f Events and things to do in University Heights | San Diego Reader

Improv Comedy: Tricorn Final

Finest City Improv
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
University Heights Open Air Market

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 10am-2pm
Farmers' Markets
Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 8pm-10pm
Comedy

Abraham Lincoln was a F*gg*t

Diversionary Theatre
  • Sun., Feb. 1
  • 7pm
Theater

Underground Jazz Session

3rd Space
  • Tue., Feb. 3
  • 8pm
Music
Comedy Revue: No Drought About It

Comedy Revue: No Drought About It

Finest City Improv
  • Sat., Feb. 7
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy

Robin Henkel

Nate's Garden Grill
  • Sat., Feb. 7
  • 12pm
Music
Fast Heart Mart, Neil Malick, Will Munroe

Fast Heart Mart, Neil Malick, Will Munroe

Across the Street at Mueller College
  • Sat., Feb. 7
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music

Dickless Wizard

Finest City Improv
  • Sat., Feb. 14
  • 8pm-11:30pm
Comedy
San Diego Improv Festival

San Diego Improv Festival

Finest City Improv
  • Thu., Feb. 19
  • 8pm
Comedy
San Diego Improv Festival

San Diego Improv Festival

Finest City Improv
  • Fri., Feb. 20
  • 8pm
Comedy
San Diego Improv Festival

San Diego Improv Festival

Finest City Improv
  • Sat., Feb. 21
  • 8pm
Comedy

Robin Henkel

Nate's Garden Grill
  • Sat., Feb. 21
  • 12pm
Music
San Diego Improv Festival

San Diego Improv Festival

Finest City Improv
  • Sun., Feb. 22
  • 8pm
Comedy

Rebeca and David's 4th Friday

Across the Street at Mueller College
  • Fri., Feb. 27
  • 7:30pm
Music

Rebeca and David's 4th Friday

Across the Street at Mueller College
  • Fri., March 27
  • 7:30pm
Music

Rebeca and David's 4th Friday

Across the Street at Mueller College
  • Fri., April 24
  • 7:30pm
Music

Rebeca and David's 4th Friday

Across the Street at Mueller College
  • Fri., May 22
  • 7:30pm
Music

Rebeca and David's 4th Friday

Across the Street at Mueller College
  • Fri., June 26
  • 7:30pm
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close