Events: Dance

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Fusion XV: Hip-Hop Dance Competition

Rimac Arena
6pm

The Engagement Ring: A Night to Remember

Malashock Dance
7pm

Monday, April 20, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Friday, April 24, 2015

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Monday, April 27, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Friday, May 1, 2015

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Romeo and Juliet Malandain Ballet Biarritz

San Diego Civic Theatre
8pm

Monday, May 4, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Friday, May 8, 2015

Yanis Marshall: Street Jazz & Heels

Culture Shock Dance Studio
6:45pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

City Ballet: Don Quixote

Spreckels Theatre
8pm

Yanis Marshall: Street Jazz & Heels

Culture Shock Dance Studio
8:45pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Yanis Marshall: Street Jazz & Heels

Culture Shock Dance Studio
3:30pm

Yanis Marshall: Street Jazz & Heels

Culture Shock Dance Studio
5:30pm

Veteran's Saturday Night Dance

Veterans Association of North County, 1617 Mission Avenue
7pm

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

City Ballet: Don Quixote

Spreckels Theatre
8pm

Sunday, May 10, 2015

City Ballet: Don Quixote

Spreckels Theatre
2pm

Monday, May 11, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Rhinestone Grannies

Encinitas Library
2pm

Dance Break 2015

MiraCosta College Theatre
7:30pm

Friday, May 15, 2015

Snakeskin

La Jolla Playhouse
7:30pm

Dance Break 2015

MiraCosta College Theatre
7:30pm

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Dance Break 2015

MiraCosta College Theatre
2pm

Snakeskin

La Jolla Playhouse
7:30pm

Dance Break 2015

MiraCosta College Theatre
7:30pm

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Dance Break 2015

MiraCosta College Theatre
2pm

Snakeskin

La Jolla Playhouse
7:30pm

Monday, May 18, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Friday, May 22, 2015

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

San Diego Musical Theatre: Singin' in the Rain

Spreckels Theatre
8pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

San Diego Musical Theatre: Singin' in the Rain

Spreckels Theatre
8pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015

San Diego Musical Theatre: Singin' in the Rain

Spreckels Theatre
2pm

Monday, May 25, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

San Diego Musical Theatre: Singin' in the Rain

Spreckels Theatre
7:30pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

Enchanted and Endangered

Lyceum Theatre
7pm

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Enchanted and Endangered

Lyceum Theatre
2pm

Lola Demure's Burlesque & Variety Show

House of Blues
9pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close