f Events and things to do in Temecula | San Diego Reader

Temecula Farmers Market

Promenade Temecula
  • Wed., July 27
  • 9am-1pm
Farmers' Markets
Judy Wexler Trio

Judy Wexler Trio

Old Town Temecula Community Theater
  • Thu., July 28
  • 7:30pm
Music
Frankie & the Invisibles

Frankie & the Invisibles

Cougar Vineyard & Winery
  • Fri., July 29
  • 5pm
Music
Karaoke

Karaoke

Bel Vino Winery
  • Fri., July 29
  • 6pm
Music
Dave Koz & David Sanborn

Dave Koz & David Sanborn

Thornton Winery
  • Sat., July 30
  • 7pm
Music
Air Supply

Air Supply

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Sat., July 30
  • 8pm
Music

JD Priest

Masia de la Vinya
  • Sat., July 30
  • 12pm
Music

Old Town Temecula Certified Farmers' Market

Old Town Temecula
  • Sat., July 30
  • 8am-12:30pm
Farmers' Markets
Chris Botti

Chris Botti

Thornton Winery
  • Sun., July 31
  • 6pm
Music

Aaron White

Cougar Vineyard & Winery
  • Sun., July 31
  • 5pm
Music
A Hundred Years of Jazz - From Ragtime to Present

A Hundred Years of Jazz - From Ragtime to Present

Old Town Temecula Community Theater
  • Thu., Aug. 4
  • 7:30pm
Music
Boz Scaggs

Boz Scaggs

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Fri., Aug. 5
  • 8pm
Music
Jeff Brinkman

Jeff Brinkman

Cougar Vineyard & Winery
  • Fri., Aug. 5
  • 5pm
Music
Michael McDonald

Michael McDonald

Thornton Winery
  • Sat., Aug. 6
  • 6pm
Music
Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson

Masia de la Vinya
  • Sat., Aug. 6
  • 12pm
Music
Country Night

Country Night

Old Town Temecula Community Theater
  • Sat., Aug. 6
  • 7pm-8:30pm
Music

Sam & Stacy

Cougar Vineyard & Winery
  • Sun., Aug. 7
  • 5pm
Music
Jim De Julio Duo

Jim De Julio Duo

Old Town Temecula Community Theater
  • Thu., Aug. 11
  • 7:30pm
Music
Hwang Chi Yeol

Hwang Chi Yeol

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Fri., Aug. 12
  • 9pm
Music

Amy Obenski

Cougar Vineyard & Winery
  • Fri., Aug. 12
  • 5pm
Music
Hwang Chi Yeol

Hwang Chi Yeol

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Sat., Aug. 13
  • 7pm
Music
Vivien Gaines

Vivien Gaines

Masia de la Vinya
  • Sat., Aug. 13
  • 12pm
Music
James Holland

James Holland

Cougar Vineyard & Winery
  • Sun., Aug. 14
  • 2pm
Music

Friends of Marshall Hawkins

Old Town Temecula Community Theater
  • Thu., Aug. 18
  • 7:30pm
Music
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Fri., Aug. 19
  • 8pm
Music

King Taylor Project

Cougar Vineyard & Winery
  • Fri., Aug. 19
  • 5pm-8pm
Music
Rosewood & Rye

Rosewood & Rye

Masia de la Vinya
  • Sat., Aug. 20
  • 12pm
Music
Country Night

Country Night

Old Town Temecula Community Theater
  • Sat., Aug. 20
  • 9pm-10:30pm
Music
Don Brennan

Don Brennan

Cougar Vineyard & Winery
  • Sun., Aug. 21
  • 2pm
Music
Frankie & the Invisibles

Frankie & the Invisibles

Cougar Vineyard & Winery
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 5pm
Music
George Benson

George Benson

Thornton Winery
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 7pm
Music
Astra Kelly

Astra Kelly

Masia de la Vinya
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 12pm
Music
Kenny G

Kenny G

Thornton Winery
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 6pm
Music

Martin Mancusco

Cougar Vineyard & Winery
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 2pm
Music

Jeremy Brown Quintet

Old Town Temecula Community Theater
  • Thu., Sept. 1
  • 7:30pm
Music

Patrick Berrogain Trio

Old Town Temecula Community Theater
  • Thu., Sept. 8
  • 7:30pm
Music
Jonathan Butler & Gerald Albright

Jonathan Butler & Gerald Albright

Thornton Winery
  • Sat., Sept. 10
  • 7pm
Music
Pat Metheny

Pat Metheny

Thornton Winery
  • Sat., Sept. 17
  • 7pm
Music
Keiko Matsui

Keiko Matsui

Thornton Winery
  • Sat., Sept. 24
  • 7pm
Music
Ottmar Liebert

Ottmar Liebert

Thornton Winery
  • Sat., Oct. 1
  • 7pm
Music
Spyro Gyra and Lee Ritenour

Spyro Gyra and Lee Ritenour

Thornton Winery
  • Sun., Oct. 2
  • 4pm
Music
Brian Culbertson and Javier Colon

Brian Culbertson and Javier Colon

Thornton Winery
  • Sat., Oct. 8
  • 7pm
Music
Richard Elliot & Peter White

Richard Elliot & Peter White

Thornton Winery
  • Sun., Oct. 16
  • 4pm
Music
Temecula Half Marathon & 5K

Temecula Half Marathon & 5K

Town Square Park, Murrieta
  • Sun., Oct. 30
  • 7am-12pm
Sports & Fitness

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close