f Events and things to do in Hillcrest | San Diego Reader

Michael Walters as Dame Edna

Michael Walters as Dame Edna

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Wed., Aug. 24
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy

Helen Money and John Haughm

Merrow
  • Wed., Aug. 24
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Dida

Gossip Grill
  • Wed., Aug. 24
  • 7pm
Music
Karaoke

Karaoke

Brass Rail
  • Wed., Aug. 24
  • 8pm
Music
Something Like a Dame

Something Like a Dame

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Aug. 25
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy

Eukaryst, Sentinel, Damned Age

Merrow
  • Thu., Aug. 25
  • 8pm
Music
Tagged

Tagged

Numb3rs
  • Thu., Aug. 25
  • 8pm
Music
DJ Joey Jimenez

DJ Joey Jimenez

Gossip Grill
  • Thu., Aug. 25
  • 8pm
Music

Cumbia Machin and Sonidero Travesura

Merrow
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 8pm
Music
Hip-Hop Fridayz

Hip-Hop Fridayz

Brass Rail
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 8pm
Music
DJ Kinky Loops

DJ Kinky Loops

Gossip Grill
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 8pm
Music
Karma Yoga Day

Karma Yoga Day

Vedanta Society of Southern California
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 9am
Church Events

DJ Gold and DJ Bryan Pollard

Alibi
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Dida

Gossip Grill
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 7pm
Music
Sabado en Fuego

Sabado en Fuego

Brass Rail
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 8pm
Music

Nar-Anon

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Diego
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 10:30am-12pm
Discussion Groups
Rats, Robots, & Reciprocity

Rats, Robots, & Reciprocity

Joyce Beers Uptown Community Center
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 7pm-9pm
Lectures
Krishna Puja Celebration

Krishna Puja Celebration

Vedanta Society of Southern California
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 10am-2:30pm
Church Events

Kokedama Workshop

Wine Steals
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 2pm-4:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Hillcrest Farmers' Market

Hillcrest Farmers' Market

Department of Motor Vehicles
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 9am-2pm
Farmers' Markets
S Word Sundays

S Word Sundays

Gossip Grill
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 8pm
Music
Manic Monday

Manic Monday

Brass Rail
  • Mon., Aug. 29
  • 8pm
Music

Dapper Bandits, Matt Smith, HM3

Merrow
  • Tue., Aug. 30
  • 8pm
Music

Dinner Theatre Auditions

Abbey
  • Tue., Aug. 30
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Auditions

Five Gifts of Astrology

Universal Spirit Center
  • Wed., Aug. 31
  • 7pm-9am
Classes & Workshops

Dinner Theatre Auditions

Abbey
  • Wed., Aug. 31
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Auditions
Avoid the Void and For the Likes of You

Avoid the Void and For the Likes of You

Merrow
  • Thu., Sept. 1
  • 8pm
Music

Dinner Theatre Auditions

Abbey
  • Thu., Sept. 1
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Auditions
Molly Ringwald

Molly Ringwald

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Sept. 1
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Rose Kingsley: Johnny Mercer Tribute

Rose Kingsley: Johnny Mercer Tribute

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Sept. 8
  • 8pm
Music

More Life Slices

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Diego
  • Fri., Sept. 9
  • 7pm-9pm
Auditions
Cellar School: Wine Appreciation & Fermentation 101

Cellar School: Wine Appreciation & Fermentation 101

Vinavanti Urban Winery
  • Sat., Sept. 10
  • 2:30pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops
Mursic, Prgrm, Dirge For November

Mursic, Prgrm, Dirge For November

Merrow
  • Sat., Sept. 10
  • 8pm
Music

More Life Slices

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Diego
  • Sun., Sept. 11
  • 2pm-4pm
Auditions

Artist's Way Class

Universal Spirit Center
  • Tue., Sept. 13
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Foundations for Spiritual Living

Universal Spirit Center
  • Wed., Sept. 14
  • 6:30pm-9:30pm
Hillcrest
Anne Steele

Anne Steele

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Sept. 15
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music

Real Love Book Study

Universal Spirit Center
  • Sun., Sept. 18
  • 2pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops
Carolyn Agan

Carolyn Agan

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Mon., Sept. 19
  • 7:30pm
Music
Andrea Marcovicci

Andrea Marcovicci

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Sept. 22
  • 7:30pm
Music

Goatwhore

Merrow
  • Fri., Sept. 23
  • 8pm
Music
Introduction to Beekeeping Class

Introduction to Beekeeping Class

Vinavanti Urban Winery
  • Sat., Sept. 24
  • 10am-1pm
Classes & Workshops

Happiness Project

Universal Spirit Center
  • Wed., Oct. 5
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Crunk Witch

Merrow
  • Fri., Oct. 7
  • 8pm
Music
Cellar School: Wine Appreciation & Fermentation 101

Cellar School: Wine Appreciation & Fermentation 101

Vinavanti Urban Winery
  • Sat., Oct. 8
  • 2:30pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops

The Music of the Carpenters

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Tue., Oct. 18
  • 8pm
Music
Cellar School: Wine Appreciation & Fermentation 101

Cellar School: Wine Appreciation & Fermentation 101

Vinavanti Urban Winery
  • Sat., Nov. 12
  • 2:30pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops
Tombs and Wolvhammer

Tombs and Wolvhammer

Merrow
  • Fri., Nov. 18
  • 8pm
Music
Cellar School: Wine Appreciation & Fermentation 101

Cellar School: Wine Appreciation & Fermentation 101

Vinavanti Urban Winery
  • Sat., Dec. 10
  • 2:30pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops
Cellar School: Wine Appreciation & Fermentation 101

Cellar School: Wine Appreciation & Fermentation 101

Vinavanti Urban Winery
  • Sat., Jan. 14, 2017
Classes & Workshops
Cellar School: Wine Appreciation & Fermentation 101

Cellar School: Wine Appreciation & Fermentation 101

Vinavanti Urban Winery
  • Sat., Feb. 11, 2017
Classes & Workshops

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close