Events: Comedy

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Comedy Show at Home and Away

Home and Away, 2222 San Diego Avenue, Old Town
8:30pm

Lights Out Comedy: Justin Foster

Kensington Club
9pm

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Alec Mapa

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Alec Mapa

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Craig Robinson

American Comedy Company
8pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Craig Robinson

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Craig Robinson

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

The Magic of Nicholas Gentry: A Thinking Man's Theater

Comedy Palace
6pm

Craig Robinson

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Craig Robinson

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

AN SHO(w)

American Comedy Company
8pm

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

SD Comedy League Contest: South Division

Salty Frog
8:45pm

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Fortune Feimster

American Comedy Company
8pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Fortune Feimster

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Paula Poundstone

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

Fortune Feimster

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

The Magic of Nicholas Gentry: A Thinking Man's Theater

Comedy Palace
6pm

Fortune Feimster

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Fortune Feimster

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Ian Abramson

American Comedy Company
8pm

SD Comedy League Contest: Eastern Division

Bancroft
8:30pm

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Maz Jobrani

American Comedy Company
8pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Maz Jobrani

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

90's Themed Improv Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Maz Jobrani

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

The Magic of Nicholas Gentry: A Thinking Man's Theater

Comedy Palace
6pm

Maz Jobrani

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

West Coast Funnies with Kurt Swann

Carlsbad Village Theatre
8pm

Maz Jobrani

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Adam Carolla

American Comedy Company
8pm

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

San Francisco Comedy Competition: Semi-Final Round

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Todd Glass

American Comedy Company
8pm

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Todd Glass

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Todd Glass

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

The Magic of Nicholas Gentry: A Thinking Man's Theater

Comedy Palace
6pm

Next page