Events: Comedy

Saturday, Feb. 6, 2016

Nicholas Gentry: Philosophical Magician

Comedy Palace
6pm

Raw Comedy Show

Comedy Palace
7pm

Mad House Comedy Showcase

Mad House Comedy Club
7:30pm

Joe DeRosa

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

​Improvisational Comedy with Outside the Lines

Swedenborg Hall
8pm

Joe DeRosa

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Mad House Comedy Showcase

Mad House Comedy Club
9:45pm

Sunday, Feb. 7, 2016

Jay Hollingsworth

Mad House Comedy Club
7pm

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016

San Diego Improv Festival

Finest City Improv
6:30pm

Joe Machi

American Comedy Company
8pm

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

San Diego Improv Festival

Finest City Improv
6:30pm

Joe Machi

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Joe Machi

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

Valentine's Eve Clean Comedy Night

Comedy Palace
5pm

San Diego Improv Festival

Finest City Improv
6:30pm

Joe Machi

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

My Funny Valentines

Carlsbad Village Theatre
8pm

Joe Machi

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

San Diego Improv Festival

Finest City Improv
6:30pm

Joe Machi

American Comedy Company
7pm

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Jessimae Peluso

American Comedy Company
8pm

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Jessimae Peluso

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Jessimae Peluso

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Paul Rodriguez

Sycuan Casino
6:30pm

Jessimae Peluso

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Paul Rodriguez

Sycuan Casino
9pm

Jessimae Peluso

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Jacob Sirof

American Comedy Company
7pm

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Adam Ray

Music Box
8pm

Project Spotlight: Super

Finest City Improv
8pm

Dana Carvey

American Comedy Company
8pm

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Dana Carvey

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Poundhouse Live with Brent Weinbach & DJ Douggpound

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Brian Regan

Pechanga Resort & Casino
7pm

Poundhouse Live with Brent Weinbach & DJ Douggpound

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Brian Regan

Pechanga Resort & Casino
9:30pm

Poundhouse Live with Brent Weinbach & DJ Douggpound

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

Marcella Arguello

American Comedy Company
7pm

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Lewis Black

Balboa Theatre
8pm

Norm Macdonald

American Comedy Company
8pm

Friday, March 4, 2016

Norm Macdonald

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Lewis Black

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Norm Macdonald

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Norm Macdonald

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Norm Macdonald

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Next page

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close