Events: Comedy

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm

Tuesday Night Stand Up Comedy & Open Mic

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
8pm

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Cy Amundson

American Comedy Company
8pm

Ahmed Bharoocha

Red's Saloon
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Bruce Bruce

American Comedy Company
8pm

Shawn Ryan

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Bruce Bruce

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Sean Donnelly

Mad House Comedy Club
7:30pm

The World According to...Ozzie Gontang

Finest City Improv
8pm

Felicia Michaels

Legends Comedy Club
9pm

Bruce Bruce

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Sean Donnelly

Mad House Comedy Club
9:45pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

Hilton Del Mar
6:15pm

Bruce Bruce

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Sean Donnelly

Mad House Comedy Club
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Improv Comedy: Minor Suspension

Finest City Improv
8pm

Bruce Bruce

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Sean Donnelly

Mad House Comedy Club
9:45pm

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Bruce Bruce

American Comedy Company
8pm

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Monday Night Open Mic

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
9pm

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Prayer Dudz Presents: Tuesday Night Comics

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7:30pm

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm

Tuesday Night Stand Up Comedy & Open Mic

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
8pm

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Jon Dore

American Comedy Company
8pm

Michael Kosta

Red's Saloon
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Dan St. Germain

American Comedy Company
8pm

Comedy Improv: Halloween

Finest City Improv
8pm

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Open Mic

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
7pm

Dan St. Germain

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Improv: Halloween

Finest City Improv
8pm

Dan St. Germain

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

Hilton Del Mar
6:15pm

Dan St. Germain

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Comedy Improv: Halloween

Finest City Improv
8pm

Dan St. Germain

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Dan St. Germain

American Comedy Company
8pm

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Aisha Tyler

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Aisha Tyler

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

Hilton Del Mar
6:15pm

Aisha Tyler

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Aisha Tyler

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close