Events: Dance

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

English Renaissance Folk Dance

Casa del Prado
7pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Mojalet Summer Series: Collage Dance Works

Bernardo Winery
7pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Mojalet Summer Series: Collage Dance Works

Bernardo Winery
2pm

Mojalet Summer Series: Collage Dance Works

Bernardo Winery
4:30pm

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

First Class Free - No Experience Required

Colonia Community Center
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

English Renaissance Folk Dance

Casa del Prado
7pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Mojalet Summer Series: CA Rhythm Project

Bernardo Winery
7pm

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Drop Dead Dames Burlesque Revue

Queen Bee's Art & Cultural Center
7:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Brazilian Day San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
11am

Mojalet Summer Series: CA Rhythm Project

Bernardo Winery
2pm

Mojalet Summer Series: CA Rhythm Project

Bernardo Winery
4:30pm

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

English Renaissance Folk Dance

Casa del Prado
7pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

English Renaissance Folk Dance

Casa del Prado
7pm

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Trolley Dances

County Administration Building
10am

International Harvest Dance Festival

Balboa Park Club & Ballroom
12:30pm

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Trolley Dances

County Administration Building
10am

International Harvest Dance Festival

Balboa Park Club & Ballroom
12:30pm

Monday, Sept. 28, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

English Renaissance Folk Dance

Casa del Prado
7pm

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Trolley Dances

County Administration Building
10am

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

Trolley Dances

County Administration Building
10am

Monday, Oct. 5, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015

English Renaissance Folk Dance

Casa del Prado
7pm

Friday, Oct. 9, 2015

Dance Like No One Is Watching

Eveoke Dance Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Friday, Oct. 16, 2015

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

Sunday, Oct. 18, 2015

Bollywood Masala Orchestra

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 22, 2015

Shaping Sound

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Friday, Oct. 23, 2015

Contradancing

Trinity United Methodist Church
7:30pm

The Great Gatsby

San Diego Civic Theatre
7:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015

The Great Gatsby

San Diego Civic Theatre
2:30pm

MOMIX: Alchemia

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Next page

Win a Pair of 3-Day Passes to
KAABOO Del Mar

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close