f Events and things to do in Hillcrest | San Diego Reader

Manic Monday

Manic Monday

Brass Rail
  • Mon., July 25
  • 8pm
Music
Karaoke with Laura Jane

Karaoke with Laura Jane

Gossip Grill
  • Tue., July 26
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Dida

Gossip Grill
  • Wed., July 27
  • 7pm
Music
Karaoke

Karaoke

Brass Rail
  • Wed., July 27
  • 8pm
Music
Sacha Boutros

Sacha Boutros

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., July 28
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Tagged

Tagged

Numb3rs
  • Thu., July 28
  • 8pm
Music
DJ Joey Jimenez

DJ Joey Jimenez

Gossip Grill
  • Thu., July 28
  • 8pm
Music
Hip-Hop Fridayz

Hip-Hop Fridayz

Brass Rail
  • Fri., July 29
  • 8pm
Music
DJ Kinky Loops

DJ Kinky Loops

Gossip Grill
  • Fri., July 29
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Dida

Gossip Grill
  • Sat., July 30
  • 7pm
Music
Sabado en Fuego

Sabado en Fuego

Brass Rail
  • Sat., July 30
  • 8pm
Music

Nar-Anon

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Diego
  • Sat., July 30
  • 10:30am-12pm
Discussion Groups
Burlesque Sunday Tease

Burlesque Sunday Tease

Merrow
  • Sun., July 31
  • 5pm-7pm
Dance
Burlesque Sunday Tease

Burlesque Sunday Tease

Merrow
  • Sun., July 31
  • 4:30pm-7pm
Special Events

Ria Carey & Don L.

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Sun., July 31
  • 8pm
Music
Jason Graae

Jason Graae

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Aug. 4
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music

San Diego Sierra Club Meeting

Joyce Beers Uptown Community Center
  • Fri., Aug. 5
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Lectures
Bawdy Show

Bawdy Show

Merrow
  • Sat., Aug. 6
  • 7:30pm-11:30pm
Dance

Cody Canada & the Departed

Merrow
  • Fri., Aug. 12
  • 8pm
Music
CityFest

CityFest

Fifth Avenue and University Avenue, Hillcrest
  • Sun., Aug. 14
  • 12pm-11pm
Special Events

Brewing Dinner

Patio on Goldfinch
  • Tue., Aug. 16
  • 6pm-9pm
Beer
Betty Bryant

Betty Bryant

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Aug. 18
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music

Castle and Supersonic Dragon Wagon

Merrow
  • Fri., Aug. 19
  • 8pm
Music
Michael Walters as Dame Edna

Michael Walters as Dame Edna

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Wed., Aug. 24
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
Something Like a Dame

Something Like a Dame

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Aug. 25
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
Karma Yoga Day

Karma Yoga Day

Vedanta Society of Southern California
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 9am
Church Events
Krishna Puja Celebration

Krishna Puja Celebration

Vedanta Society of Southern California
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 10am-2:30pm
Church Events

Kokedama Workshop

Wine Steals
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 2pm-4:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Molly Ringwald

Molly Ringwald

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Sept. 1
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Anne Steele

Anne Steele

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Sept. 15
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music

The Music of the Carpenters

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Tue., Oct. 18
  • 8pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close