Events: Dance

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

Hawaiian Hula

San Marcos Community Center
8:30am

Tap & Jazz Dance Festival

Dance Place San Diego
12pm

Changing Perspectives

Bernardo Winery
2pm

Alberta Ballet: Fumbling Towards Ecstasy

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Innovation: Collage 2015

Casa del Prado Theatre
7:30pm

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Wendy Whelan: Restless Creature

Balboa Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Innovation: Collage 2015

Casa del Prado Theatre
3pm

Innovation: Collage 2015

Casa del Prado Theatre
7pm

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Innovation: Collage 2015

Casa del Prado Theatre
7:30pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Kodo One Earth Tour: Mystery

Balboa Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Innovation: Collage 2015

Casa del Prado Theatre
3pm

Viva Italia

Bernardo Winery
6pm

Innovation: Collage 2015

Casa del Prado Theatre
7pm

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Innovation: Collage 2015

Casa del Prado Theatre
2pm

Viva Italia

Bernardo Winery
2pm

Viva Italia

Bernardo Winery
4:30pm

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Innovation: Collage 2015

Casa del Prado Theatre
7:30pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

West Side Story

Spreckels Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Innovation: Collage 2015

Casa del Prado Theatre
3pm

Viva Italia

Bernardo Winery
4pm

Viva Italia

Bernardo Winery
6pm

Innovation: Collage 2015

Casa del Prado Theatre
7pm

Beyond the Barre: California Ballet Company

David and Dorothea Garfield Theatre
7pm

West Side Story

Spreckels Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Innovation: Collage 2015

Casa del Prado Theatre
2pm

West Side Story

Spreckels Theatre
2pm

Viva Italia

Bernardo Winery
2pm

Viva Italia

Bernardo Winery
4:30pm

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Shen Yun

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Shen Yun

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
2pm

West Side Story

Spreckels Theatre
7:30pm

Shen Yun

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Shen Yun

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

West Side Story

Spreckels Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Shen Yun

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
2pm

Shen Yun

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

West Side Story

Spreckels Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

Shen Yun

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
1:30pm

West Side Story

Spreckels Theatre
2pm

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

Shen Yun

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

West Side Story

Spreckels Theatre
7:30pm

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close