Events: Comedy

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Frankie Quinones

Frankie Quinones

American Comedy Company
8pm
Fahim Anwar

Fahim Anwar

Red's Saloon
8pm
Ritch Shydner

Ritch Shydner

Comedy Palace
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Jamie Lee

Jamie Lee

American Comedy Company
8pm

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Jamie Lee

Jamie Lee

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Ocean Beach Comedy

Winstons
7:30pm
Andrew Norelli

Andrew Norelli

Comedy Palace
7:30pm
Jamie Lee

Jamie Lee

American Comedy Company
9:30pm
Andrew Norelli

Andrew Norelli

Comedy Palace
9:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

Hilton Del Mar
6:15pm
Jamie Lee

Jamie Lee

American Comedy Company
7:30pm
Andrew Norelli

Andrew Norelli

Comedy Palace
7:30pm
Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm
Lamont Ferguson

Lamont Ferguson

Tuscany
8pm
Jamie Lee

Jamie Lee

American Comedy Company
9:30pm
Andrew Norelli

Andrew Norelli

Comedy Palace
9:30pm

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Threezus

American Comedy Company
8pm

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Monday Night Open Mic

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
9pm

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm
Gaslamp Open Mic

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm
Tuesday Night Stand Up Comedy & Open Mic

Tuesday Night Stand Up Comedy & Open Mic

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
8pm

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Hampton Yount

Hampton Yount

American Comedy Company
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

David Alan Grier

David Alan Grier

American Comedy Company
8pm

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

David Alan Grier

David Alan Grier

American Comedy Company
7:30pm

Ocean Beach Comedy

Winstons
7:30pm
David Alan Grier

David Alan Grier

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

Hilton Del Mar
6:15pm
David Alan Grier

David Alan Grier

American Comedy Company
7:30pm
Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm
David Alan Grier

David Alan Grier

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Opening Night: An Improvised Musical

Finest City Improv
9:30pm

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Gene Pompa

Gene Pompa

American Comedy Company
8pm

Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Monday Night Open Mic

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
9pm

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm
Gaslamp Open Mic

Gaslamp Open Mic

American Comedy Company
8pm
Tuesday Night Stand Up Comedy & Open Mic

Tuesday Night Stand Up Comedy & Open Mic

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
8pm

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Dallas McLaughlin

Dallas McLaughlin

American Comedy Company
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Ari Shaffir

Ari Shaffir

American Comedy Company
8pm
PMan’s Def Raw Comedy Show Vol 13

PMan’s Def Raw Comedy Show Vol 13

Comedy Palace
8pm

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

Ari Shaffir

Ari Shaffir

American Comedy Company
7:30pm
Ari Shaffir

Ari Shaffir

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

Hilton Del Mar
6:15pm
Ari Shaffir

Ari Shaffir

American Comedy Company
7:30pm
Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm
Ari Shaffir

Ari Shaffir

American Comedy Company
9:30pm

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

Fringe Riders Present: Stampede!

Fringe Riders Present: Stampede!

American Comedy Company
8pm

Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Monday Night Open Mic

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
9pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close