f Events and things to do in University Heights | San Diego Reader

Climate Change Bites

Climate Change Bites

Meraki Cafe
  • Thu., April 27
  • 6pm-8pm
Lectures

AstroGoddess Natal Chart Workshop

Private address, 4076 Vermont Street, University Heights
  • Thu., April 27
  • 6pm-8:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Rock of Ages

Park & Rec
  • Fri., April 28
  • 9pm
Music
Sex and Chocolate

Sex and Chocolate

Park & Rec
  • Sat., April 29
  • 12pm-2pm
Lectures

Lady Dottie & the Diamonds

Park & Rec
  • Sat., April 29
  • 9pm
Music

University Heights Street Sign: 20th Anniversary

Park & Rec
  • Sat., April 29
  • 5pm-8pm
Special Events
Adams Avenue Unplugged

Adams Avenue Unplugged

Adams Avenue, University Heights to Kensington
  • Sat., April 29
  • 12pm-10pm
Music

Comedy Heights at Twiggs

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
  • Sat., April 29
  • 8pm
Comedy

The Artist's Way

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
  • Mon., May 1
  • 6pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops
Art & Rec

Art & Rec

Park & Rec
  • Thu., May 4
  • 6pm
Art

Big Lewinsky

Park & Rec
  • Fri., May 5
  • 7pm
Music
K. Emeline & the Fellas

K. Emeline & the Fellas

Park & Rec
  • Fri., May 12
  • 9pm
Music

Aquile

Park & Rec
  • Sat., May 13
  • 9pm
Music

Diversionary Theatre's Inaugural Spark Festival

Diversionary Theatre
  • Thu., May 18
  • 7pm
Theater

Ease Up

Park & Rec
  • Fri., May 19
  • 9pm
Music

Diversionary Theatre's Inaugural Spark Festival

Diversionary Theatre
  • Fri., May 19
  • 7pm
Theater

Diversionary Theatre's Inaugural Spark Festival

Diversionary Theatre
  • Sat., May 20
  • 4pm
Theater

Diversionary Theatre's Inaugural Spark Festival

Diversionary Theatre
  • Sun., May 21
  • 2pm
Theater

Rock of Ages

Park & Rec
  • Fri., May 26
  • 9pm
Music

Lady Dottie & the Diamonds

Park & Rec
  • Sat., May 27
  • 9pm
Music

Gidion's Knot

Diversionary Theatre
  • Sun., May 28
  • 4:30pm
Theater

Gidion's Knot

Diversionary Theatre
  • Mon., May 29
  • 7:30pm
Theater

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close