Events: Art

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Wine, Opera & Art

Salerno Winery
2pm

Twelfth Night

MiraCosta College Theatre
2pm

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Art of the Zodiac

Basic Urban Kitchen and Bar
7pm

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Art of Élan: Entr’acte

San Diego Museum of Art
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Wine, Opera & Art

Salerno Winery
2pm

Chobolits and J.Hinos

Dolpin and Hawk Fine Art Gallery
7pm

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Wine, Opera & Art

Salerno Winery
2pm

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Student Exhibition 2014: Opening Reception

Athenaeum School of the Arts Studio
6:30pm

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Gifted: A Celebration of Talent and Gifts

Promising Futures Art Studio, 145 E. Lexington Avenue, El Cajon 92020
1pm

Winter Artsplash: Opening Reception

Vida del Mar
4:30pm

Sunny Winter: Opening Reception

Brokers Building Gallery
7pm

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
9am

Cathy Carey Open Studio Tour

Cathy Carey's Art Studio
10am

Museum and Garden Tour

San Diego Chinese Historical Society and Museum
11am

Wine, Opera & Art

Salerno Winery
2pm

Art Exhibition

Del Mar Art Center Gallery
5pm

Five Concurrent Exhibitions: Opening Reception

Oceanside Museum of Art
6pm

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
9am

Cathy Carey Open Studio Tour

Cathy Carey's Art Studio
10am

Wine, Opera & Art

Salerno Winery
2pm

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

Pup Art Show: Opening Reception

Studio Arts Building
7pm

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014

An Artist's Story: Opening Reception

Solana Beach City Hall
5:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
9am

Beyond the Landscape: Reception

Encinitas Community and Senior Center
1pm

Second Saturday Workshops: Brush and Ink Paintings

San Diego Museum of Art
1pm

Wine, Opera & Art

Salerno Winery
2pm

William D. Cannon Art Gallery: Artist Reception

William D. Cannon Art Gallery at Carlsbad Library
5pm

Heather McKey: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
6pm

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
9am

Wine, Opera & Art

Salerno Winery
2pm

Monday, Dec. 15, 2014

Art Institute of San Diego Graduate Portfolio Show

Art Institute of California - San Diego
4pm

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Miniature Art Show

Carlsbad Oceanside Art League's COAL Gallery
5:30pm

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Friday Morning Lecture & Tour Series: Portraiture of the Spanish World

San Diego Museum of Art
10am

Drawing in the Galleries: Applying Graphite

San Diego Museum of Art
2pm

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
9am

Wine, Opera & Art

Salerno Winery
2pm

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
9am

Naughty or Nice: Group Art Show

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
12pm

Wine, Opera & Art

Salerno Winery
2pm

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Art Celebration Show

Expressive Arts Institute
9am

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
9am

Wine, Opera & Art

Salerno Winery
2pm

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
9am

Wine, Opera & Art

Salerno Winery
2pm

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Art-A-Thon: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
6pm

Art-A-Thon: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
6pm

Monday, Jan. 19, 2015

All Peoples Celebration

Balboa Park Activity Center
9am

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close