f Events and things to do in San Carlos | San Diego Reader

Spring Color Is Here

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., April 22
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

A Reflection

San Carlos Library
  • Fri., April 24
  • 2pm-3pm
Lectures

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., April 25
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

April Action

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., April 25
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., April 26
  • 3pm-4:30pm
For Kids

April Action

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., April 26
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors
Nature Adventures: Beautiful Birds

Nature Adventures: Beautiful Birds

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Tue., April 28
  • 9:30am-11:30am
For Kids
Nature Adventures: Beautiful Birds

Nature Adventures: Beautiful Birds

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., April 29
  • 9:30am-11:30am
For Kids

April Action

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., April 29
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., May 2
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Discovery Table: Animal Skulls

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., May 9
  • 10am-1pm
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., May 24
  • 3pm-4:30pm
For Kids

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., May 30
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., June 6
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Before 1915: The Early History of Balboa Park

San Carlos Library
  • Fri., June 26
  • 2pm
Lectures

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., June 27
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., June 28
  • 3pm-4:30pm
For Kids

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., July 4
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., July 25
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., July 26
  • 3pm-4:30pm
For Kids

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Aug. 1
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Aug. 23
  • 3pm-4:30pm
For Kids

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Aug. 29
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 26
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Sept. 27
  • 3pm-4:30pm
For Kids

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Oct. 3
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Oct. 25
  • 3pm-4:30pm
For Kids

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Oct. 31
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Nov. 7
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Nov. 22
  • 3pm-4:30pm
For Kids

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Dec. 5
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Dec. 27
  • 3pm-4:30pm
For Kids

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close