Walk Historic Trails

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Walk Historic Trails

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Nov. 30
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Walk Historic Trails

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Dec. 3
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Be a Naturalist

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Be a Naturalist

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Dec. 7
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Be a Naturalist

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Dec. 10
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Nature’s Holiday Ornaments

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Dec. 13
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Discovery Table: Animal Tracks

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Dec. 13
  • 10am-1pm
Outdoors

Nature’s Holiday Ornaments

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Dec. 14
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Nature’s Holiday Ornaments

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Dec. 17
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

And the Oscar for Best Song Goes to...

San Carlos Library
  • Fri., Dec. 19
  • 1pm-3pm
Lectures

Be a Naturalist

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Dec. 20
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Winter Solstice Hike

Cowles Mountain
  • Sat., Dec. 20
  • 6am-8am
Outdoors

Reading with the Ranger

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Dec. 20
  • 10am-11am
For Kids

Be a Naturalist

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Dec. 21
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Winter Solstice Hike

Cowles Mountain
  • Mon., Dec. 22
  • 6am-8am
Outdoors

Be a Naturalist

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Dec. 24
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Nature’s Holiday Ornaments

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Dec. 27
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Nature’s Holiday Ornaments

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Dec. 28
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Nature’s Holiday Ornaments

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Dec. 31
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close