Events: Dance

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
6pm

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

A Night at the Sands: A Burlesque Tribute

Brick by Brick
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

International Dance Festival

Balboa Park Club & Ballroom
12am

Monday, Feb. 15, 2016

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
6pm

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Mojalet Dance Collective: Somebody Somewhere

Bernardo Winery
7pm

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Mojalet Dance Collective: Somebody Somewhere

Bernardo Winery
2pm

Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
6pm

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Blythe Barton Dance: Body Without, Body Within

White Box Theater at NTC
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Engagement Ring Series #4: On the Spot

Malashock Dance
7pm

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Dancing With the Movies

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Blythe Barton Dance: Body Without, Body Within

White Box Theater at NTC
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

Blythe Barton Dance: Body Without, Body Within

White Box Theater at NTC
6pm

Monday, Feb. 29, 2016

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
6pm

Friday, March 4, 2016

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Balanchine Masterworks: City Ballet of San Diego

Spreckels Theatre
8pm

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Balanchine Masterworks: City Ballet of San Diego

Spreckels Theatre
8pm

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Balanchine Masterworks: City Ballet of San Diego

Spreckels Theatre
2pm

Monday, March 7, 2016

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
6pm

Friday, March 11, 2016

Lord of the Dance: Dangerous Games

Balboa Theatre
7:30pm

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Contra Skills Workshop

Trinity United Methodist Church
4:30pm

Romeo and Juliet

Balboa Theatre
7:30pm

La Jolla Symphony & Chorus

Mandeville Auditorium at UCSD
7:30pm

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Romeo and Juliet

Balboa Theatre
1pm

La Jolla Symphony & Chorus

Mandeville Auditorium at UCSD
2pm

Romeo and Juliet

Balboa Theatre
5:30pm

Monday, March 14, 2016

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
6pm

Friday, March 18, 2016

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Monday, March 21, 2016

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Friday, April 1, 2016

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Dancing with Our Stars

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Friday, April 8, 2016

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Aspen Santa Fe Ballet

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Friday, April 22, 2016

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Friday, April 29, 2016

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Next page

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close