Events: Art

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Artist Collective Hosted by #FindTheHare

Bootlegger
7pm

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Shore Thing

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Shop MOPA: Art Bazaar

Museum of Photographic Arts
5pm

Hillcrest Night Bazaar

T Lounge
6pm

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Bountiful Art Show: Opening Reception

Sophie's Gallery
5pm

Friday Night Liberty: An Art Night Out

NTC at Liberty Station
5pm

Immortalized: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
6pm

Ronnie Bautista and Ricardo Ales

Graffiti Beach
6pm

Oceanside Art Walk: First Anniversary

701 Mission Avenue, Oceanside
6pm

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Hand-Colored Landscape Prints

San Diego Museum of Art
1pm

Vivanco, Winters, Haubrick

Thumbprint Gallery
5pm

Fury Art Auction

Dolphin and Hawk Fine Art Gallery
6pm

Africa One Concert

WorldBeat Cultural Center
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Art in the Village

2788 State Street, Carlsbad
9am

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Dreamscapes

Solana Beach Library
6pm

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Shore Thing

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Hillcrest Night Bazaar

T Lounge
6pm

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Wine & a Bite Artwalk

Historic downtown Fallbrook
5pm

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

ArtWalk NTC @ Liberty Station

Ingram Plaza at Liberty Station
10am

In the Abstract: Midcentury San Diego Painting and Sculpture

Oceanside Museum of Art
10am

Tiki Oasis 15 Art Show: Artist Reception

Crowne Plaza Hotel
1pm

Da Dun Fine Arts Exhibition: Opening Reception

Chuang Archive and Learning Center
2pm

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

ArtWalk NTC @ Liberty Station

Ingram Plaza at Liberty Station
10am

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Shore Thing

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Free Third Thursday

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Friday, Aug. 21, 2015

Beto Soto

Brokers Building Gallery
7pm

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Chula Vista HarborFest

Bayside Park
10am

Family Artlab

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, Downtown
2pm

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Lecture & Tour Series: Gale, Hill, Clark, Burke

San Diego Museum of Art
1pm

Shore Thing

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Free Third Thursday

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Virginia Beahan: Elegy for an Ancient Sea

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
3pm

Jonathan Green: Opening Reception

SDSU Downtown Gallery
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Free Third Thursday

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Jazz in Today’s Art: Opening Reception

Studio Door
6pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Watercolorist Joseph Zbukvic

Fallbrook Art Center
5pm

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Lecture & Tour Series: Before 1915

Grossmont Healthcare Center
10:30am

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Free Third Thursday

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Memory-Based Mixed Media Collages

San Diego Museum of Art
1pm

As the Moon Draws Water: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
6pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Art Glass Show: Opening Reception

Gallery 21 in Spanish Village Art Center
4pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

The Impossible Railroad

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, Downtown
6pm

Art of Music: Charles Curtis

San Diego Museum of Art
7pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Lecture & Tour Series: The Sound of Colors

San Diego Museum of Art
10am

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Camarada: What’s the Buzz?

North Chapel at NTC
7:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Monday, Sept. 28, 2015

Curator’s Perspective: San Diego Collects

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
2pm

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

History of the Rail Industry in San Diego

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, Downtown
6pm

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Field Trip: Campo to Tecate

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, Downtown
10:30am

Next page

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close