Events: Dance

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Peter and the Wolf

Balboa Theatre
2pm

Monday, Nov. 24, 2014

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

The Nutcracker by New West Ballet

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
7pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Stand Tall by BodyBoca

Queen Bee's Art & Cultural Center
12:30pm

The Nutcracker Ballet

Star Theatre
2pm

The Nutcracker by New West Ballet

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
2pm

The Nutcracker by New West Ballet

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
7pm

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

The Nutcracker Ballet

Star Theatre
2pm

The Nutcracker by New West Ballet

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
2pm

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Dance at MiraCosta

MiraCosta College
7:30pm

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Dance at MiraCosta

MiraCosta College
7:30pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Stand Tall by BodyBoca

Queen Bee's Art & Cultural Center
12:30pm

The Nutcracker

Scripps Ranch High School
1:30pm

Dance at MiraCosta

MiraCosta College
2pm

Dance at MiraCosta

MiraCosta College
7:30pm

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

The Nutcracker

Scripps Ranch High School
2pm

Dance at MiraCosta

MiraCosta College
7:30pm

Monday, Dec. 8, 2014

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

The Nutcracker

Casa del Prado Theatre
10am

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014

The Nutcracker

Casa del Prado Theatre
6pm

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

The Nutcracker

Casa del Prado Theatre
7pm

City Ballet: The Nutcracker

Spreckels Theatre
7:30pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

City Ballet: The Nutcracker

Spreckels Theatre
2pm

The Nutcracker

Casa del Prado Theatre
2pm

The Nutcracker

David and Dorothea Garfield Theatre
2pm

California Ballet's The Nutcracker

San Diego Civic Theatre
2:30pm

The Nutcracker

Casa del Prado Theatre
7pm

City Ballet: The Nutcracker

Spreckels Theatre
7:30pm

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

California Ballet's The Nutcracker

San Diego Civic Theatre
7:30pm

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

City Ballet: The Nutcracker

Spreckels Theatre
1pm

California Ballet's The Nutcracker

San Diego Civic Theatre
1pm

The Nutcracker

Casa del Prado Theatre
2pm

The Nutcracker

David and Dorothea Garfield Theatre
2pm

The Nutcracker

Madison High School
5:30pm

California Ballet's The Nutcracker

San Diego Civic Theatre
5:30pm

Monday, Dec. 15, 2014

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close