Events: Comedy

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Clayton English

American Comedy Company
8pm

Coincidence? Improv

Finest City Improv
9pm

Paul Rodriguez

Hotel del Coronado
9pm

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

Weird Al Yankovic

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
7pm

Clayton English

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Cathy Ladman

Tuscany
8pm

Paul Rodriguez

Hotel del Coronado
9pm

Clayton English

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Clean Comedy Contest

Comedy Palace
5pm

The Magic of Nicholas Gentry: A Thinking Man's Theater

Comedy Palace
6pm

Clayton English

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Cathy Ladman

Tuscany
8pm

Filipino Comedy Tour

Comedy Palace
8pm

Paul Rodriguez

Hotel del Coronado
9pm

Clayton English

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Filipino Comedy Tour

Comedy Palace
10pm

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Emily Maya Mills

American Comedy Company
8pm

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Comedy Show at Home and Away

Home and Away, 2222 San Diego Avenue, Old Town
8:30pm

Lights Out Comedy: Justin Foster

Kensington Club
9pm

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Alec Mapa

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Alec Mapa

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Craig Robinson

American Comedy Company
8pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Craig Robinson

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Craig Robinson

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

The Magic of Nicholas Gentry: A Thinking Man's Theater

Comedy Palace
6pm

Craig Robinson

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

President Hillary

Finest City Improv
8pm

Craig Robinson

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

AN SHO(w)

American Comedy Company
8pm

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

SD Comedy League Contest: South Division

Salty Frog
8:45pm

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Fortune Feimster

American Comedy Company
8pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Fortune Feimster

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Paula Poundstone

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

Fortune Feimster

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

The Magic of Nicholas Gentry: A Thinking Man's Theater

Comedy Palace
6pm

Fortune Feimster

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

President Hillary

Finest City Improv
8pm

Fortune Feimster

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Ian Abramson

American Comedy Company
8pm

SD Comedy League Contest: Eastern Division

Bancroft
8:30pm

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Next page