Puzzling Adventure Wine Experience

Puzzling Adventure Wine Experience

Rancho California Road, Temecula, CA
  • Mon., July 28
  • 10:30am-4:30pm
Food & Drink
Puzzling Adventure Wine Experience

Puzzling Adventure Wine Experience

Rancho California Road, Temecula, CA
  • Tue., July 29
  • 10:30am-4:30pm
Food & Drink

Temecula Farmers Market

Promenade Temecula
  • Wed., July 30
  • 9am-1pm
Farmers' Markets
Puzzling Adventure Wine Experience

Puzzling Adventure Wine Experience

Rancho California Road, Temecula, CA
  • Wed., July 30
  • 10:30am-4:30pm
Food & Drink
Puzzling Adventure Wine Experience

Puzzling Adventure Wine Experience

Rancho California Road, Temecula, CA
  • Thu., July 31
  • 10:30am-4:30pm
Food & Drink
Puzzling Adventure Wine Experience

Puzzling Adventure Wine Experience

Rancho California Road, Temecula, CA
  • Fri., Aug. 1
  • 10:30am-4:30pm
Food & Drink

Bobby Caldwell and Keiko Matsui

Thornton Winery
  • Sat., Aug. 2
  • 7pm
Music

Old Town Temecula Certified Farmers' Market

Old Town Temecula
  • Sat., Aug. 2
  • 8am-12:30pm
Farmers' Markets
Puzzling Adventure Wine Experience

Puzzling Adventure Wine Experience

Rancho California Road, Temecula, CA
  • Sat., Aug. 2
  • 10:30am-4:30pm
Food & Drink
Annette DaBomb Jazz Duo

Annette DaBomb Jazz Duo

Lorimar Vineyards and Winery
  • Sun., Aug. 3
  • 2pm-5pm
Music
Lance Dieckmann Band

Lance Dieckmann Band

Lorimar Vineyards and Winery
  • Sat., Aug. 9
  • 6pm-9pm
Music

Slash & Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Sat., Aug. 9
  • 8pm
Music
Fuzzy Rankins Band

Fuzzy Rankins Band

Lorimar Vineyards and Winery
  • Sun., Aug. 10
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Sun., Aug. 10
  • 7pm
Music

SumSum, Ban Ban & Wong He

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Sat., Aug. 16
  • 8pm
Music

Billy Watson and Robin Henkel

Wilson Creek Winery & Vineyard
  • Sat., Aug. 16
  • 12pm-4pm
Music
Annette DaBomb Jazz Duo

Annette DaBomb Jazz Duo

Lorimar Vineyards and Winery
  • Sun., Aug. 17
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

Trombone Shorty, Preservation Jazz Hall

Thornton Winery
  • Sat., Aug. 23
  • 7pm
Music
Fuzzy Rankins Band

Fuzzy Rankins Band

Lorimar Vineyards and Winery
  • Sat., Aug. 23
  • 6pm-9pm
Music

Al Jarreau and Vincent Ingala

Thornton Winery
  • Sun., Aug. 24
  • 5pm
Music

B.B. King

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Fri., Aug. 29
  • 8pm
Music
Aloha Jam Series: John Cruz

Aloha Jam Series: John Cruz

Old Town Temecula Community Theater
  • Fri., Aug. 29
  • 8pm-11pm
Music
Aloha Jam Series: Kahiapo & Kaawa

Aloha Jam Series: Kahiapo & Kaawa

Old Town Temecula Community Theater
  • Sat., Aug. 30
  • 8pm-11pm
Music

Tinh HE

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Sun., Aug. 31
  • 8pm
Music

Nick Colionne

Thornton Winery
  • Sat., Sept. 13
  • 7pm
Music

Ramon Ayala

Pechanga Resort & Casino
  • Sun., Sept. 14
  • 7pm
Music

Graham Central Station, Euge Groove

Thornton Winery
  • Sun., Sept. 21
  • 4pm
Music

Dave Koz, Mindi Abair, Gerald Albright

Thornton Winery
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 7pm
Music

Dave Koz, Mindi Abair, Gerald Albright

Thornton Winery
  • Sun., Sept. 28
  • 7pm
Music

Earl Klugh and Hiroshima

Thornton Winery
  • Sun., Oct. 5
  • 4pm
Music

Brian Culbertson and DW3

Thornton Winery
  • Sat., Oct. 11
  • 7pm
Music

David Sanborn

Thornton Winery
  • Sun., Oct. 19
  • 4pm
Music
Aloha Jam Series: Nathan Aweau

Aloha Jam Series: Nathan Aweau

Old Town Temecula Community Theater
  • Thu., Oct. 30
  • 8pm-11pm
Music
 Temecula Wine Country Half Marathon

Temecula Wine Country Half Marathon

South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
  • Sat., Nov. 15
  • 7:15am-1pm
Sports & Fitness

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close