f Events and things to do in Rancho Bernardo | San Diego Reader

SideJobz

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., Sept. 30
  • 8pm
Music

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
  • Fri., Sept. 30
  • 9am-12pm
Farmers' Markets

Redhanded

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., Oct. 1
  • 7pm
Music
Oktoberfest

Oktoberfest

Cork and Craft
  • Mon., Oct. 3
  • 4pm-9pm
Beer

Chiefs’ Golf Classic

Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Mon., Oct. 3
  • 12pm-6pm
Fundraisers
Film Discussion Class: <em>The Best Man</em> (1964)

Film Discussion Class: The Best Man (1964)

Remington Club II
  • Wed., Oct. 5
  • 1:30pm-3:30pm
Film

The Classics

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., Oct. 7
  • 8pm
Music

AVANT Happy Yoga Hour

Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Fri., Oct. 7
  • 6pm-8pm
Food & Drink

The Classics

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., Oct. 8
  • 8pm
Music
The Art of the Classical Guitar

The Art of the Classical Guitar

Rancho Bernardo Library
  • Sat., Oct. 8
  • 3pm-4:30pm
Music
Craft Fair

Craft Fair

Rancho Bernardo Community Presbyterian Church
  • Fri., Oct. 14
  • 9am-7pm
Special Events
Fretboard Summit

Fretboard Summit

Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Fri., Oct. 14
  • 12pm
Discussion Groups
RBCPC Preschool Craft Fair & Fundraiser

RBCPC Preschool Craft Fair & Fundraiser

Rancho Bernardo Community Presbyterian Church
  • Fri., Oct. 14
  • 9am-6pm
For Kids
Preschool Craft Fair

Preschool Craft Fair

Rancho Bernardo Community Presbyterian Church
  • Fri., Oct. 14
  • 9am-6pm
For Kids
Craft Fair

Craft Fair

Rancho Bernardo Community Presbyterian Church
  • Sat., Oct. 15
  • 9am-1pm
Special Events

Redhanded

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., Oct. 15
  • 7pm
Music
Fretboard Summit

Fretboard Summit

Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Sat., Oct. 15
  • 12pm
Discussion Groups
RBCPC Preschool Craft Fair & Fundraiser

RBCPC Preschool Craft Fair & Fundraiser

Rancho Bernardo Community Presbyterian Church
  • Sat., Oct. 15
  • 9am-1pm
For Kids
Preschool Craft Fair

Preschool Craft Fair

Rancho Bernardo Community Presbyterian Church
  • Sat., Oct. 15
  • 9am-1pm
For Kids
Fretboard Summit

Fretboard Summit

Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Sun., Oct. 16
  • 12pm
Discussion Groups

Utility Scale Solar

Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Wed., Oct. 19
  • 7:30am-6:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Utility Scale Solar

Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Thu., Oct. 20
  • 8am-12:30am
Classes & Workshops

Crossroads

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., Oct. 21
  • 8pm
Music
Rancho BEERnardo Festival

Rancho BEERnardo Festival

Webb Park
  • Sat., Oct. 22
  • 2pm-5pm
Beer

Crossroads

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., Oct. 22
  • 8pm
Music
Film Discussion Class: Gabriel Over The White House (1933)

Film Discussion Class: Gabriel Over The White House (1933)

Remington Club II
  • Wed., Oct. 26
  • 1:30pm-3:30pm
Discussion Groups

GruvNation

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., Oct. 28
  • 8pm
Music

GruvNation

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., Oct. 29
  • 8pm
Music
Crucible

Crucible

Rancho Bernardo High School
  • Wed., Nov. 2
  • 7pm
School Plays
Crucible

Crucible

Rancho Bernardo High School
  • Thu., Nov. 3
  • 7pm
School Plays
Birdies and Barrels Golf Classic and Beer Festival

Birdies and Barrels Golf Classic and Beer Festival

Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Sat., Nov. 5
  • 11:30am-8pm
Fundraisers
Crucible

Crucible

Rancho Bernardo High School
  • Sat., Nov. 5
  • 7pm
School Plays

Crossroads

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., Nov. 18
  • 8pm
Music

Crossroads

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., Nov. 19
  • 8pm
Music

GruvNation

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., Nov. 25
  • 8pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close