f Events and things to do in San Carlos | San Diego Reader

Karaoke

Navajo Live
  • Tue., Sept. 1
  • 8pm
Music

Life in Nature

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Sept. 2
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Open Jam

Navajo Live
  • Thu., Sept. 3
  • 8pm
Music

Ramshackle

Navajo Live
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 8pm
Music

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Soar with Nature

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

The Peter Pupping Band

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 3pm-4pm
Music

Soar with Nature

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Soar with Nature

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Sept. 9
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Oak Oasis

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 12
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Discovery Table: Bird Beaks

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 12
  • 10am-1pm
Outdoors

Oak Oasis

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Sept. 13
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Oak Oasis

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Sept. 16
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Soar with Nature

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 19
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Carol Pelkner and Jim George

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Sept. 20
  • 3pm-4pm
Music

Soar with Nature

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Sept. 20
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Soar with Nature

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Sept. 23
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 26
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Oak Oasis

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 26
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Sept. 27
  • 3pm-4:30pm
For Kids

Oak Oasis

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Sept. 27
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Oak Oasis

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., Sept. 30
  • 9:30am-11am
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Oct. 3
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Yale Strom

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Oct. 18
  • 3pm-4pm
Music

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Oct. 25
  • 3pm-4:30pm
For Kids

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Oct. 31
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Outdoors

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Nov. 7
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Nov. 22
  • 3pm-4:30pm
For Kids

Fred Benedetti

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Nov. 28
  • 3pm-4pm
Music

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Dec. 5
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Outdoors

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Dec. 27
  • 3pm-4:30pm
For Kids

Win a Pair of 3-Day Passes to
KAABOO Del Mar

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close