Events: Dance

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Common Chords: Islamic Hindu and Jewish Music

Smith Recital Hall at SDSU
7pm

Cairo Beats

Java Joe's
8pm

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

You're Late

You Are Here
7pm

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Breastacular! Breastacular!

Merrow
9pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

California Ballet's Giselle

San Diego Civic Theatre
2:30pm

California Ballet's Giselle

San Diego Civic Theatre
7:30pm

Mexico…Vive Su Folklor

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

California Ballet's Giselle

San Diego Civic Theatre
2:30pm

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Monday, Nov. 10, 2014

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

City Ballet: Ballet and Beyond

Spreckels Theatre
7:30pm

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

City Ballet: Ballet and Beyond

Spreckels Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

San Diego Ballet: 2nd Annual Nutcracker Market

NTC at Liberty Station
10am

Pilobolus

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

City Ballet: Ballet and Beyond

Spreckels Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

City Ballet: Ballet and Beyond

Spreckels Theatre
2pm

Monday, Nov. 17, 2014

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Peter and the Wolf

Balboa Theatre
2pm

Monday, Nov. 24, 2014

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

The Nutcracker

Casa del Prado Theatre
10am

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014

The Nutcracker

Casa del Prado Theatre
6pm

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

The Nutcracker

Casa del Prado Theatre
7pm

City Ballet: The Nutcracker

Spreckels Theatre
7:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

City Ballet: The Nutcracker

Spreckels Theatre
2pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close