Events: Spoken Word

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

VAMP: Crime Pays

Whistle Stop Bar
8:30pm

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

OutSpoken: Love Confectionals

Martini's Bar and Grill
8pm

Outspoken: Love Confectionals

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Wordstock Festival of Oral Glory

Balboa Park Club & Ballroom
7pm

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

A Musical Tribute to Paul Robeson

Seaside Center for Spiritual Living
1:30pm

Non-Standard Lit Reading Series

Gym Standard
5pm

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Poetry & Art: Poetry International

San Diego Art Institute: Museum of the Living Artist
6:30pm

Elizabeth Podsiadlo's Sweet Nothings

PowPAC
7pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Elizabeth Podsiadlo's Sweet Nothings

PowPAC
7pm

Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Blind Date: Vermin on the Mount

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, Downtown
12pm

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Montly Open Shakespeare Reading: Downtown Library

Central Library
6pm

Jewish Poets: Jewish Voices

Lawrence Family Jewish Community Center
7pm

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Long Story Short: Just Lust

Evolution Fast Food
7pm

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

Monthly Open Shakespeare Reading: La Jolla

La Jolla Library
6pm

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Music & Stories of the Celtic Otherworld

Bethany Lutheran Church
7:30pm

Sunday, March 29, 2015

The Other Mozart

Encinitas Library
7pm

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Jewish Poets, Jewish Voices

Lawrence Family Jewish Community Center
7pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close