f Events and things to do in Hillcrest | San Diego Reader

Cardio Kazan and Marujah

Merrow
  • Tue., Aug. 4
  • 8pm
Music
Peace at Home, Peace Abroad

Peace at Home, Peace Abroad

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Diego
  • Thu., Aug. 6
  • 7:30pm-9pm
Lectures
Hillcrest Night Bazaar

Hillcrest Night Bazaar

T Lounge
  • Thu., Aug. 6
  • 6pm-11pm
Art
Rayme Sciaroni

Rayme Sciaroni

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Aug. 6
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Hip-Hop Fridayz

Hip-Hop Fridayz

Brass Rail
  • Fri., Aug. 7
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Joey Jimenez

Uptown Tavern
  • Fri., Aug. 7
  • 5:30pm
Music

San Diego Sierra Club: Ten Essentials

Joyce Beers Uptown Community Center
  • Fri., Aug. 7
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Lectures

DJ Tone Capone

Uptown Tavern
  • Sat., Aug. 8
  • 9pm
Music
Bite San Diego — Hillcrest

Bite San Diego — Hillcrest

Hillcrest
  • Sat., Aug. 8
  • 1pm-4pm
Food & Drink
CityFest

CityFest

University Avenue from Third to Park Boulevard, Hillcrest
  • Sun., Aug. 9
  • 12pm-11pm
Special Events
SD Jewish Men's Choir CD Release

SD Jewish Men's Choir CD Release

Bombay Exotic Cuisine of India
  • Sun., Aug. 9
  • 5pm-6:30pm
Music
SD Jewish Men's Choir CD Release

SD Jewish Men's Choir CD Release

Bombay Exotic Cuisine of India
  • Sun., Aug. 9
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Music
Shake Your Coconuts Anniversary Party!

Shake Your Coconuts Anniversary Party!

Uptown Tavern
  • Sun., Aug. 9
  • 3pm-7pm
Music
Hillcrest Farmers' Market

Hillcrest Farmers' Market

Department of Motor Vehicles
  • Sun., Aug. 9
  • 9am-2pm
Farmers' Markets
Bite San Diego — Hillcrest

Bite San Diego — Hillcrest

Hillcrest
  • Sun., Aug. 9
  • 2pm-5pm
Food & Drink

Leigh Scarritt: Stars of the Future

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Mon., Aug. 10
  • 7:30pm
Music
Smokey Punch

Smokey Punch

Merrow
  • Tue., Aug. 11
  • 8pm
Music
Blind Tasting Four-Course Wine Dinner

Blind Tasting Four-Course Wine Dinner

100 Wines
  • Thu., Aug. 13
  • 6pm-8pm
Food & Drink
Hillcrest Night Bazaar

Hillcrest Night Bazaar

T Lounge
  • Thu., Aug. 13
  • 6pm-11pm
Art
Ruines Ov Abaddon and Mursic

Ruines Ov Abaddon and Mursic

Merrow
  • Thu., Aug. 13
  • 8pm
Music
Spencer Day

Spencer Day

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Aug. 13
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Memory Café

Memory Café

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Diego
  • Fri., Aug. 14
  • 10am-11:30am
Classes & Workshops
Fried Chicken Challenge

Fried Chicken Challenge

Local Habit
  • Sat., Aug. 15
  • 6pm-11:30pm
Beer
Sabado en Fuego

Sabado en Fuego

Brass Rail
  • Sat., Aug. 15
  • 8pm
Music

22 Kings

Merrow
  • Sat., Aug. 15
  • 9pm
Music

Traditional Irish Session

Oscar Wilde's Irish Gastropub
  • Sun., Aug. 16
  • 7pm-10pm
Music
New West Guitar Group

New West Guitar Group

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Aug. 20
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Pink Boombox

Pink Boombox

Brass Rail
  • Sat., Aug. 22
  • 8pm
Music

Cody Canada & the Departed

Merrow
  • Sat., Aug. 22
  • 8pm
Music
Chris Hassett

Chris Hassett

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Tue., Aug. 25
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Betty Bryant

Betty Bryant

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Aug. 27
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music

Little Red Lung

Merrow
  • Thu., Aug. 27
  • 9pm
Music
Memory Café

Memory Café

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Diego
  • Fri., Aug. 28
  • 10am-11:30am
Classes & Workshops
Sabado en Fuego

Sabado en Fuego

Brass Rail
  • Sat., Aug. 29
  • 8pm
Music

Traditional Irish Session

Oscar Wilde's Irish Gastropub
  • Sun., Aug. 30
  • 7pm-10pm
Music
Alec Mapa

Alec Mapa

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Wed., Sept. 2
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
Alec Mapa

Alec Mapa

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Sept. 3
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
Memory Café

Memory Café

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Diego
  • Fri., Sept. 11
  • 10am-11:30am
Classes & Workshops
Molly Ringwald

Molly Ringwald

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Sept. 17
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Memory Café

Memory Café

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Diego
  • Fri., Sept. 25
  • 10am-11:30am
Classes & Workshops
Juice Newton

Juice Newton

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Oct. 1
  • 8pm
Music
The Broadway Boys

The Broadway Boys

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Mon., Oct. 5
  • 7:30pm
Music
Opera Exposed

Opera Exposed

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Diego
  • Sat., Oct. 10
  • 7pm
Music
Karen Giorgio

Karen Giorgio

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Oct. 15
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Miss Richfield 1981

Miss Richfield 1981

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Wed., Oct. 21
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
Miss Richfield 1981

Miss Richfield 1981

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Oct. 22
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy

The Algorithm and Angel Vivaldi

Merrow
  • Sun., Oct. 25
  • 8pm
Music
Mark Nadler: Cole Porter Tribute

Mark Nadler: Cole Porter Tribute

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Nov. 12
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Anne Steele

Anne Steele

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Nov. 19
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Opera Exposed

Opera Exposed

San Diego LGBT Community Center
  • Wed., Jan. 20, 2016
Music

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close