f Events and things to do in Rancho Bernardo | San Diego Reader

Deblois Milledge

Capri Blu
  • Thu., June 30
  • 7pm
Music

Double Barrel Herradura Tequila Tasting

Avant at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Thu., June 30
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Food & Drink

Redhanded

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., July 1
  • 7pm
Music

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
  • Fri., July 1
  • 9am-12pm
Farmers' Markets
Steven Ybarra

Steven Ybarra

Bernardo Winery
  • Fri., July 8
  • 5:30pm
Music

Rolling Heartbreakers

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., July 8
  • 8pm
Music

Rolling Heartbreakers

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., July 9
  • 8pm
Music

Laguna

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., July 15
  • 8pm
Music

Laguna

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., July 16
  • 8pm
Music

Migration: Betzi Roe

Bernardo Winery
  • Sat., July 16
  • 7pm-9pm
Dance

Migration: Betzi Roe

Bernardo Winery
  • Sun., July 17
  • 2pm-4pm
Dance

Migration: Betzi Roe

Bernardo Winery
  • Sun., July 17
  • 4:30pm-6:30pm
Dance

GruvNation

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., July 22
  • 8pm
Music

GruvNation

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., July 23
  • 8pm
Music

Crossroads

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., July 29
  • 8pm
Music

Crossroads

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., July 30
  • 8pm
Music

Redhanded

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., Aug. 5
  • 7pm
Music

Redhanded

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., Aug. 6
  • 7pm
Music

Rolling Heartbreakers

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., Aug. 12
  • 8pm
Music

Rolling Heartbreakers

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., Aug. 13
  • 8pm
Music
Steven Ybarra

Steven Ybarra

Bernardo Winery
  • Fri., Aug. 19
  • 5:30pm
Music

Laguna

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., Aug. 19
  • 8pm
Music

Laguna

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., Aug. 20
  • 8pm
Music

GruvNation

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 8pm
Music

GruvNation

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 8pm
Music

Crossroads

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., Sept. 2
  • 8pm
Music

Crossroads

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., Sept. 3
  • 8pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close