Temecula Farmers Market

Promenade Temecula
  • Wed., Sept. 3
  • 9am-1pm
Farmers' Markets

Gary Allan

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Fri., Sept. 5
  • 8pm
Music

Old Town Temecula Certified Farmers' Market

Old Town Temecula
  • Sat., Sept. 6
  • 8am-12:30pm
Farmers' Markets

Rick Elliot & the Secondhand Smoke Band

Baily Vineyard & Winery
  • Sun., Sept. 7
  • 5:30pm
Music
Despicable Me 2

Despicable Me 2

Ponte Winery
  • Fri., Sept. 12
  • 6:30pm-11pm
Film

Nick Colionne

Thornton Winery
  • Sat., Sept. 13
  • 7pm
Music

Ramon Ayala

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Sun., Sept. 14
  • 7pm
Music

Marco Antonio Solis

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Tue., Sept. 16
  • 8pm
Music

Kim Kyung Ho & Big Mama Lee Young Hyun

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 8pm
Music

Kim Kyung Ho & Big Mama Lee Young Hyun

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Sun., Sept. 21
  • 8pm
Music

Graham Central Station, Euge Groove

Thornton Winery
  • Sun., Sept. 21
  • 4pm
Music

Truc Tiep Thu Hinh

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 7:30pm
Music

Dave Koz, Mindi Abair, Gerald Albright

Thornton Winery
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 7pm
Music

Dave Koz, Mindi Abair, Gerald Albright

Thornton Winery
  • Sun., Sept. 28
  • 7pm
Music
The Great Gatsby Gala

The Great Gatsby Gala

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Sat., Oct. 4
  • 5pm-10pm
Special Events

Tony Bennett

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Sat., Oct. 4
  • 8pm
Music

Earl Klugh and Hiroshima

Thornton Winery
  • Sun., Oct. 5
  • 4pm
Music

Brian Culbertson and DW3

Thornton Winery
  • Sat., Oct. 11
  • 7pm
Music

My Dream Performing Arts Troupe

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Sat., Oct. 11
  • 4pm
Dance

My Dream Performing Arts Troupe

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Sat., Oct. 11
  • 8pm
Dance

Smokey Robinson

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Fri., Oct. 17
  • 8pm
Music

David Sanborn

Thornton Winery
  • Sun., Oct. 19
  • 4pm
Music
Temecula Greek Festival

Temecula Greek Festival

Temecula City Hall
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 10am-9pm
Beer
Temecula Greek Festival

Temecula Greek Festival

Temecula City Hall
  • Sun., Oct. 26
  • 11am-8pm
Beer
Aloha Jam Series: Nathan Aweau

Aloha Jam Series: Nathan Aweau

Old Town Temecula Community Theater
  • Thu., Oct. 30
  • 8pm-11pm
Music

Def Leppard

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Sun., Nov. 2
  • 7pm
Music

Diana Krall

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Sun., Nov. 9
  • 7pm
Music
 Temecula Wine Country Half Marathon

Temecula Wine Country Half Marathon

South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
  • Sat., Nov. 15
  • 7:15am-1pm
Sports & Fitness

Paris By Night Thanksgiving Concert

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Sun., Nov. 30
  • 2:30pm
Music

Paris By Night Thanksgiving Concert

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Sun., Nov. 30
  • 7:30pm
Music

Brian Setzer Orchestra: Christmas Rocks

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Fri., Dec. 19
  • 8pm
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close