f Events and things to do in Normal Heights | San Diego Reader

Ould Karaoke

Ould Karaoke

Ould Sod
  • Thu., March 23
  • 9pm
Music
Common

Common

Observatory North Park
  • Fri., March 24
  • 7pm
Music
Lee Coulter and Lady Rogo

Lee Coulter and Lady Rogo

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., March 24
  • 9pm
Music
Bike Valet

Bike Valet

Bikes del Pueblo
  • Fri., March 24
  • 7am-7pm
Special Events

The Conversation: a SWAN Day Event

Finest City Improv
  • Sat., March 25
  • 5pm
Theater

The Blondies and Box the Oxford

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., March 25
  • 8pm
Music
Ould Karaoke

Ould Karaoke

Ould Sod
  • Sat., March 25
  • 9pm
Music

Hannah Judson

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sun., March 26
  • 7pm
Music

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Mon., March 27
  • 7pm
Music
Irish Music Jam

Irish Music Jam

Ould Sod
  • Tue., March 28
  • 7pm
Music
Escape Door

Escape Door

Rabbit Hole
  • Fri., March 31
  • 9:30pm
Music

Spencer Dugan and the Clean Cut Hippies

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., March 31
  • 9pm
Music

Strictly Skunk

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., April 1
  • 8pm
Music
Nick Africano and Steve Baxter

Nick Africano and Steve Baxter

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sun., April 2
  • 8pm
Music
Covenhoven and Jody Mulgrew

Covenhoven and Jody Mulgrew

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., April 7
  • 9pm
Music

Andrew Barrack

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., April 8
  • 8pm
Music

Campfire Cassettes

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., April 15
  • 8pm
Music
Howie Day

Howie Day

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Thu., April 20
  • 9pm
Music
Justin Werner

Justin Werner

Rabbit Hole
  • Fri., April 21
  • 6pm-9pm
Music

King Daniel and Caroline Corn

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., April 21
  • 9pm
Music
Sophia Bacino and Courtney Preis

Sophia Bacino and Courtney Preis

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., April 22
  • 8pm
Music
Adams Avenue Unplugged

Adams Avenue Unplugged

Adams Avenue, University Heights to Kensington
  • Sat., April 29
  • 12pm-10pm
Music

Robin Henkel

DiMille's
  • Sat., April 29
  • 3pm-4pm
Music
John Hull, Nina Francis, more

John Hull, Nina Francis, more

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., April 29
  • 12pm-11pm
Music
Venice

Venice

AMSDconcerts
  • Fri., June 16
  • 7:30pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close