Events: Comedy

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Kurt Braunohler

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Baron Vaughn

Mad House Comedy Club
7:30pm

Craig Shoemaker

Comedy Palace
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Minor Suspension

Finest City Improv
8pm

Kurt Braunohler

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Craig Shoemaker

Comedy Palace
9:30pm

Baron Vaughn

Mad House Comedy Club
9:45pm

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Brent Weinbach

American Comedy Company
8pm

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

No Shame Charades Night

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Open Mic

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
7pm

Myq Kaplan

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Tom Clark

Tuscany
8pm

Myq Kaplan

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Doug Loves Movies Podcast

American Comedy Company
4:20pm

Myq Kaplan

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Myq Kaplan

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

Myq Kaplan

American Comedy Company
8pm

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

New Year's Eve at Comedy Palace

Comedy Palace
5:30pm

No Shame Charades Night

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

T.J. Miller

American Comedy Company
7pm

New Year's Comedy Spectacular

National Comedy Theatre
8:30pm

New Year's Eve at Comedy Palace

Comedy Palace
8:30pm

T.J. Miller

American Comedy Company
10pm

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Felipe Esparza

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

2014 in Review: A Living Newspaper

Desi's Bar & Grill
8pm

Comedy in La Mesa

Spacebar Internet Cafe
8:30pm

Felipe Esparza

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

Felipe Esparza

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

2014 in Review: A Living Newspaper

Desi's Bar & Grill
8pm

Felipe Esparza

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015

Felipe Esparza

American Comedy Company
8pm

Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm

Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015

No Shame Charades Night

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Finesse Mitchell

American Comedy Company
8pm

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Finesse Mitchell

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Finesse Mitchell

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Finesse Mitchell

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Finesse Mitchell

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close