Events: Dance

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Friday Night Liberty

Friday Night Liberty

NTC at Liberty Station
5pm
Contradancing

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm
Vital Emotions

Vital Emotions

Canyon Crest Academy
7:30pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm
An Evening of Dance

An Evening of Dance

Casa del Prado Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Trolley Dances

Trolley Dances

San Diego City College
10am

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Trolley Dances

Trolley Dances

San Diego City College
10am

Cultura Flamenca

Orfila Vineyard
5:30pm

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

PGK Dance Project

PGK Dance Project

Lyceum Theatre
2pm

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Vital Emotions

Vital Emotions

Lyceum Theatre
7:30pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Vital Emotions

Vital Emotions

Lyceum Theatre
12pm

San Diego Ballet: The Seven Beauties

San Diego Civic Theatre
7:30pm
Contradancing

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm
PGK Dance Project

PGK Dance Project

Lyceum Theatre
7:30pm

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Tribute to Women in Mariachi Music

Tribute to Women in Mariachi Music

Market Creek Plaza
1pm
PGK Dance Project

PGK Dance Project

Lyceum Theatre
2pm
Talija Folk Dance Co. from Serbia

Talija Folk Dance Co. from Serbia

St. George's Serbian Orthodox Church
7pm

Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

Contradancing

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

International Dances Under the Stars

International Dances Under the Stars

Moonlight Amphitheatre in Brengle Terrace Park
4pm

Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Cairo Beats

Cairo Beats

Java Joe's
8pm

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Contradancing

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Contradancing

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

California Ballet's Giselle

California Ballet's Giselle

San Diego Civic Theatre
2:30pm
California Ballet's Giselle

California Ballet's Giselle

San Diego Civic Theatre
7:30pm

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

California Ballet's Giselle

California Ballet's Giselle

San Diego Civic Theatre
2:30pm

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Monday, Nov. 10, 2014

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

San Diego Ballet: 2nd Annual Nutcracker Market

NTC at Liberty Station
10am
Pilobolus

Pilobolus

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Peter and the Wolf

Balboa Theatre
2pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close