Hip-Hop Hump Day

Chico Club
  • Wed., April 23
  • 8pm
Music

Westside Inflection

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Wed., April 23
  • 9pm
Music

Comedy Zone Open Mic

Spacebar Internet Cafe
  • Wed., April 23
  • 8pm
Comedy

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
  • Thu., April 24
  • 8pm
Music

Johnny Deadly Trio

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., April 24
  • 8pm
Music

Stevie Harris acoustic set

Parkway Bar
  • Thu., April 24
  • 7pm
Music

Trishes

Parkway Bar
  • Thu., April 24
  • 8pm
Music

Rio Peligroso

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., April 25
  • 9pm
Music
Free Comedy Fridays

Free Comedy Fridays

Spacebar Internet Cafe
  • Fri., April 25
  • 8pm
Comedy

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
  • Fri., April 25
  • 8pm
Music

Tony Cummins

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill
  • Fri., April 25
  • 8pm
Music
Mountain Gold: Meet the Artists

Mountain Gold: Meet the Artists

O'Dunn Fine Art
  • Fri., April 25
  • 5pm-9pm
Art

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
  • Fri., April 25
  • 2pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
  • Fri., April 25
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Food & Drink

Vinyl Pirates

Chico Club
  • Sat., April 26
  • 8pm
Music

Three Chord Justice

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., April 26
  • 9pm
Music

People of Earth

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., April 26
  • 7pm-10:30pm
Food & Drink

Little Kings

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill
  • Sat., April 26
  • 8pm
Music

Joey Harris & the Mentals, Red Raucous

Wong's Dragon Room
  • Sat., April 26
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
  • Sun., April 27
  • 8pm
Music

Rolling British Car Day

Grossmont Center
  • Sun., April 27
  • 9am-1pm
Outdoors

Living Your Life Fully

Om Center for Spiritual Living
  • Sun., April 27
Church Events

HE’s ALIVE!

St. Luke's Lutheran Church
  • Sun., April 27
  • 9am
Church Events

HE’s ALIVE!

St. Luke's Lutheran Church
  • Sun., April 27
  • 10:30am
Church Events

Hip-Hop Hump Day

Chico Club
  • Wed., April 30
  • 8pm
Music

Westside Inflection

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Wed., April 30
  • 9pm
Music

Chickenbone Slim

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., May 2
  • 9pm
Music

Nightshift

Chico Club
  • Sat., May 3
  • 8pm
Music

Baja Bugs

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., May 3
  • 9pm
Music

Sock Monkeys

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., May 3
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Voice of Leo

Parkway Bar
  • Sat., May 3
  • 8pm
Music
This Odd and Wondrous Calling: A Conversation with Martin Copenhaver

This Odd and Wondrous Calling: A Conversation with Martin Copenhaver

United Church of Christ of La Mesa
  • Sun., May 4
  • 2pm-2:50pm
Church Events

Kayla Bulster

Spacebar Internet Cafe
  • Wed., May 7
  • 5pm-7pm
Book Signings

Bloody Mary Bastards

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., May 8
  • 8pm
Music

Sure Fire Soul Ensemble

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., May 9
  • 9pm
Music

Lady Star

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., May 10
  • 9pm
Music

The Ridge Runners

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., May 10
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Comedy Zone Open Mic

Spacebar Internet Cafe
  • Wed., May 14
  • 8pm
Comedy

Tacos Deluxe

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., May 15
  • 8pm
Music

Chess Wars

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., May 16
  • 9pm
Music

High Plains Drifters

Chico Club
  • Sat., May 17
  • 8pm
Music

Bedbreakers

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., May 17
  • 9pm
Music

Dawn & Friends

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., May 17
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Tacos Deluxe

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., May 22
  • 8pm
Music

Little Kings

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., May 24
  • 9pm
Music

Stage IV Jazz

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., May 24
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Comedy Zone Open Mic

Spacebar Internet Cafe
  • Wed., May 28
  • 8pm
Comedy

Man From Tuesday

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Thu., May 29
  • 9pm
Music

Chickenbone Slim

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Fri., May 30
  • 9pm
Music

Black Market III

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Sat., May 31
  • 9pm
Music

People of Earth

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
  • Sat., May 31
  • 7pm-10pm
Music