Greet Fall Blooms

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Oct. 22
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Halloween Haunts

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Halloween Haunts

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Oct. 26
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Halloween Haunts

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Oct. 29
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Senator Marty Block

AJ's Fish Merchant
  • Fri., Oct. 31
  • 12pm-2pm
Discussion Groups

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Investigate Nature

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Investigate Nature

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Nov. 2
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors
Peter Sprague

Peter Sprague

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Nov. 2
  • 3pm
Music

Investigate Nature

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Nov. 5
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Ducks, Shawee, and Rosehips

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Nov. 8
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Discovery Table: Lizards of Mission Trails Regional Park

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Nov. 8
  • 10am-1pm
Outdoors

Ducks, Shawee, and Rosehips

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Nov. 9
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Ducks, Shawee, and Rosehips

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Nov. 12
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Construction and Fall of the Berlin Wall

San Carlos Library
  • Fri., Nov. 14
  • 2pm-3:30pm
Book Signings

Investigate Nature

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Nov. 15
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Avian Adventure

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Nov. 15
  • 8am-10am
Outdoors

Investigate Nature

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Nov. 16
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Pomerado Brass Quintet

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Nov. 16
  • 3pm
Music

Investigate Nature

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Nov. 19
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Arc Management Showcase

Second Wind (San Carlos)
  • Thu., Nov. 20
  • 8pm
Music

Cattle, Cowboys and Campo: San Diego’s Wild West

San Carlos Library
  • Fri., Nov. 21
  • 1pm-3pm
Lectures

Ducks, Shawee, and Rosehips

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Nov. 22
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Ducks, Shawee, and Rosehips

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Nov. 23
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Nov. 23
  • 3pm-4:30pm
Outdoors

Ducks, Shawee, and Rosehips

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Nov. 26
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Walk Historic Trails

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Walk Historic Trails

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Nov. 30
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Walk Historic Trails

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Dec. 3
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

And the Oscar for Best Song Goes to...

San Carlos Library
  • Fri., Dec. 19
  • 1pm-3pm
Lectures

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close