f Events and things to do in La Mesa | San Diego Reader

Painting Under the Stars: Peony

Painting Under the Stars: Peony

Inspire SD Studio
  • Thu., July 30
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Betty Rose

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., July 30
  • 8pm
Music

We Both Had Hits

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., July 31
  • 8pm
Music

Tim and Nolan

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Fri., July 31
  • 8pm
Music

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
  • Fri., July 31
  • 2pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
  • Fri., July 31
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Food & Drink

Baja Bugs

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., Aug. 1
  • 8pm
Music

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sun., Aug. 2
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

Karaoke

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Tue., Aug. 4
  • 8pm
Music

Westside Inflection

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Wed., Aug. 5
  • 8pm
Music

22 Kings

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Fri., Aug. 7
  • 9pm
Music
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Fri., Aug. 14
  • 8pm
Theater

Ceramic Demonstration

Get Centered Clay Studio, 8186 Center Street, La Mesa
  • Sat., Aug. 15
  • 9am-3pm
Classes & Workshops
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sat., Aug. 15
  • 8pm
Theater
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sun., Aug. 16
  • 2pm
Theater
Stage Fright

Stage Fright

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sun., Aug. 16
  • 5pm
Auditions
Stage Fright

Stage Fright

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Mon., Aug. 17
  • 6:30pm
Auditions
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Fri., Aug. 21
  • 8pm
Theater

Style Soiree at Grossmont Center

Grossmont Center
  • Sat., Aug. 22
  • 3pm-4pm
Special Events
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sat., Aug. 22
  • 8pm
Theater
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sun., Aug. 23
  • 2pm
Theater
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Fri., Aug. 28
  • 8pm
Theater
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sat., Aug. 29
  • 8pm
Theater
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sun., Aug. 30
  • 2pm
Theater
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 8pm
Theater
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 8pm
Theater
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 2pm
Theater
Lecture & Tour Series: Before 1915

Lecture & Tour Series: Before 1915

Grossmont Healthcare Center
  • Tue., Sept. 8
  • 10:30am
Art
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Fri., Sept. 11
  • 8pm
Theater

22 Kings

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Sat., Sept. 12
  • 9pm
Music
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sat., Sept. 12
  • 8pm
Theater
The Supporting Cast

The Supporting Cast

Lamplighters Community Theatre
  • Sun., Sept. 13
  • 2pm
Theater

Sundays At Six: Delta Music Makers

Harry Griffen Regional Park
  • Sun., Sept. 27
  • 6pm
Music

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close