Events: Art

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Sculptural Enlightenment: Artist Demonstrations

Art Studios @ Spanish Village
11am

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
11am

Gloria Lee: Celebrating the Four Seasons

EC Historic Gaslamp Gallery
12pm

Gloria Lee: Celebration of the Four Seasons

Exclusive Collections Gaslamp Quarter
12pm

Monday, April 20, 2015

Art of Fashion

Timken Museum of Art
7pm

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Visual Wizards

Basic Urban Kitchen and Bar
7pm

Thursday, April 23, 2015

CloseUP: Student Art Reception

The AjA Project Gallery, 4089 Fairmount Avenue, City Heights
4:30pm

Murals of La Jolla

Athenaeum Music and Arts Library
7:30pm

Friday, April 24, 2015

Art Alive 2015 Floral Exhibition

San Diego Museum of Art
9am

Bloom Bash

San Diego Museum of Art
7pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Art Alive 2015 Floral Exhibition

San Diego Museum of Art
9am

Art in the Garden Spring Craft Show

City Farmers Nursery
9am

Art Alive 2015 Floral Lecture

San Diego Museum of Art
10am

Sculptural Enlightenment: Artist Demonstrations

Art Studios @ Spanish Village
11am

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
11am

Mission Federal ArtWalk

Little Italy, Ash and Grape Street
11am

Little Italy Artwalk

India & Cedar Streets
12pm

Sculptural Enlightenment

Spanish Village Art Center
5pm

Guess the Influence: Open Studios

Brokers Building Gallery
6pm

Sensual Sadness

Bodega Studios and Gallery
7pm

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Art Alive 2015 Floral Exhibition

San Diego Museum of Art
9am

Art Alive 2015 Floral Masterclass

San Diego Museum of Art
10am

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
11am

Mission Federal ArtWalk

Little Italy, Ash and Grape Street
11am

Little Italy Artwalk

India & Cedar Streets
12pm

Spring and All It Brings

Biz Center Art
2pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Stephen Little: Chinese Paintings

San Diego Museum of Art
1pm

Friday, May 1, 2015

Drawing in the Galleries: Figurative Drawing

San Diego Museum of Art
2pm

Lightning Bolts: Opening Reception

NTC at Liberty Station, Barracks 15, Studio 103
5pm

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Symposium: LA/LA

San Diego Museum of Art
10am

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Musical Performance Inspired by Young Art

San Diego Museum of Art
12pm

Groff Exhibition: Awards Reception

SDSU Downtown Gallery
1pm

Along the Shores of Living Water: Opening Reception

The Waldorf School of San Diego, Colina Campus, 4135 54th Place, City Heights
2pm

Monday, May 4, 2015

Reflections of an Arts Advocate

Grossmont Healthcare Center
10:30am

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Best of the Best

Marine Room
6pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Mother's Day Art and Cooking

Pachis, An Art Studio For Kids
9:30am

Julian Arts Guild Spring Show

Julian Town Hall
10am

Second Saturday Workshops: Musical Color Compositions

San Diego Museum of Art
1pm

Ray at Night

Ray Street, North Park
6pm

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Julian Arts Guild Spring Show

Julian Town Hall
10am

Monday, May 11, 2015

A Curator's Perspective: Dear Nemesis

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
2pm

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Teen Art Café: Visualizing Music

San Diego Museum of Art
6pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Art OASIS Showcase

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
10:30am

Friday, May 15, 2015

Drawing in the Galleries: Figurative Drawing with Chiaroscuro

San Diego Museum of Art
2pm

Cathedrals

Loft
7:30pm

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Lung Hsiang: Opening Reception

San Diego Botanic Garden
2pm

Monday, May 18, 2015

Lalla Essaydi

St. Peter's Episcopal Church
9:30am

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Free Third Thursday

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Hoover High School Showcase

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, Downtown
5pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close