f Events and things to do in Rancho Bernardo | San Diego Reader

It's Never 2L8

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., March 31
  • 8pm
Music
Steven Ybarra

Steven Ybarra

Rancho Bernardo Inn
  • Fri., March 31
  • 6pm-10pm
Music

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
  • Fri., March 31
  • 9am-12pm
Farmers' Markets
Abnormal Beer Company’s Anniversary Party

Abnormal Beer Company’s Anniversary Party

Cork and Craft
  • Sat., April 1
  • 11am-3pm
Beer

It's Never 2L8

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., April 1
  • 8pm
Music
Whitney Shay

Whitney Shay

Bernardo Winery
  • Sun., April 2
  • 2pm
Music
Film Discussion Class: 1984

Film Discussion Class: 1984

Remington Club II
  • Wed., April 5
  • 7pm-9pm
Discussion Groups
Palomar/YPO Percussion Ensemble

Palomar/YPO Percussion Ensemble

Rancho Bernardo Library
  • Sat., April 8
  • 3pm-4pm
Music

Come Touch the Robe

San Rafael Catholic Church
  • Sun., April 9
  • 4pm
Church Events

Chini & Camberos

Bernardo Winery
  • Sun., April 9
  • 2pm
Music
GSD Music Coterie Chamber Orchestra & Chorus

GSD Music Coterie Chamber Orchestra & Chorus

Ed Brown Senior Center
  • Sun., April 9
  • 3pm-4pm
Music

Rancho Bernardo Earth Day Fair

Ed Brown Senior Center
  • Sat., April 15
  • 9am-12pm
Special Events

Joe Bigham & Friends

Bernardo Winery
  • Sun., April 16
  • 2pm
Music

Jimmy & Enrique

Bernardo Winery
  • Sun., April 23
  • 2pm
Music
Film Discussion Class: Sleeper

Film Discussion Class: Sleeper

Remington Club II
  • Wed., April 26
  • 7pm-9pm
Discussion Groups
San Diego County Vintners: Wine & Food Festival

San Diego County Vintners: Wine & Food Festival

Bernardo Winery
  • Sun., April 30
  • 1pm-4pm
Food & Drink

Mojo Sessions

Bernardo Winery
  • Sun., April 30
  • 2pm
Music
Film Discussion Class: Fahrenheit 451

Film Discussion Class: Fahrenheit 451

Remington Club II
  • Wed., May 3
  • 7pm-9pm
Discussion Groups
Whitney Shay

Whitney Shay

Bernardo Winery
  • Sun., May 7
  • 2pm
Music
Film Discusion Class: The Truman Show

Film Discusion Class: The Truman Show

Remington Club II
  • Thu., May 11
  • 1:30pm-3:30pm
Discussion Groups
Spring Arts & Crafts

Spring Arts & Crafts

Bernardo Winery
  • Sat., May 13
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events
Spring Arts & Crafts

Spring Arts & Crafts

Bernardo Winery
  • Sun., May 14
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events

Chini & Camberos

Bernardo Winery
  • Sun., May 14
  • 2pm
Music
Poodles on Parade

Poodles on Parade

Webb Park
  • Sat., May 20
  • 8:30am-12pm
Animal Friends

Joe Bigham & Friends

Bernardo Winery
  • Sun., May 21
  • 2pm
Music

Jimmy & Enrique

Bernardo Winery
  • Sun., May 28
  • 2pm
Music

Mojo Sessions

Bernardo Winery
  • Fri., June 30
  • 2pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close