Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ Best Buy La Mesa

Best Buy, 8401 Fletcher Pkwy, La Mesa, CA 91942
  • Tue., Sept. 2
  • 5pm-8pm
Food & Drink

Wine, Women & Wealth

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Wed., Sept. 3
  • 6pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops

Westside Inflection

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Wed., Sept. 3
  • 7pm
Music

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
  • Thu., Sept. 4
  • 8pm
Music

Man From Tuesday

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., Sept. 4
  • 9pm
Music

Open Mic and Acoustic Showcase

Parkway Bar
  • Thu., Sept. 4
  • 7pm
Music

Three Chord Justice

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., Sept. 5
  • 8pm
Music

Charlie Arbelaez Trio

Rook Bar
  • Fri., Sept. 5
  • 8pm
Music

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
  • Fri., Sept. 5
  • 2pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
  • Fri., Sept. 5
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Food & Drink

Baja Bugs

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., Sept. 6
  • 9pm
Music

Jefferson Washington

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., Sept. 6
  • 7pm
Music

Silvermine

Chico Club
  • Sat., Sept. 6
  • 8pm
Music

Samdiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sun., Sept. 7
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

Paint-A-Holics Painting Class: Sunset Tree

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Tue., Sept. 9
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Open Mic and Acoustic Showcase

Parkway Bar
  • Thu., Sept. 11
  • 7pm
Music

Man From Tuesday

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., Sept. 11
  • 9pm
Music

Nonprofit Ethics and the Law

Word of Life Worship Center
  • Fri., Sept. 12
  • 10am-12pm
Lectures

Sara Petite & the Sugar Daddies

Parkway Bar
  • Fri., Sept. 12
  • 8pm
Music

Chickenbone Slim

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., Sept. 12
  • 9pm
Music

The Shirt House Band

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., Sept. 13
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Evans Academy All-Stars

Chico Club
  • Sat., Sept. 13
  • 8pm
Music

Samdiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sun., Sept. 14
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

Lake Murray Pre-1602: Before the Arrival of Europeans

Lake Murray Community Park
  • Tue., Sept. 16
  • 9am-10:30am
Outdoors

Open Mic and Acoustic Showcase

Parkway Bar
  • Thu., Sept. 18
  • 7pm
Music

Psychic Vacuum

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., Sept. 18
  • 8pm
Music

22 Kings

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., Sept. 19
  • 8pm
Music

Coastal CleanUp: Santee Community Park

Santee Town Center Community Park, 550 Park Center Drive, Santee 92071
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 9am-12pm
For Kids

Samdiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Paint-A-Holics Painting Class: Starlight Lake

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 12:30pm-3:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Canyoneer Nature Walk: Lake Murray

Lake Murray
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 9am-1pm
Outdoors

High Plains Drifters

Chico Club
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 8pm
Music

Voice of Leo

Parkway Bar
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 8pm
Music

Lady Star

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 9pm
Music

Samdiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sun., Sept. 21
  • 2pm-5pm
Music
Social Art Making: Old World Vino

Social Art Making: Old World Vino

SanFilippo's
  • Wed., Sept. 24
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
Sarka-Jonae Miller

Sarka-Jonae Miller

Barnes and Noble Bookstore Grossmont Center
  • Thu., Sept. 25
  • 6:30pm-7:30pm
Book Signings

Open Mic and Acoustic Showcase

Parkway Bar
  • Thu., Sept. 25
  • 7pm
Music

Man From Tuesday

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., Sept. 25
  • 9pm
Music

Rip Carson

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., Sept. 26
  • 8pm
Music

Mercury Street Blues

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 7pm-9:30pm
Music

TaKillya

Chico Club
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 8pm
Music

Samdiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sun., Sept. 28
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

Open Mic and Acoustic Showcase

Parkway Bar
  • Thu., Oct. 2
  • 7pm
Music

Red Lotus

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., Oct. 2
  • 8pm
Music

Joe Con & the Real Thing

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., Oct. 3
  • 8pm
Music

Baja Bugs

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., Oct. 4
  • 9pm
Music

Rio Peligroso

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., Oct. 17
  • 8pm
Music

People of Earth

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close