Events: Art

Friday, May 22, 2015

Speak Memory: Opening Reception

Brokers Building Gallery
6pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Art Under the Umbrellas

Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
10am

Spring ArtFling: Opening Reception

Carmel Valley Library
12pm

Hoover High Student Art Show: Opening Reception

Kensington Gallery
5pm

Support Local Artists, Part 2

Dolphin and Hawk Fine Art Gallery
6pm

Megablock: Opening Reception

Space 4 Art
6pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Art Under the Umbrellas

Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
10am

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Innovation InSight Photography and FIlm Exhibition

La Jolla Library
4:30pm

Portraits of Resilience: Opening Reception

USS Midway Museum
5pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

History of the Silk Road

San Diego Museum of Art
1pm

Shore Thing

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Pop-up Exhibition: A Cohesive Cognitive Dissonance

Red Pig Video, 1878 Main Street, Suite E, Barrio Logan
6pm

Tales of the Lives of Famous Artwork

Athenaeum Music and Arts Library
7:30pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

San Diego Legends: Opening Reception

Lemon Grove Library
6pm

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Isolated Gesture: Opening Reception

Sparks Gallery
5pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Shore Thing

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Art Around Adams 2015

From Oregon Street in Normal Heights to Vista Street in Kensington
12pm

25 and Under Art Contest Showcase

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, Downtown
1pm

25 and Under Art Contest Showcase

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, Downtown
1pm

Rustic Portraits: Opening Reception

Rancho Buena Vista Adobe Gallery
1pm

Polly Liew: Opening Reception

San Diego Chinese Historical Society and Museum
2pm

Jorge Leon: Opening Reception

Kensington Gallery
5pm

Woolgathering: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
6pm

Augenblik Photography: Opening Reception

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
6pm

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Shore Thing

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Tales of the Lives of Famous Artwork

Athenaeum Music and Arts Library
7:30pm

Friday, June 12, 2015

Fairy Tales, Fables, and Myths: Opening Reception

Studio Door
6:30pm

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Paul Normansell: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
6pm

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Free Third Thursday

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Shore Thing

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Charter School of San Diego Showcase

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, Downtown
5pm

Friday, June 19, 2015

Wine & a Bite Artwalk

Historic downtown Fallbrook
5pm

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Father's Day Art and Pizza Making

Pachis, An Art Studio For Kids
9:30am

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Still: Opening Reception

La Jolla Library
2pm

Mural Painting Extravaganza: Reception

Spanish Village Art Center
3pm

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Shore Thing

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Pancakes & Booze Art Show

Fifty Seven Degrees
7pm

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Shore Thing

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Friday, July 3, 2015

Strip: Opening Reception

Studio Door
6:30pm

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Shore Thing

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Fused Glass Art: Opening Reception

Sophie's Gallery
5pm

Super Heroes: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
6pm

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Free Third Thursday

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Shore Thing

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Friday, July 17, 2015

Wine & a Bite Artwalk

Historic downtown Fallbrook
5pm

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Patrons of the Prado’s Masterpiece Gala

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
6pm

Monday, July 20, 2015

Photo Seminar & Photo Competition

Del Mar Art Center Gallery
6pm

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Shore Thing

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Shore Thing

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Dreamscapes II: Opening Reception

Sophie's Gallery
5pm

Next page

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close