Peter Bolland and Dave Howard

Java Joe's
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 8pm
Music

Tolan Shaw

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 7:30pm
Music

Open Mic hosted by Isaac Cheong

Java Joe's
  • Sun., Oct. 26
  • 6:30pm
Music

AMSD: Ellis Paul

Normal Heights Community Center
  • Sun., Oct. 26
  • 7:30pm
Music

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Mon., Oct. 27
  • 7pm
Music

Robin Henkel Band with Whitney Shay

Java Joe's
  • Wed., Oct. 29
  • 8pm
Music

Karaoke

Rosie O'Grady's
  • Wed., Oct. 29
  • 8pm
Music

For the Sender, Alex Woodard, Jack Tempchin

Java Joe's
  • Thu., Oct. 30
  • 8pm
Music

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
  • Thu., Oct. 30
  • 8:15pm-9:15pm
Music

Citrus, Mockingbird, Holling Vincoeur

Sycamore Den
  • Fri., Oct. 31
  • 8pm
Music
Open Mic

Open Mic

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
  • Fri., Oct. 31
  • 7pm-9pm
Comedy

Ramekega, Sophia Bicano, Phili Villalobos

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 9pm
Music
Nola 3-Piece Brass Band

Nola 3-Piece Brass Band

Sycamore Den
  • Sun., Nov. 2
  • 5pm-7pm
Music

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Mon., Nov. 3
  • 7pm
Music

Two Fabulous Nights of Wine, Food & Prizes

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Mon., Nov. 3
  • 7pm
Food & Drink

Karaoke

Rosie O'Grady's
  • Wed., Nov. 5
  • 8pm
Music

Two Fabulous Nights of Wine, Food & Prizes

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
  • Wed., Nov. 5
  • 7pm
Food & Drink

Sam Outlaw with Molly Jenson

Java Joe's
  • Thu., Nov. 6
  • 8pm
Music

Cleopatra Degher and Tolan Shaw

Java Joe's
  • Sat., Nov. 8
  • 8pm
Music

Big Bad Buffalo and Sleep Spindles

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., Nov. 8
  • 8pm
Music
Long Story Short

Long Story Short

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
  • Sun., Nov. 9
  • 7pm
Spoken Word

The Big Decisions

Sycamore Den
  • Sun., Nov. 9
  • 7pm-9:30pm
Music

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Mon., Nov. 10
  • 7pm
Music

Robin Henkel Band with Whitney Shay

Java Joe's
  • Wed., Nov. 12
  • 8pm-10pm
Music

Karaoke

Rosie O'Grady's
  • Wed., Nov. 12
  • 8pm
Music

Andrew Duhon

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Thu., Nov. 13
  • 7:30pm
Music

Casino Royale

Java Joe's
  • Fri., Nov. 14
  • 8pm
Music

Lonsdale & Brooks

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., Nov. 15
  • 6pm-8pm
Music

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Mon., Nov. 17
  • 7pm
Music

Karaoke

Rosie O'Grady's
  • Wed., Nov. 19
  • 8pm
Music

Robin Henkel Band with Whitney Shay

Java Joe's
  • Wed., Nov. 26
  • 8pm-10pm
Music
Open Mic

Open Mic

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
  • Fri., Nov. 28
  • 7pm-9pm
Comedy
Long Story Short

Long Story Short

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
  • Sun., Dec. 14
  • 7pm
Spoken Word

The Big Decisions

Sycamore Den
  • Sun., Dec. 14
  • 7pm-9:30pm
Music
Open Mic

Open Mic

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
  • Fri., Dec. 26
  • 7pm-9pm
Comedy

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close