f Events and things to do in Normal Heights | San Diego Reader

Katie Von Schleicher and Wimps

Katie Von Schleicher and Wimps

Soda Bar
  • Wed., June 29
  • 8:30pm
Music

Jessica Martindale

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Wed., June 29
  • 8pm
Music

Gregory Page

Java Joe's
  • Thu., June 30
  • 8pm
Music

Jesse Johnson

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Thu., June 30
  • 9pm
Music

DJ Greyboy

Rosie O'Grady's
  • Thu., June 30
  • 9pm
Music

Clint Davis and Tim McNalley

Sycamore Den
  • Thu., June 30
  • 8pm
Music
Kirtan Musical Meditation

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
  • Thu., June 30
  • 8:30pm-9:30pm
Music
Country Rockin' Rebels Album Release

Country Rockin' Rebels Album Release

Rosie O'Grady's
  • Fri., July 1
  • 8pm
Music

Gregory Page

Java Joe's
  • Fri., July 1
  • 8pm
Music

Danielle Stathas

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., July 2
  • 8pm
Music

Rip Carson

Rosie O'Grady's
  • Sat., July 2
  • 9pm
Music

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Mon., July 4
  • 7pm
Music

Francesca Blanchard and Janine Rose

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Thu., July 7
  • 8pm
Music
Jimmy Webb

Jimmy Webb

AMSDconcerts
  • Fri., July 8
  • 7:30pm
Music

Lexington Field CD Release

Rosie O'Grady's
  • Fri., July 8
  • 8pm
Music

Tom Brosseau, Gregory Page, Cindy Lee Berryhill

Java Joe's
  • Fri., July 8
  • 8pm
Music

Caitlin Evanson and Kennady Tracy

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., July 8
  • 8pm
Music

Band of Goodmen

Rosie O'Grady's
  • Sat., July 9
  • 9pm
Music

DJ L

Rosie O'Grady's
  • Thu., July 14
  • 9pm
Music

Tony P, Jessica Bell, Benji Burgess

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., July 15
  • 8pm
Music

Tyler Boone

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., July 22
  • 8pm
Music

Robin Henkel

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sun., July 24
  • 8pm
Music

Little War Ponies

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., July 29
  • 7:30pm
Music

K.C. Harris

Java Joe's
  • Fri., July 29
  • 7:30pm
Music

Owen Plant

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sun., Aug. 21
  • 8pm
Music

Connor Coughlan

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Wed., Aug. 24
  • 8pm
Music

Blake Morgan and Janita

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Thu., Aug. 25
  • 8pm
Music

Matt the Electrician

Java Joe's
  • Wed., Sept. 7
  • 8pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close