f Events and things to do in Normal Heights | San Diego Reader

Open Mic Hosted By Gaby Aparicio

Java Joe's
  • Tue., Sept. 27
  • 6:30pm
Music
Lestat's West Comedy Night

Lestat's West Comedy Night

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Tue., Sept. 27
  • 9pm-10:30pm
Comedy
Aaron Bowen and Jody Mulgrew

Aaron Bowen and Jody Mulgrew

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Wed., Sept. 28
  • 9pm
Music

Camille Bloom

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Thu., Sept. 29
  • 8pm
Music

Natalie Tate and Shelbi Bennett

Sycamore Den
  • Thu., Sept. 29
  • 8pm
Music
Kirtan Musical Meditation

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
  • Thu., Sept. 29
  • 8:30pm-9:30pm
Music

2016 AFL Grand Final Viewing Party

Ould Sod
  • Fri., Sept. 30
  • 8pm-1am
Sports & Fitness
Featherwolf and Sam Luna

Featherwolf and Sam Luna

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., Oct. 1
  • 8pm
Music

Robin Henkel Band

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sun., Oct. 2
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Brian Dolzani and Anna Rose

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Wed., Oct. 5
  • 8pm
Music
Veronica May

Veronica May

Java Joe's
  • Wed., Oct. 5
  • 8pm
Music

Gregory Page Open Mic

Java Joe's
  • Thu., Oct. 6
  • 8pm
Music

Titus Haug and Madison Cunningham

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., Oct. 7
  • 8pm
Music

Evan Bethany

Java Joe's
  • Sat., Oct. 8
  • 8pm
Music

Sprague, Patton, Page & Francis

Java Joe's
  • Sun., Oct. 9
  • 7pm
Music

Midnite Divide

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sun., Oct. 9
  • 8pm
Music
Veronica May

Veronica May

Java Joe's
  • Wed., Oct. 12
  • 8pm
Music

Gregory Page Open Mic

Java Joe's
  • Thu., Oct. 13
  • 8pm
Music

Rio Peligroso

Rosie O'Grady's
  • Fri., Oct. 14
  • 8pm
Music

Elizabeth Hummel

Java Joe's
  • Fri., Oct. 14
  • 8pm
Music

Campfire Cassettes and Alice Wallace

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., Oct. 15
  • 8pm
Music

Noelle Pederson

Java Joe's
  • Sat., Oct. 15
  • 8pm
Music
Veronica May

Veronica May

Java Joe's
  • Wed., Oct. 19
  • 8pm
Music

Gregory Page Open Mic

Java Joe's
  • Thu., Oct. 20
  • 8pm
Music

The Zicas

Java Joe's
  • Fri., Oct. 21
  • 8pm
Music

Gaby Aparicio

Java Joe's
  • Sun., Oct. 23
  • 7pm
Music
Veronica May

Veronica May

Java Joe's
  • Wed., Oct. 26
  • 8pm
Music

Gregory Page Open Mic

Java Joe's
  • Thu., Oct. 27
  • 8pm
Music

Barbara Nesbitt

Java Joe's
  • Sat., Oct. 29
  • 8pm
Music

Chris Trapper

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sun., Nov. 13
  • 7pm
Music

John Craige

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Thu., Nov. 17
  • 8pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close