f Events and things to do in San Carlos | San Diego Reader

June in Nature’s Garden

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., June 26
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., June 26
  • 3pm-4:30pm
Outdoors
The San Diego Concert Band

The San Diego Concert Band

St. Dunstan's Episcopal Church
  • Sun., June 26
  • 2pm-3:30pm
Music

Jam KWest

Navajo Live
  • Sun., June 26
  • 7pm
Music

Karaoke

Navajo Live
  • Tue., June 28
  • 8pm
Music

June in Nature’s Garden

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., June 29
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Open Jam

Navajo Live
  • Thu., June 30
  • 7pm
Music

Perfect Tool

Navajo Live
  • Fri., July 1
  • 9pm
Music

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., July 2
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Rockaholics

Navajo Live
  • Sat., July 2
  • 8pm
Music

Amazing Ravens

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., July 2
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Roni Lee

Navajo Live
  • Sun., July 3
  • 7pm
Music

Amazing Ravens

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., July 3
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Boogie Magazine Jam

Navajo Live
  • Mon., July 4
  • 7:30pm
Music

Amazing Ravens

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., July 6
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors
Master Tracker from South Africa

Master Tracker from South Africa

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Fri., July 8
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Lectures

Reflectors

Navajo Live
  • Fri., July 8
  • 9pm
Music

Serious Guise

Navajo Live
  • Sat., July 9
  • 9pm
Music

Underworld

Navajo Live
  • Sun., July 10
  • 8:30pm
Music

Tom Tice Band Camp

Navajo Live
  • Mon., July 11
  • 7:30pm
Music

Trent Statons

Navajo Live
  • Fri., July 15
  • 9pm
Music

The Cameltones

Navajo Live
  • Sat., July 16
  • 9pm
Music

Amazing Ravens

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., July 16
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Amazing Ravens

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., July 17
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Amazing Ravens

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., July 20
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

The Farmers

Navajo Live
  • Sat., July 23
  • 9pm
Music

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., July 24
  • 3pm-4:30pm
Outdoors

Virtual Image

Navajo Live
  • Sun., July 24
  • 7pm
Music

Zone 4

Navajo Live
  • Fri., July 29
  • 9pm
Music

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., July 30
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Boogie Magazine Jam

Navajo Live
  • Mon., Aug. 1
  • 7:30pm
Music

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Aug. 6
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 3pm-4:30pm
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 3
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Boogie Magazine Jam

Navajo Live
  • Mon., Sept. 5
  • 7:30pm
Music

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 24
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Oct. 1
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Oct. 29
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Nov. 5
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Dec. 3
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close