f Events and things to do in San Carlos | San Diego Reader

Monday Night Boogie

Monday Night Boogie

Navajo Live
  • Mon., May 25
  • 8pm
Music

Marvels of May

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., May 27
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Open Jam

Navajo Live
  • Thu., May 28
  • 8pm
Music

Northstar

Navajo Live
  • Fri., May 29
  • 8pm
Music

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., May 30
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Know Your Neighbors

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., May 30
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Classic Buzz

Navajo Live
  • Sat., May 30
  • 8pm
Music
Quartet Nouveau

Quartet Nouveau

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., May 30
  • 3pm-4pm
Music

Know Your Neighbors

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., May 31
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors
Monday Night Boogie

Monday Night Boogie

Navajo Live
  • Mon., June 1
  • 8pm
Music

Know Your Neighbors

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., June 3
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Open Jam

Navajo Live
  • Thu., June 4
  • 8pm
Music

Travel Nature’s Road

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., June 6
  • 9:30am-11:30am
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., June 6
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Travel Nature’s Road

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., June 7
  • 9:30am-11:30am
Outdoors
Monday Night Boogie

Monday Night Boogie

Navajo Live
  • Mon., June 8
  • 8pm
Music

Travel Nature’s Road

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., June 10
  • 9:30am-11:30am
Outdoors

Secrets of the Mighty Oak

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., June 13
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Discovery Table: Rocks of Mission Trails

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., June 13
  • 10am-1pm
Outdoors

Secrets of the Mighty Oak

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., June 14
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors
Monday Night Boogie

Monday Night Boogie

Navajo Live
  • Mon., June 15
  • 8pm
Music

Secrets of the Mighty Oak

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., June 17
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Travel Nature’s Road

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., June 20
  • 9:30am-11:30am
Outdoors

Bird the Loop

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., June 20
  • 8am-10am
Outdoors

Travel Nature’s Road

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., June 21
  • 9:30am-11:30am
Outdoors

Travel Nature’s Road

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., June 24
  • 9:30am-11:30am
Outdoors

Before 1915: The Early History of Balboa Park

San Carlos Library
  • Fri., June 26
  • 2pm
Lectures

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., June 27
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Secrets of the Mighty Oak

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., June 27
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., June 28
  • 3pm-4:30pm
For Kids

Secrets of the Mighty Oak

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., June 28
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Secrets of the Mighty Oak

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., July 1
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., July 4
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., July 25
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., July 26
  • 3pm-4:30pm
For Kids

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Aug. 1
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Aug. 23
  • 3pm-4:30pm
For Kids

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Aug. 29
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 26
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Sept. 27
  • 3pm-4:30pm
For Kids

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Oct. 3
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Oct. 25
  • 3pm-4:30pm
For Kids

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Oct. 31
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Nov. 7
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Nov. 22
  • 3pm-4:30pm
For Kids

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Dec. 5
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Dec. 27
  • 3pm-4:30pm
For Kids

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close