f Events and things to do in La Mesa | San Diego Reader

Westside Inflection

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Wed., March 4
  • 8pm
Music

Wine, Women, & Wealth

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Wed., March 4
  • 6pm-8pm
Discussion Groups

Open Mic and Acoustic Showcase

Parkway Bar
  • Thu., March 5
  • 7pm
Music

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Thu., March 5
  • 8pm
Music

Karaoke

Rook Bar
  • Thu., March 5
  • 7pm
Music
Art Night: Moonlight and Merlot

Art Night: Moonlight and Merlot

Inspire SD Studio
  • Fri., March 6
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Charlie Arbelaez Jazz Jam

Rook Bar
  • Fri., March 6
  • 9pm
Music

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Fri., March 6
  • 8pm
Music
Flipside Burners

Flipside Burners

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Fri., March 6
  • 9pm
Music

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Fri., March 6
  • 8pm
Music

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
  • Fri., March 6
  • 2pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
  • Fri., March 6
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Food & Drink
Goodbye Charlie

Goodbye Charlie

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Fri., March 6
  • 8pm
Theater
Family Team: Finger Paint Challenge

Family Team: Finger Paint Challenge

Inspire SD Studio
  • Sat., March 7
  • 1pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops

The Waits

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., March 7
  • 7pm
Music

Vinyl Pirates

Chico Club
  • Sat., March 7
  • 8pm
Music

The Country Rockin' Rebels

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Sat., March 7
  • 8pm
Music
Goodbye Charlie

Goodbye Charlie

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sat., March 7
  • 8pm
Theater

Samdiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sun., March 8
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Sun., March 8
  • 8pm
Music
Goodbye Charlie

Goodbye Charlie

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sun., March 8
  • 2pm
Theater

Karaoke

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Tue., March 10
  • 8pm
Music

Authors talk and signing

Barnes and Noble Bookstore Grossmont Center
  • Wed., March 11
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Book Signings

Open Mic and Acoustic Showcase

Parkway Bar
  • Thu., March 12
  • 7pm
Music

Paint-A-Holics: Bird Watching

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Thu., March 12
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Karaoke

Rook Bar
  • Thu., March 12
  • 7pm
Music

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Fri., March 13
  • 8pm
Music

Charlie Arbelaez Jazz Jam

Rook Bar
  • Fri., March 13
  • 9pm
Music

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Fri., March 13
  • 8pm
Music

Tony Cummins

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Fri., March 13
  • 8pm
Music

Samdiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., March 14
  • 7pm-10pm
Music
Food for Thought Festival

Food for Thought Festival

La Mesa Library
  • Sat., March 14
  • 10:30am-2pm
Food & Drink

Silvermine

Chico Club
  • Sat., March 14
  • 8pm
Music

Pete Johnson Show Band

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Sat., March 14
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Sun., March 15
  • 8pm
Music

Ass Pocket Whiskey Fellas

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Tue., March 17
  • 9pm
Music

La Mesa Walk ‘n Talk

Lake Murray Reservoir
  • Tue., March 17
  • 9am-10:30am
Outdoors

Paint & Palate: Monet's Water Lilies

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Wed., March 18
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Thu., March 19
  • 8pm
Music

Karaoke

Rook Bar
  • Thu., March 19
  • 7pm
Music

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Fri., March 20
  • 8pm
Music

22 Kings

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Fri., March 20
  • 9pm-11:59pm
Music
Paint Your Pet, Pop Art Style

Paint Your Pet, Pop Art Style

Inspire SD Studio
  • Fri., March 20
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Fri., March 20
  • 8pm
Music

Sock Monkeys

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., March 21
  • 7pm
Music

Little Kings

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Sat., March 21
  • 8pm
Music
Art Night: Feathers

Art Night: Feathers

Inspire SD Studio
  • Sat., March 21
  • 2pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops

Paint-A-Holics: Monet's Bridge

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., March 21
  • 12:30pm-3:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Clapton Hook

Chico Club
  • Sat., March 21
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Sun., March 22
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Thu., March 26
  • 8pm
Music

Karaoke

Rook Bar
  • Thu., March 26
  • 7pm
Music

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Fri., March 27
  • 8pm
Music

United Country

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Fri., March 27
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Fri., March 27
  • 8pm
Music
San Diego Pro Arte Voices: <EM>Tears</EM>

San Diego Pro Arte Voices: Tears

St. Martin of Tours
  • Sat., March 28
  • 7:30pm
Art

Whiskey Sunday

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Sat., March 28
  • 8pm
Music

Christopher Mario Bianco

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., March 28
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

North County Lumber Truck

Chico Club
  • Sat., March 28
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Sun., March 29
  • 8pm
Music

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Fri., April 3
  • 9pm
Music
Spring Harp Fest XVI: Kim Wilson, more

Spring Harp Fest XVI: Kim Wilson, more

Harry Griffen Regional Park
  • Sat., April 4
  • 10am-7pm
Music

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Sun., April 5
  • 8pm
Music

Artist Talk: Gail Roberts

Grossmont Healthcare Center
  • Mon., April 6
  • 10:30am-1pm
Art
Flipside Burners

Flipside Burners

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., April 9
  • 8pm-10:30pm
Music

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Sun., April 12
  • 8pm
Music

22 Kings

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Sat., April 18
  • 9pm-11:59pm
Music

Songs of the Shambles

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., April 18
  • 7:30pm
Music

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
  • Sun., April 19
  • 8pm
Music
International Mobile Film Festival

International Mobile Film Festival

Grossmont College
  • Sat., April 25
  • 11am-7pm
Special Events
International Mobile Film Festival

International Mobile Film Festival

Grossmont College
  • Sun., April 26
  • 11am-6pm
Special Events

Reflections of an Arts Advocate

Grossmont Healthcare Center
  • Mon., May 4
  • 10:30am-1pm
Art

22 Kings

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Fri., May 15
  • 9pm-11:59pm
Music

22 Kings

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Sat., June 27
  • 9pm-11:59pm
Music
Festival of Fruit 2015: The Year of Drought-Tolerant Fruits

Festival of Fruit 2015: The Year of Drought-Tolerant Fruits

Grossmont College
  • Sat., Aug. 8
  • 8am-10pm
Special Events
Festival of Fruit 2015: The Year of Drought-Tolerant Fruits

Festival of Fruit 2015: The Year of Drought-Tolerant Fruits

Grossmont College
  • Sun., Aug. 9
  • 8am-5pm
Special Events

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close