f Events and things to do in Hillcrest | San Diego Reader

Charles Busch

Charles Busch

Abbey
  • Fri., March 24
  • 8pm
Music

The Lady at the Mic

Abbey
  • Fri., March 24
  • 7pm
Theater

Chai, Tokyo Chaotic, Walkings

Merrow
  • Fri., March 24
  • 8pm
Music
Family Jewels

Family Jewels

Gossip Grill
  • Fri., March 24
  • 8pm
Music
Hillcrest Puzzling Adventure

Hillcrest Puzzling Adventure

3900 Fifth Avenue, Hillcrest
  • Fri., March 24
  • 8am-8pm
Nature
Hip-Hop Fridayz

Hip-Hop Fridayz

Brass Rail
  • Fri., March 24
  • 8pm
Music

Battlecast and DJ Dizzy Doom

Merrow
  • Sat., March 25
  • 8pm
Music
Introduction to Argentine Tango

Introduction to Argentine Tango

La Vie Dance & Culture
  • Sat., March 25
  • 7pm-10pm
Classes & Workshops

Club Sabbat

Numb3rs
  • Sat., March 25
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Dida

Gossip Grill
  • Sat., March 25
  • 7pm
Music
Hillcrest Puzzling Adventure

Hillcrest Puzzling Adventure

3900 Fifth Avenue, Hillcrest
  • Sat., March 25
  • 8am-8pm
Nature
Bottomless Brunch

Bottomless Brunch

Brew Project
  • Sat., March 25
  • 9am-3pm
Food & Drink

Free for All

Merrow
  • Sun., March 26
  • 7pm
Music

R&B Divas

Numb3rs
  • Sun., March 26
  • 8pm
Music
Hillcrest Farmers' Market

Hillcrest Farmers' Market

Department of Motor Vehicles
  • Sun., March 26
  • 9am-2pm
Farmers' Markets
Hillcrest Puzzling Adventure

Hillcrest Puzzling Adventure

3900 Fifth Avenue, Hillcrest
  • Sun., March 26
  • 8am-8pm
Nature
Bottomless Brunch

Bottomless Brunch

Brew Project
  • Sun., March 26
  • 9am-3pm
Food & Drink
Manic Monday

Manic Monday

Brass Rail
  • Mon., March 27
  • 8pm
Music
Hillcrest Puzzling Adventure

Hillcrest Puzzling Adventure

3900 Fifth Avenue, Hillcrest
  • Mon., March 27
  • 8am-8pm
Nature

Argentine Tango

Coriography
  • Mon., March 27
  • 7:45pm-8:30pm
Dance

Freethinkers

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of San Dieguito
  • Mon., March 27
  • 6pm-7pm
Discussion Groups

Meet Congressmember Chris Ward

Joyce Beers Uptown Community Center
  • Tue., March 28
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Lectures

Alive & Well and Tree Machines

Merrow
  • Tue., March 28
  • 8pm
Music
Hillcrest Puzzling Adventure

Hillcrest Puzzling Adventure

3900 Fifth Avenue, Hillcrest
  • Tue., March 28
  • 8am-8pm
Nature

Dance Class for New Parents and Baby

Coriography
  • Tue., March 28
  • 3:30pm-4:15pm
Dance

Dance Fit

Coriography
  • Tue., March 28
  • 5:30pm-6:15pm
Dance

Salsa

Coriography
  • Tue., March 28
  • 7pm-7:45pm
Dance

Ballroom Dance Sampler

Coriography
  • Tue., March 28
  • 7:45pm-8:30pm
Dance

Karaoke Latino

Numb3rs
  • Tue., March 28
  • 8pm
Music
Tasting Tuesday

Tasting Tuesday

Brew Project
  • Tue., March 28
  • 6pm
Beer

Lavish Rascal and Miklo

Merrow
  • Wed., March 29
  • 8pm
Music
Hillcrest Puzzling Adventure

Hillcrest Puzzling Adventure

3900 Fifth Avenue, Hillcrest
  • Wed., March 29
  • 8am-8pm
Nature

Latin Dance Sampler Class

Coriography
  • Wed., March 29
  • 6:15pm-7pm
Dance
Keep-the-Pint

Keep-the-Pint

Brew Project
  • Wed., March 29
  • 6pm-9pm
Beer

Screamin Yeehaws and Kenneth Brian

Merrow
  • Thu., March 30
  • 8pm
Music
Screen with Screams Film Festival

Screen with Screams Film Festival

Numb3rs
  • Thu., March 30
  • 7pm
Film
Spider Saloff

Spider Saloff

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., March 30
  • 7:30pm
Music

The Major Minus and Ned & the Dirt

Merrow
  • Fri., March 31
  • 8pm
Music
DJ Kinky Loops

DJ Kinky Loops

Gossip Grill
  • Fri., March 31
  • 8pm
Music
Kouch Lounge: Grand Opening

Kouch Lounge: Grand Opening

Kouch Lounge, 3852 Fourth Ave., Hillcrest
  • Sat., April 1
  • 12pm-10pm
Special Events

Ruines Ov Abaddon and Mictlantecuhtli

Merrow
  • Sat., April 1
  • 8pm
Music
Matt Alber

Matt Alber

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Mon., April 3
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music

R&B Divas

Numb3rs
  • Sun., April 9
  • 8pm
Music
Heart & Soul

Heart & Soul

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Tue., April 11
  • 7:30pm
Music
Sam Harris

Sam Harris

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., April 13
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music

Forró

La Vie Dance & Culture
  • Sat., April 15
  • 6pm-8pm
Dance
Frenchie Davis

Frenchie Davis

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., April 20
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music

Vogue Decadence

Numb3rs
  • Fri., April 21
  • 8pm
Music

Strange Crew and Total Distortion

Merrow
  • Sat., April 22
  • 8pm
Music
Andrew Christian: Sex=Power=Freedom

Andrew Christian: Sex=Power=Freedom

Mankind, 1295 University Ave., Hillcresr
  • Sat., April 22
  • 9pm
Book Signings
Help & Healing the Spiritual Way

Help & Healing the Spiritual Way

Joyce Beers Uptown Community Center
  • Sun., April 23
  • 3pm-5pm
Lectures

R&B Divas

Numb3rs
  • Sun., April 23
  • 8pm
Music
La Voix

La Voix

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Tue., April 25
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music

Negura Bunget and Ruines Ov Abaddon

Merrow
  • Fri., April 28
  • 8pm
Music
Linda Clifford

Linda Clifford

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Tue., May 2
  • 7:30pm
Music
Dana Goldberg: You've Got to be Kidding

Dana Goldberg: You've Got to be Kidding

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., May 4
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy

R&B Divas

Numb3rs
  • Sun., May 7
  • 8pm
Music
Robyn Spangler

Robyn Spangler

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Tue., May 9
  • 8pm
Music
David Hernandez

David Hernandez

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., May 11
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Mother’s Day Jazz Brunch

Mother’s Day Jazz Brunch

Abbey
  • Sun., May 14
  • 11am-1pm
Food & Drink
Joe Posa as Joan Rivers

Joe Posa as Joan Rivers

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., May 18
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy

Vogue Decadence

Numb3rs
  • Fri., May 19
  • 8pm
Music
Bossfight, Implants, SkipJack

Bossfight, Implants, SkipJack

Merrow
  • Sat., May 20
  • 8pm
Music

R&B Divas

Numb3rs
  • Sun., May 21
  • 8pm
Music
Amy & Freddy

Amy & Freddy

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., May 25
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Culinary Tour of Italy

Culinary Tour of Italy

Venissimo Cheese
  • Sun., May 28
  • 12pm
Classes & Workshops
Donna McKechnie

Donna McKechnie

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., June 1
  • 8pm
Music

Vogue Decadence

Numb3rs
  • Fri., June 16
  • 8pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close