f Events and things to do in San Carlos | San Diego Reader

Chicken Thief

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Sept. 25
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Sept. 25
  • 3pm-4:30pm
Outdoors

The Shadows in the Streets

Navajo Live
  • Sun., Sept. 25
  • 7:30pm
Music

Tom's Band Camp Open Jam

Navajo Live
  • Mon., Sept. 26
  • 7:30pm
Music

Karaoke

Navajo Live
  • Tue., Sept. 27
  • 8pm
Music

Chicken Thief

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Sept. 28
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Karaoke with Leslie

Navajo Live
  • Wed., Sept. 28
  • 8pm
Music

Open Jam

Navajo Live
  • Thu., Sept. 29
  • 7pm
Music

Hot Gin

Navajo Live
  • Fri., Sept. 30
  • 9pm
Music

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Oct. 1
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

I-90

Navajo Live
  • Sat., Oct. 1
  • 9pm
Music

Blue Halas

Navajo Live
  • Sun., Oct. 2
  • 7pm
Music

Boogie Magazine Jam

Navajo Live
  • Mon., Oct. 3
  • 7:30pm
Music

Bobby Detroit

Navajo Live
  • Fri., Oct. 7
  • 8pm
Music

Serious Guise

Navajo Live
  • Sat., Oct. 8
  • 9pm
Music

Underworld

Navajo Live
  • Sun., Oct. 9
  • 8pm
Music

Tom's Band Camp Open Jam

Navajo Live
  • Mon., Oct. 10
  • 7:30pm
Music

Tom's Band Camp Open Jam

Navajo Live
  • Mon., Oct. 17
  • 7:30pm
Music

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Oct. 23
  • 3pm-4:30pm
Outdoors

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Oct. 29
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Nov. 5
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Boogie Magazine Jam

Navajo Live
  • Mon., Nov. 7
  • 7:30pm
Music

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Nov. 27
  • 3pm-4:30pm
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Dec. 3
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close