Events: Comedy

Monday, June 29, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Polo Ceniseros

Mad House Comedy Club
7pm

Ryan Shore

Kensington Club
9pm

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Michael L. Walters as Dame Edna

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Brad Williams

Observatory North Park
7pm

Michael L. Walters as Dame Edna

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Tony Rock

American Comedy Company
8pm

Friday, July 3, 2015

Tony Rock

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Tony Rock

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Tony Rock

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Dave Waite

American Comedy Company
8pm

Monday, July 6, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
9pm

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Brian Posehn

House of Blues
6:30pm

Doug Loves Movies

American Comedy Company
8pm

Brian Posehn

House of Blues
9:30pm

Thursday, July 9, 2015

w00tstock 7.0

Balboa Theatre
7pm

The Aquabats

House of Blues
8pm

Comic Strip: Comedy & Burlesque

American Comedy Company
8pm

Pete Holmes

American Comedy Company
10pm

Friday, July 10, 2015

The Meltdown with Jonah and Kumail

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Bo Burnham

Balboa Theatre
7:30pm

Jay and Silent Bob Get Old Live

American Comedy Company
10pm

Bo Burnham

Balboa Theatre
10:30pm

Saturday, July 11, 2015

CANCELED: War with Cheech & Chong

Palomar Starlight Theater
7:30pm

Steve Agee

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Steve Agee

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Hollywood Babble-On

House of Blues
11:30pm

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Babette's Bingo Brunch

Martinis Above Fourth
2pm

Full Throttle Comedy

American Comedy Company
8pm

Monday, July 13, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Deon Cole

American Comedy Company
8pm

Friday, July 17, 2015

Deon Cole

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Deon Cole

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Deon Cole

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
8pm

Deon Cole

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Esther Povitsky

American Comedy Company
8pm

Monday, July 20, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm

Next page

Win a $50 Gift Card to
Solare Ristorante + Lounge

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close