f Events and things to do in Normal Heights | San Diego Reader

Stevie Harris

Java Joe's
  • Thu., Aug. 27
  • 7:30pm
Music

Heart Beat Trail and Ashley Pond

Sycamore Den
  • Thu., Aug. 27
  • 8pm
Music
Kirtan Musical Meditation

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
  • Thu., Aug. 27
  • 8:15pm-9:15pm
Music
Sweet Beautiful Chaos

Sweet Beautiful Chaos

Rosie O'Grady's
  • Fri., Aug. 28
  • 8pm
Music

Peggy Watson and David Beldock

Java Joe's
  • Fri., Aug. 28
  • 8pm
Music

The Good Mad and Nina Francis

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., Aug. 28
  • 8pm
Music

Allegra Duchaine and Veronica May

Java Joe's
  • Sat., Aug. 29
  • 7:30pm
Music

Community Center and Nick Crook

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., Aug. 29
  • 8pm
Music

Ashley Raines & the New West Revue

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sun., Aug. 30
  • 8pm-11pm
Music

Dave Good's Jazz Jam

Java Joe's
  • Sun., Aug. 30
  • 2pm
Music

Open Mic Hosted By Isaac Cheong

Java Joe's
  • Sun., Aug. 30
  • 6:30pm
Music

Tim Mudd and Podunk Nowhere

Sycamore Den
  • Sun., Aug. 30
  • 8pm
Music

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Mon., Aug. 31
  • 7pm
Music

Chickenbone Slim & the Biscuits

Smitty's Service
  • Tue., Sept. 1
  • 6:30pm
Music
Traditional Irish Session

Traditional Irish Session

Ould Sod
  • Tue., Sept. 1
  • 7pm-11pm
Music
Gregory Page

Gregory Page

Java Joe's
  • Thu., Sept. 3
  • 8pm
Music

Open Mic Hosted By Isaac Cheong

Java Joe's
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 6:30pm
Music

Jennifer Knapp and Pawnshop Kings

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Wed., Sept. 9
  • 8pm
Music

Ryanhood and Athron McCann

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., Sept. 11
  • 8pm
Music

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
  • Sat., Sept. 26
  • 12pm
Art

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
  • Sun., Sept. 27
  • 12pm
Art
Dan Bern

Dan Bern

Java Joe's
  • Sat., Oct. 24
  • 8pm
Music

Close