f Events and things to do in San Carlos | San Diego Reader

Secret Life of a Pack Rat

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Aug. 24
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Karaoke

Navajo Live
  • Wed., Aug. 24
  • 9pm
San Carlos

Open Jam

Navajo Live
  • Thu., Aug. 25
  • 7pm
Music

Serious Guise

Navajo Live
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 9pm
Music

Winged Wonders

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Rattz

Navajo Live
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 9pm
Music

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 3pm-4:30pm
Outdoors

Winged Wonders

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Lucky G & the Big Bet band

Navajo Live
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 7:30pm
Music

Tom's Band Camp Open Jam

Navajo Live
  • Mon., Aug. 29
  • 7:30pm
Music

Winged Wonders

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Aug. 31
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Karaoke

Navajo Live
  • Wed., Aug. 31
  • 9pm
San Carlos

Legends Of Metal

Navajo Live
  • Fri., Sept. 2
  • 9pm
Music

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 3
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Nature’s Air Conditioning

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 3
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors
Chicken Wire

Chicken Wire

Navajo Live
  • Sun., Sept. 4
  • 7:30pm
Music

Nature’s Air Conditioning

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Sept. 4
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Boogie Magazine Jam

Navajo Live
  • Mon., Sept. 5
  • 7:30pm
Music

Nature’s Air Conditioning

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Sept. 7
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors
Kathryn Cloward Band

Kathryn Cloward Band

Navajo Live
  • Thu., Sept. 8
  • 8:30pm
Music

Chicken Thief

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 10
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Discovery Table: Bird Beaks

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 10
  • 10am-1pm
Outdoors

Chicken Thief

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Sept. 11
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Chicken Thief

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Sept. 14
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Nature’s Air Conditioning

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 17
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Nature’s Air Conditioning

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Sept. 18
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Nature’s Air Conditioning

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Sept. 21
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Aerosmyth and Xanadoodz

Navajo Live
  • Fri., Sept. 23
  • 9pm
Music

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 24
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Chicken Thief

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 24
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Chicken Thief

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Sept. 25
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Sept. 25
  • 3pm-4:30pm
Outdoors

Chicken Thief

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Sept. 28
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Oct. 1
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Oct. 23
  • 3pm-4:30pm
Outdoors

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Oct. 29
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Nov. 5
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Nov. 27
  • 3pm-4:30pm
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Dec. 3
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close