Recharge in Nature

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., July 30
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Copy Cat Killers

Second Wind (San Carlos)
  • Thu., July 31
  • 9pm
Music
Pause for Reptiles

Pause for Reptiles

San Carlos Library
  • Thu., July 31
  • 12:30pm-1:30pm
For Kids

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Aug. 2
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Delve into Nature

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Aug. 2
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Delve into Nature

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Aug. 3
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Delve into Nature

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Aug. 6
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Where the River Runs

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Aug. 9
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Discovery Table: Animal Tracks

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Aug. 9
  • 10am-1pm
Outdoors

Where the River Runs

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Aug. 10
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Where the River Runs

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Aug. 13
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Hummingbird Buzz

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Aug. 16
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Hummingbird Buzz

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Aug. 17
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors
Marc Kitaen: Opening Reception

Marc Kitaen: Opening Reception

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Aug. 17
  • 1pm-4pm
Art

Hummingbird Buzz

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Aug. 20
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Cardboard Truckers

Second Wind (San Carlos)
  • Thu., Aug. 21
  • 8pm
Music

Where the River Runs

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Aug. 23
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Where the River Runs

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Aug. 24
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Where the River Runs

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Aug. 27
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Aug. 30
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Hummingbird Buzz

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Aug. 30
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Hummingbird Buzz

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Aug. 31
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Hummingbird Buzz

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Sept. 3
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 6
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Oct. 4
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close