Events: Spoken Word

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

VAMP: Home for the Holidays

Whistle Stop Bar
8:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Holiday Reading Show

Hideout
7pm

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Open Mic Nights

Artbeat on Main Street
6pm

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Open Mic

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
7pm

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Open Mic Nights

Artbeat on Main Street
6pm

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

Jewish Poets, Jewish Voices

Lawrence Family Jewish Community Center
7pm

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Dances of Love, Laughter, and Loss

Mandell Weiss Forum
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015

Dances of Love, Laughter, and Loss

Mandell Weiss Forum
8pm

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015

Dances of Love, Laughter, and Loss

Mandell Weiss Forum
2pm

Monday, Jan. 19, 2015

All Peoples Celebration

Balboa Park Activity Center
9am

An Evening of Jewish Stories

Lawrence Family Jewish Community Center
7pm

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

Film Forum: Freedom Writers

Central Library
6pm

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

San Diego Shakespeare Society Open Reading: Julius Caesar

La Jolla Library
6pm

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Patti Smith

Balboa Theatre
7:30pm

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Kumeyaay Lakes Poetry Campout

Mission Trails Regional Park
5pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Kumeyaay Lakes Poetry Campout

Mission Trails Regional Park
7am

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Kumeyaay Lakes Poetry Campout

Mission Trails Regional Park
7am

Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Blind Date: Vermin on the Mount

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, Downtown
12pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close