f Events and things to do in Rancho Bernardo | San Diego Reader

SideJobz

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., Dec. 9
  • 8pm
Music
Marcela Mendez

Marcela Mendez

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Fri., Dec. 9
  • 5:30pm
Music

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
  • Fri., Dec. 9
  • 9am-12pm
Farmers' Markets

SideJobz

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., Dec. 10
  • 8pm
Music
Joe Cardillo

Joe Cardillo

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Sat., Dec. 10
  • 5:30pm
Music

Chini & Camberos

Bernardo Winery
  • Sun., Dec. 11
  • 2pm
Music
Casey Turner

Casey Turner

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Tue., Dec. 13
  • 5pm
Music
Kevin James O’Brien

Kevin James O’Brien

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Thu., Dec. 15
  • 5pm
Music
Mike Myrdal

Mike Myrdal

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Fri., Dec. 16
  • 5:30pm
Music
Martin Coughlin

Martin Coughlin

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Sat., Dec. 17
  • 5:30pm
Music

Joe Bigham & Friends

Bernardo Winery
  • Sun., Dec. 18
  • 2pm
Music

Urban Gypsys

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sun., Dec. 18
  • 8pm
Music

Urban Gypsys

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Mon., Dec. 19
  • 8pm
Music

Jorge Cambreros

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Tue., Dec. 20
  • 5pm
Music
Kevin James O’Brien

Kevin James O’Brien

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Wed., Dec. 21
  • 5pm
Music
Kevin James O’Brien

Kevin James O’Brien

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Thu., Dec. 22
  • 5pm
Music

It's Never 2L8

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., Dec. 23
  • 8pm
Music
Jackie Foster

Jackie Foster

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Fri., Dec. 23
  • 5:30pm
Music
Jason Weber

Jason Weber

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Sat., Dec. 24
  • 5:30pm
Music
David Maldonado

David Maldonado

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Tue., Dec. 27
  • 5pm
Music
Kevin James O’Brien

Kevin James O’Brien

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Thu., Dec. 29
  • 5pm
Music

Josie Day

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., Dec. 30
  • 8pm
Music
Joe Cardillo

Joe Cardillo

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Fri., Dec. 30
  • 5:30pm
Music

SideJobz

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., Dec. 31
  • 8pm
Music
Jimmy Patton

Jimmy Patton

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Tue., Jan. 3, 2017
Music
Film Discussion Class: Cafe Society

Film Discussion Class: Cafe Society

Remington Club II
  • Wed., Jan. 4, 2017
Discussion Groups
Kevin James O’Brien

Kevin James O’Brien

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Thu., Jan. 5, 2017
Music

Redhanded

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., Jan. 6, 2017
Music
Joe Cardillo

Joe Cardillo

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Fri., Jan. 6, 2017
Music

Jorge Cambreros

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Tue., Jan. 10, 2017
Music
Kevin James O’Brien

Kevin James O’Brien

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Thu., Jan. 12, 2017
Music
Jackie Foster

Jackie Foster

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Sat., Jan. 14, 2017
Music

Soccer Day for Kids

Rancho Bernardo Community Park
  • Mon., Jan. 16, 2017
For Kids
Kevin James O’Brien

Kevin James O’Brien

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Thu., Jan. 19, 2017
Music

Urban Gypsys

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., Jan. 20, 2017
Music

Redhanded

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., Jan. 21, 2017
Music

Film Discussion Class: The Meddler

Remington Club II
  • Wed., Jan. 25, 2017
Discussion Groups
Kevin James O’Brien

Kevin James O’Brien

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Thu., Jan. 26, 2017
Music

SideJobz

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., Jan. 27, 2017
Music

SideJobz

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., Jan. 28, 2017
Music
NYE With Santana Pa Ti

NYE With Santana Pa Ti

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Tue., Jan. 31, 2017
Music
Film Discussion Class: Shadow of a Doubt

Film Discussion Class: Shadow of a Doubt

Remington Club II
  • Wed., Feb. 1, 2017
Discussion Groups

Redhanded

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., Feb. 3, 2017
Music
Film Discussion Class: Rear Window

Film Discussion Class: Rear Window

Remington Club II
  • Wed., Feb. 22, 2017
Discussion Groups

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close