Remix Saturdays

Jolt'n Joe's La Mesa
  • Sat., June 13
  • 9pm
Music

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sun., June 14
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

Sundays At Six: SD Concert Band

Harry Griffen Regional Park
  • Sun., June 14
  • 6pm
Music

Charlie Arbelaez Jazz Jam

Rook Bar
  • Mon., June 15
  • 9pm
Music

La Mesa Walk and Talk

Lake Murray Reservoir
  • Tue., June 16
  • 9am-10:30am
Outdoors

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sun., June 21
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

Sundays At Six: Pop Vinyl

Harry Griffen Regional Park
  • Sun., June 21
  • 6pm
Music

22 Kings

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Sat., June 27
  • 9pm-11:59pm
Music

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sun., June 28
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

Sundays At Six: Emerald River Band

Harry Griffen Regional Park
  • Sun., June 28
  • 6pm
Music

Sundays At Six: Breez’n

Harry Griffen Regional Park
  • Sun., July 12
  • 6pm
Music

International Pop Overthrow: Day 1

Chico Club
  • Fri., July 17
  • 7pm
Music

International Pop Overthrow: Day 2

Chico Club
  • Sat., July 18
  • 7pm
Music

Sundays At Six: Stoney B Blues Band

Harry Griffen Regional Park
  • Sun., July 19
  • 6pm
Music

Sundays At Six: Fanny & the Atta Boys

Harry Griffen Regional Park
  • Sun., July 26
  • 6pm
Music
Festival of Fruit 2015: The Year of Drought-Tolerant Fruits

Festival of Fruit 2015: The Year of Drought-Tolerant Fruits

Grossmont College
  • Sat., Aug. 8
  • 8am-10pm
Special Events
Festival of Fruit 2015: The Year of Drought-Tolerant Fruits

Festival of Fruit 2015: The Year of Drought-Tolerant Fruits

Grossmont College
  • Sun., Aug. 9
  • 8am-5pm
Special Events

Sundays At Six: Delta Music Makers

Harry Griffen Regional Park
  • Sun., Sept. 27
  • 6pm
Music

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close