Events: Dance

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Salsa Workshop

Illusion Dance Studio
8:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

English Renaissance Folk Dance

Casa del Prado
7pm

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Bon Temps Social Club

War Memorial Building
6pm

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

USA & World Hip-Hop Dance Championship

Viejas Arena
6:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Salsa Workshop

Illusion Dance Studio
8:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

English Renaissance Folk Dance

Casa del Prado
7pm

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Mojalet Summer Series: Jerry Hager, The Boy & Me

Bernardo Winery
7pm

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

Mojalet Summer Series: Jerry Hager, The Boy & Me

Bernardo Winery
2pm

Mojalet Summer Series: Jerry Hager, The Boy & Me

Bernardo Winery
4:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Salsa Workshop

Illusion Dance Studio
8:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

English Renaissance Folk Dance

Casa del Prado
7pm

Friday, Aug. 21, 2015

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Mojalet Summer Series: Wallpaper Dance Co.

Bernardo Winery
7pm

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

Mojalet Summer Series: Wallpaper Dance Co.

Bernardo Winery
2pm

Mojalet Summer Series: Wallpaper Dance Co.

Bernardo Winery
4:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

Salsa Workshop

Illusion Dance Studio
8:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

English Renaissance Folk Dance

Casa del Prado
7pm

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Mojalet Summer Series: Contemporary Dance

Bernardo Winery
7pm

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Mojalet Summer Series: Contemporary Dance

Bernardo Winery
2pm

Mojalet Summer Series: Contemporary Dance

Bernardo Winery
4:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

English Renaissance Folk Dance

Casa del Prado
7pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Mojalet Summer Series: Collage Dance Works

Bernardo Winery
7pm

Jimmy Psycho Experiment & Burlesque Show

Queen Bee's Art & Cultural Center
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Mojalet Summer Series: Collage Dance Works

Bernardo Winery
2pm

Mojalet Summer Series: Collage Dance Works

Bernardo Winery
4:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

English Renaissance Folk Dance

Casa del Prado
7pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Mojalet Summer Series: CA Rhythm Project

Bernardo Winery
7pm

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Mojalet Summer Series: CA Rhythm Project

Bernardo Winery
2pm

Mojalet Summer Series: CA Rhythm Project

Bernardo Winery
4:30pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Trolley Dances

County Administration Building
10am

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Trolley Dances

County Administration Building
10am

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Trolley Dances

County Administration Building
10am

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

Trolley Dances

County Administration Building
10am

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Friday, Oct. 16, 2015

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Sunday, Oct. 18, 2015

Bollywood Masala Orchestra

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 22, 2015

Shaping Sound

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Next page

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close