f Events and things to do in University Heights | San Diego Reader

The Vagina Monologues

The Vagina Monologues

Diversionary Theatre
  • Sun., Feb. 14
  • 4pm-5:30pm
Theater
The MENding Monologues

The MENding Monologues

Diversionary Theatre
  • Sun., Feb. 14
  • 2am-3:30pm
Theater

Now or Later

Diversionary Theatre
  • Sun., Feb. 14
  • 2pm
Theater

Tow'rs

3rd Space
  • Tue., Feb. 16
  • 7:30pm
Music
Noah Rickertsen

Noah Rickertsen

S&M Sausage and Meat
  • Wed., Feb. 17
  • 6pm-9pm
Music

Aquile

Park & Rec
  • Thu., Feb. 18
  • 6pm
Music

Open Mic with Jimmie Lunsford

Across the Street at Mueller College
  • Thu., Feb. 18
  • 8pm
Music

Now or Later

Diversionary Theatre
  • Thu., Feb. 18
  • 7:30pm
Theater
Yozamp's Time, Money, & Love Art Party

Yozamp's Time, Money, & Love Art Party

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 7pm-10pm
Art

Euphoria Brass Band

Park & Rec
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 9pm
Music
Nicholas Gentry's Wonder 101

Nicholas Gentry's Wonder 101

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 8pm
Spoken Word

Now or Later

Diversionary Theatre
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 8pm
Theater

Suzanne Shea

Mystic Mocha
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 10am-12pm
Music

Vermin on the Mount

3rd Space
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 7:30pm
Music

Camron Zibaie DJ Set

Park & Rec
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 8pm
Music

Withering Heights

Diversionary Theatre
  • Mon., Feb. 22
  • 7pm
Theater
B-3 Four Band

B-3 Four Band

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
  • Thu., Feb. 25
  • 8pm
Music

Pocket

Park & Rec
  • Fri., Feb. 26
  • 9pm
Music
Nicholas Gentry's Wonder 101

Nicholas Gentry's Wonder 101

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
  • Fri., Feb. 26
  • 8pm
Spoken Word

Lady Dottie & the Diamonds

Park & Rec
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 9pm
Music
We Are Young

We Are Young

Diversionary Theatre
  • Fri., March 18
  • 7pm
Theater
We Are Young

We Are Young

Diversionary Theatre
  • Sat., March 19
  • 7pm
Theater
We Are Young

We Are Young

Diversionary Theatre
  • Sun., March 20
  • 2pm
Theater
Wilson Harwood

Wilson Harwood

Across the Street at Mueller College
  • Fri., May 13
  • 8pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close