f Events and things to do in Hillcrest | San Diego Reader

Glamour on Goldfinch

Glamour on Goldfinch

Patio on Goldfinch
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 11am-2pm
Special Events
Neighbors to the North

Neighbors to the North

Merrow
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 8pm
Music
Gary Lynn Floyd

Gary Lynn Floyd

Asthetics, Inc.
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Parlour Song

Ion Theatre Company BLKBOX Theatre
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 8pm
Theater

Miracles of Modern Science

Merrow
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 8pm
Music
Hillcrest Farmers' Market

Hillcrest Farmers' Market

Department of Motor Vehicles
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 9am-2pm
Farmers' Markets

Parlour Song

Ion Theatre Company BLKBOX Theatre
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 2pm
Theater

Parlour Song

Ion Theatre Company BLKBOX Theatre
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 7pm
Theater
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz

Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz

Tabletop Commons, 263 University Avenue, Hillcrest
  • Mon., Sept. 7
  • 8pm-10pm
Special Events
Wednesday Night Experience: Inspired Mind Meditations

Wednesday Night Experience: Inspired Mind Meditations

Universal Spirit Center
  • Wed., Sept. 9
  • 7pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops
Play ThursDaze

Play ThursDaze

Fiesta Cantina
  • Thu., Sept. 10
  • 8:30pm
Special Events

Hocus, the Bloodflowers, Processor

Merrow
  • Thu., Sept. 10
  • 8pm
Music
Memory Café

Memory Café

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Diego
  • Fri., Sept. 11
  • 10am-11:30am
Classes & Workshops

North

Merrow
  • Fri., Sept. 11
  • 8pm
Music

14 Years After September 11, 2001.

Joyce Beers Uptown Community Center
  • Sun., Sept. 13
  • 6:30pm
Special Events
Sacred Gong Meditation

Sacred Gong Meditation

Universal Spirit Center
  • Sun., Sept. 13
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Music
Wednesday Night Experience: Art of Chant

Wednesday Night Experience: Art of Chant

Universal Spirit Center
  • Wed., Sept. 16
  • 7pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops
Play ThursDaze

Play ThursDaze

Fiesta Cantina
  • Thu., Sept. 17
  • 8:30pm
Special Events
Molly Ringwald

Molly Ringwald

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Sept. 17
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
SD Gay Men's Chorus: Encore Country Style

SD Gay Men's Chorus: Encore Country Style

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Sun., Sept. 20
  • 8pm
Music
Transfer Tribute

Transfer Tribute

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Tue., Sept. 22
  • 8pm
Music
Sacred Gong Meditation

Sacred Gong Meditation

Universal Spirit Center
  • Wed., Sept. 23
  • 7pm-8pm
Music
Ty Herndon

Ty Herndon

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Sept. 24
  • 8pm
Music
Memory Café

Memory Café

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Diego
  • Fri., Sept. 25
  • 10am-11:30am
Classes & Workshops
Forgiveness Practices

Forgiveness Practices

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Diego
  • Fri., Sept. 25
  • 7pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
Seven Chakra Healing Bowls Meditation

Seven Chakra Healing Bowls Meditation

Universal Spirit Center
  • Sun., Sept. 27
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Initiative/California Town Hall

Ohr Shalom Synagogue
  • Wed., Sept. 30
  • 9am-6pm
Lectures
Jackson Boone

Jackson Boone

Merrow
  • Wed., Sept. 30
  • 8pm
Music
Juice Newton

Juice Newton

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Oct. 1
  • 8pm
Music
The Broadway Boys

The Broadway Boys

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Mon., Oct. 5
  • 7:30pm
Music
Opera Exposed

Opera Exposed

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Diego
  • Sat., Oct. 10
  • 7pm
Music
One Singular Sensation

One Singular Sensation

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Sat., Oct. 10
  • 8pm
Music
Charles Busch

Charles Busch

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Tue., Oct. 13
  • 7pm
Music
Charles Busch

Charles Busch

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Wed., Oct. 14
  • 7pm
Music
Kitty Plague and Zombie Barbie

Kitty Plague and Zombie Barbie

Merrow
  • Thu., Oct. 15
  • 8pm
Music
Karen Giorgio

Karen Giorgio

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Oct. 15
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Miss Richfield 1981

Miss Richfield 1981

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Wed., Oct. 21
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
Miss Richfield 1981

Miss Richfield 1981

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Oct. 22
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
Comedy Night Gala with Paula Poundstone

Comedy Night Gala with Paula Poundstone

San Diego Indoor Sports Club
  • Fri., Oct. 23
  • 5:30pm
Comedy

The Algorithm and Angel Vivaldi

Merrow
  • Sun., Oct. 25
  • 8pm
Music
Mark Nadler: Cole Porter Tribute

Mark Nadler: Cole Porter Tribute

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Nov. 12
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Anne Steele

Anne Steele

Martinis Above Fourth
  • Thu., Nov. 19
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Fuck the Facts

Fuck the Facts

Merrow
  • Sat., Nov. 28
  • 8pm
Music
Opera Exposed

Opera Exposed

San Diego LGBT Community Center
  • Wed., Jan. 20, 2016
Music

Win a Pair of VIP Tickets to
Reader Feast!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close