Events: Comedy

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

Kevin Nealon

American Comedy Company
8pm

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Billy Bonnell

Ginger's
9pm

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

No Shame Charades Night

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

Oh My Goodness….It’s Paul Lynde

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Tommy Davidson

American Comedy Company
8pm

Oh My Goodness….It’s Paul Lynde

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Comedy Open Mic

Shooters Cocktails
9pm

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Tommy Davidson

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Tommy Davidson

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Tommy Davidson

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Improv Comedy: Tricorn Final

Finest City Improv
8pm

Tommy Davidson

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

No Shame Charades Night

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

Silly Ass Comedy Show

Comedy Palace
7:30pm

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Oh! Ridge

Hacienda Casa Blanca
7pm

Garrison Keillor

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Maria Herman and Matin Atrushi

Comedy Palace
8pm

Comedy Open Mic

Shooters Cocktails
9pm

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Pete Holmes

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Murder at the Howard Johnson’s

Lamplighters Community Theatre
8pm

Pete Holmes

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Pete Holmes

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Murder at the Howard Johnson’s

Lamplighters Community Theatre
8pm

Comedy Revue: No Drought About It

Finest City Improv
8pm

Pete Holmes

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Murder at the Howard Johnson’s

Lamplighters Community Theatre
2pm

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

No Shame Charades Night

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

My Life in Front of a Camera

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Oh! Ridge

Hacienda Casa Blanca
7pm

My Life in Front of a Camera

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Affion Crockett

American Comedy Company
8pm

Maria Herman and Matin Atrushi

Comedy Palace
8pm

Comedy Open Mic

Shooters Cocktails
9pm

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Affion Crockett

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Murder at the Howard Johnson’s

Lamplighters Community Theatre
8pm

Affion Crockett

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Cupid's Comedy Spectacular

Sunshine Brooks Theatre
6pm

Affion Crockett

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close