Events: Comedy

Friday, May 22, 2015

Harland Williams

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Nick Cobb

Mad House Comedy Club
7:30pm

Harland Williams

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Nick Cobb

Mad House Comedy Club
9:45pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Harland Williams

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Nick Cobb

Mad House Comedy Club
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Brewschool'd

Finest City Improv
8pm

Saturday Night Magic

Red Spade Theater
8pm

Harland Williams

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Nick Cobb

Mad House Comedy Club
9:45pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Zoltan Kaszas, Erik Knowles, and Trenton Davis

Mad House Comedy Club
7pm

Harland Williams

American Comedy Company
8pm

Monday, May 25, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Patrick DeGuire

Mad House Comedy Club
7pm

Will Joke For Food Tour

Mad House Comedy Club
7pm

Lights Out Comedy

Kensington Club
9pm

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Byron Bowers

Mad House Comedy Club
8pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Oh! Ridge

Hacienda Casa Blanca
7pm

Janeane Garofalo

American Comedy Company
8pm

Jeff Richards

Mad House Comedy Club
8pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

The Jason Show

Sunshine Brooks Theatre
7pm

Janeane Garofalo

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Jeff Richards

Mad House Comedy Club
7:30pm

The Jason Show

Sunshine Brooks Theatre
9pm

Janeane Garofalo

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Jeff Richards

Mad House Comedy Club
9:45pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

The Jason Show

Sunshine Brooks Theatre
7pm

Whose Live Anyway?

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Janeane Garofalo

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Jeff Richards

Mad House Comedy Club
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

The Jason Show

Sunshine Brooks Theatre
9pm

Janeane Garofalo

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Jeff Richards

Mad House Comedy Club
9:45pm

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Jeff Richards

Mad House Comedy Club
7pm

Greg Proops

American Comedy Company
8pm

Monday, June 1, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Erikka Innes

Mad House Comedy Club
7pm

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
9pm

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Josh Nasar

Mad House Comedy Club
8pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Joe Machi

American Comedy Company
8pm

Friday, June 5, 2015

Joe Machi

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Joe Machi

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Joe Machi

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Improv

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Diego
7:30pm

Next page

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close