Events: Art

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
9am

Wine, Opera & Art

Salerno Winery
2pm

Opposablism Art Movement

Dolphin and Hawk Fine Art Gallery
7pm

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
9am

Naughty or Nice: Group Art Show

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
12pm

Wine, Opera & Art

Salerno Winery
2pm

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
9am

Wine, Opera & Art

Salerno Winery
2pm

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
9am

Wine, Opera & Art

Salerno Winery
2pm

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

New Year's Eve Celebration of San Diego Art

Dolphin and Hawk Fine Art Gallery
9pm

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Southwestern Artist Association Exhibition

Gallery 23 in Spanish Village
10am

Drawing in the Galleries: Inventiveness with Positive and Negative Space

San Diego Museum of Art
2pm

Friday Night Liberty

Women's Museum of California
5pm

Friday Night Liberty

NTC at Liberty Station
5pm

Experimental Surfaces Show

San Diego Watercolor Society at NTC Promenade
5pm

Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015

Family Drop-In Day: Exploring Post-Impressionism

San Diego Museum of Art
1pm

Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

Wifredo Lam and the European Tradition

Grossmont Healthcare Center
10:30am

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015

Kids' Rosca Celebration

Bonita Museum and Cultural Center
10am

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Kevin Davidson

Buena Vista Audubon Society Nature Center
1:30pm

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Second Saturday Workshops: Monoprints with Color

San Diego Museum of Art
1pm

Art-A-Thon: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
6pm

Art-A-Thon: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
6pm

Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015

Family Drop-In Day: Exploring Post-Impressionism

San Diego Museum of Art
1pm

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Bus Trip: The Bowers Museum

San Diego Museum of Art
8am

Photographic Exhibition: Opening Reception

Francis Parker Middle-Upper School
5pm

Student Exhibition: High Tech High

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, Downtown
5pm

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Friday Morning Lecture & Tour Series: Cosmopolitanism Undone

San Diego Museum of Art
10am

Drawing in the Galleries: Developing New Illusions and Unique Expressions

San Diego Museum of Art
2pm

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015

Family Drop-In Day: Exploring Post-Impressionism

San Diego Museum of Art
1pm

Monday, Jan. 19, 2015

All Peoples Celebration

Balboa Park Activity Center
9am

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

Gallery Tour with Marika Sardar

San Diego Museum of Art
3pm

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

Family Drop-In Day: Exploring Post-Impressionism

San Diego Museum of Art
1pm

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

Pop Culture and Women in Art

St. Peter's Episcopal Church
9:30am

Curator’s Perspective: Laugh-In

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
2pm

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Japanese Design: Aesthetic Components and More

San Diego Museum of Art
1pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Kari-Lise Alexander: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
6pm

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Student Exhibition: Chula Vista High School

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, Downtown
5pm

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Field Trip: Explore Baja’s Art Scene

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, Downtown
10am

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Family ArtLAB: Absurd Art

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
2pm

Thursday, March 5, 2015

TNT (Thursday Night Thing)

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, Downtown
7pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Axline Lecture Featuring El Anatsui

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
11am

Monday, March 9, 2015

Curator’s Perspective: Gravity and Grace

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, Downtown
2pm

Friday, April 24, 2015

Art Alive 2015 Floral Exhibition

San Diego Museum of Art
9am

Bloom Bash

San Diego Museum of Art
7pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Art Alive 2015 Floral Exhibition

San Diego Museum of Art
9am

Art Alive 2015 Floral Lecture

San Diego Museum of Art
10am

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Art Alive 2015 Floral Exhibition

San Diego Museum of Art
9am

Art Alive 2015 Floral Masterclass

San Diego Museum of Art
10am

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close