f Events and things to do in La Mesa | San Diego Reader

Spring Festival

NUA Sparrow School, 4207 Spring Gardens Road, La Mesa
  • Sun., May 1
  • 10:30am-3pm
For Kids

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
  • Sun., May 1
  • 8pm
Music

Acoustic Showcase

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sun., May 1
  • 8pm
Music

Karaoke

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Tue., May 3
  • 8pm
Music

The Dixie Express

Fuddruckers
  • Wed., May 4
  • 6pm-8pm
Music

Jason Hanna

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Wed., May 4
  • 8pm
Music
Jam Session

Jam Session

Spacebar Cafe
  • Wed., May 4
  • 7pm-9pm
Music

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
  • Thu., May 5
  • 8pm
Music

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Fri., May 6
  • 9pm
Music

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
  • Fri., May 6
  • 8pm
Music

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

La Mesa City Hall
  • Fri., May 6
  • 2pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets

Jefferson Washington

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., May 7
  • 7pm
Music

Paint-A-Holics

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Wed., May 11
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
San Diego Madrigal Singers

San Diego Madrigal Singers

Joan B. Kroc Theatre
  • Fri., May 13
  • 7pm
Music

Blown Fuse

Rook Bar
  • Fri., May 13
  • 8pm
Music

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Fri., May 13
  • 9pm
Music

Second Saturday Divorce Workshop

Allied Plaza Building, 7777 Alvarado Road, La Mesa
  • Sat., May 14
  • 8:30am-12:30pm
Lectures

Ruben Delgado

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., May 14
  • 7pm
Music

La Mesa Walk and Talk

Lake Murray Reservoir
  • Tue., May 17
  • 9am-10:30am
Outdoors

Paint & Palate

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Wed., May 18
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Jim Earp

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., May 21
  • 7pm
Music

King Taylor Project

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Fri., May 27
  • 9pm
Music
Flipside Burners

Flipside Burners

Wong's Dragon Room
  • Sat., May 28
  • 9pm
Music

The Waits

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., May 28
  • 7pm
Music

Jefferson Washington

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., June 4
  • 7pm
Music
Lamps Plus Ask the Expert Workshop: Kitchen + Bath Basics

Lamps Plus Ask the Expert Workshop: Kitchen + Bath Basics

Lamps Plus
  • Sat., June 4
  • 11am-12pm
Classes & Workshops

Second Saturday Divorce Workshop

Allied Plaza Building, 7777 Alvarado Road, La Mesa
  • Sat., June 11
  • 8:30am-12:30pm
Lectures

Ruben Delgado

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., June 11
  • 7pm
Music
Sonic Tonic

Sonic Tonic

Helix Brewing Co.
  • Sat., June 18
  • 6pm-10pm
Music

Soul Seduction

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., June 18
  • 7pm
Music

King Taylor Project

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
  • Sat., June 18
  • 9pm
Music

Jim Earp

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
  • Sat., June 25
  • 7pm
Music
Sonic Tonic

Sonic Tonic

Helix Brewing Co.
  • Sat., July 9
  • 6pm-10pm
Music

Second Saturday Divorce Workshop

Allied Plaza Building, 7777 Alvarado Road, La Mesa
  • Sat., July 9
  • 8:30am-12:30pm
Lectures
West of 5

West of 5

Helix Brewing Co.
  • Fri., July 22
  • 6pm-10pm
Music
Chicken Wire

Chicken Wire

Rook Bar
  • Sat., July 23
  • 8:30pm
Music

Summerfest

Go Lounge
  • Sat., Aug. 6
  • 8pm
Music

Second Saturday Divorce Workshop

Allied Plaza Building, 7777 Alvarado Road, La Mesa
  • Sat., Aug. 13
  • 8:30am-12:30pm
Lectures
Sonic Tonic

Sonic Tonic

Helix Brewing Co.
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 6pm-10pm
Music
Sonic Tonic

Sonic Tonic

Helix Brewing Co.
  • Sat., Sept. 24
  • 6pm-10pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close