f Events and things to do in La Mesa | San Diego Reader

Steven Druker: Altered Genes, Twisted Truth

Steven Druker: Altered Genes, Twisted Truth

La Mesa Community Center
  • Wed., Sept. 2
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Book Signings

Jason Hanna

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Wed., Sept. 2
  • 8pm
Music

The Dixie Express

Fuddruckers
  • Wed., Sept. 2
  • 6pm-8pm
Music

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
  • Thu., Sept. 3
  • 8pm
Music

Three Chord Justice

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 9pm
Music
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 8pm
Theater

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 2pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Food & Drink

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 8pm
Music
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 8pm
Theater

Baja Bugs

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 8pm
Music
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 2pm
Theater

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 8pm
Music
Lecture & Tour Series: Before 1915

Lecture & Tour Series: Before 1915

Grossmont Healthcare Center
  • Tue., Sept. 8
  • 10:30am
Art
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Fri., Sept. 11
  • 8pm
Theater
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sat., Sept. 12
  • 8pm
Theater
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sun., Sept. 13
  • 2pm
Theater

La Mesa Walk ‘n Talk

Lake Murray Reservoir
  • Tue., Sept. 15
  • 9am-10:30am
Outdoors

Sweet Beautiful Chaos

Chico Club
  • Sat., Sept. 19
  • 8pm
Music

Sundays At Six: Delta Music Makers

Harry Griffen Regional Park
  • Sun., Sept. 27
  • 6pm
Music
Fusebox and Manganista

Fusebox and Manganista

Bolt Brewing
  • Sat., Oct. 10
  • 6:30pm
Music
Casey Hensley

Casey Hensley

Wong's Dragon Room
  • Sat., Oct. 17
  • 8pm
Music

Win a Pair of 3-Day Passes to
KAABOO Del Mar

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close