f Events and things to do in Rancho Bernardo | San Diego Reader

Erin Breene & Ines Irawati

Erin Breene & Ines Irawati

Rancho Bernardo Library
  • Wed., Feb. 22
  • 6:15pm-7:30pm
Music

Ramshackle

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 8pm
Music
The Gregory Page Show

The Gregory Page Show

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 9am-12pm
Farmers' Markets

Ramshackle

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 8pm
Music

Jimmy & Enrique

Bernardo Winery
  • Sun., Feb. 26
  • 2pm
Music
Film Discussion Class: Rear Window

Film Discussion Class: Rear Window

Remington Club II
  • Wed., March 1
  • 7pm
Discussion Groups

Crossroads

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., March 3
  • 8pm
Music

Lenten Contemplative Rosary

San Rafael Catholic Church
  • Fri., March 3
  • 7pm
Church Events
Joe Cardillo

Joe Cardillo

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Fri., March 3
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Redhanded

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., March 4
  • 8pm
Music
Bernardo Winery Spring Bridal Faire

Bernardo Winery Spring Bridal Faire

Bernardo Winery
  • Sun., March 5
  • 11am-2pm
Special Events

Abnormal Dinner Series with Beachwood Brewing

Cork and Craft
  • Mon., March 6
  • 6pm-9pm
Beer
Film Discussion Class: Charade

Film Discussion Class: Charade

Remington Club II
  • Wed., March 22
  • 7pm-9pm
Film
Joe Cardillo

Joe Cardillo

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Fri., March 24
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Abnormal Beer Company’s Anniversary Party

Cork and Craft
  • Sat., April 1
  • 11am-3pm
Beer
Film Discussion Class: 1984

Film Discussion Class: 1984

Remington Club II
  • Wed., April 5
  • 7pm-9pm
Discussion Groups

Come Touch the Robe

San Rafael Catholic Church
  • Sun., April 9
  • 4pm
Church Events
Film Discussion Class: Sleeper

Film Discussion Class: Sleeper

Remington Club II
  • Wed., April 26
  • 7pm-9pm
Discussion Groups
San Diego County Vintners: Wine & Food Festival

San Diego County Vintners: Wine & Food Festival

Bernardo Winery
  • Sun., April 30
  • 1pm-4pm
Food & Drink
Film Discussion Class: Fahrenheit 451

Film Discussion Class: Fahrenheit 451

Remington Club II
  • Wed., May 3
  • 7pm-9pm
Discussion Groups
Film Discusion Class: The Truman Show

Film Discusion Class: The Truman Show

Remington Club II
  • Thu., May 11
  • 1:30pm-3:30pm
Discussion Groups
Spring Arts & Crafts

Spring Arts & Crafts

Bernardo Winery
  • Sat., May 13
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events
Spring Arts & Crafts

Spring Arts & Crafts

Bernardo Winery
  • Sun., May 14
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events
Poodles on Parade

Poodles on Parade

Webb Park
  • Sat., May 20
  • 8:30am-12pm
Animal Friends

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close