f Events and things to do in Normal Heights | San Diego Reader

Sean McConnell and Ivory Tusk

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Thu., Feb. 11
  • 8pm
Music

Jesse LaMonaca and Michael McGraw

Sycamore Den
  • Thu., Feb. 11
  • 8pm
Music
Kirtan Musical Meditation

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
  • Thu., Feb. 11
  • 8:30pm-9:30pm
Music

Caitlin Evanson and Kennady Tracy

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 8pm
Music

Lisa Sanders and Nathan Welden

Java Joe's
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 7:30pm
Music

Soulside Player

Rosie O'Grady's
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 8pm
Music
Justin Werner

Justin Werner

Rabbit Hole
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 6:30pm
Music

Tyler Hilton and Kate Voegele

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 8pm
Music

Zero to Billy

Java Joe's
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 7:30pm
Music

Johnny Deadly Trio

Rosie O'Grady's
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 8pm
Music
The Routine

The Routine

Rabbit Hole
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 8pm
Music

Dave Good's Jazz Jam

Java Joe's
  • Sun., Feb. 14
  • 2pm
Music
Natalie Cole Tribute

Natalie Cole Tribute

Sycamore Den
  • Sun., Feb. 14
  • 7pm
Music

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Mon., Feb. 15
  • 7pm
Music

Open Mic Hosted By Gaby Aparicio

Java Joe's
  • Tue., Feb. 16
  • 6:30pm
Music
Joe Marson

Joe Marson

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Wed., Feb. 17
  • 8pm
Music

Robert Gillies and Callie Crofts

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Thu., Feb. 18
  • 8pm
Music

Gary Hankins and Tara Castro

Sycamore Den
  • Thu., Feb. 18
  • 8pm
Music

The Zicas

Java Joe's
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 7:30pm
Music

Abner and the Cory Wilkins Band

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 8pm
Music

Rip Carson

Rosie O'Grady's
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 8pm
Music
Jimmy Lewis

Jimmy Lewis

Rabbit Hole
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 8pm
Music

Zero to Billy

Java Joe's
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 7:30pm
Music

Home and Finnegan Blue

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 8pm
Music

High Rolling Loners

Rosie O'Grady's
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 8pm
Music

Dave Good's Jazz Jam

Java Joe's
  • Sun., Feb. 21
  • 2pm
Music

Drew Thams and Raymond the Sparrow

Sycamore Den
  • Sun., Feb. 21
  • 8pm
Music
Fame

Fame

San Diego Creative Arts Project Studio
  • Tue., Feb. 23
  • 3:30pm-6:30pm
Auditions

Skelpin

Java Joe's
  • Thu., Feb. 25
  • 8pm
Music
Fame

Fame

San Diego Creative Arts Project Studio
  • Thu., Feb. 25
  • 3:30pm-6:30pm
Auditions

Joe Kaplow

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Thu., Feb. 25
  • 8pm
Music

Scott Mathiasen & the Shifty-Eyed Dogs

Sycamore Den
  • Thu., Feb. 25
  • 8pm
Music

Tom Brosseau

Java Joe's
  • Fri., Feb. 26
  • 7:30pm
Music

The Mobros, Shilo Gold, Matthew Sucich

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., Feb. 26
  • 8pm
Music

The Known Unknowns

Rosie O'Grady's
  • Fri., Feb. 26
  • 9pm
Music

Zero to Billy

Java Joe's
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 7:30pm
Music

Raelee Nikole and Mitchell Lujan

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 8pm
Music

Robin Henkel Band & Whitney Shay

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sun., Feb. 28
  • 7pm
Music
San Diego Mixtape Society

San Diego Mixtape Society

Blind Lady Ale House
  • Sun., Feb. 28
  • 3pm-5pm
Music

Dave Good's Jazz Jam

Java Joe's
  • Sun., Feb. 28
  • 2pm
Music

Tim Mudd and Podunk Nowhere

Sycamore Den
  • Sun., Feb. 28
  • 8pm
Music

Equinox Trio

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Thu., March 3
  • 8pm
Music

Shawn Rohlf and Jeff Berkley

Java Joe's
  • Fri., March 4
  • 7:30pm
Music

John Helix

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., March 4
  • 8pm
Music

Lexington Field

Rosie O'Grady's
  • Sat., March 5
  • 9pm
Music

Nina Francis and FEiN

Java Joe's
  • Sat., March 5
  • 7:30pm
Music
Gregory Page CD Release

Gregory Page CD Release

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., March 5
  • 8pm
Music

Dave Good's Jazz Jam

Java Joe's
  • Sun., March 6
  • 2pm
Music

Nathan James

Java Joe's
  • Wed., March 9
  • 7:30pm
Music

Sirsy

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Thu., March 10
  • 8pm
Music

American Killers

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., March 11
  • 8pm
Music

Will Pierce

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., March 12
  • 8pm
Music

Allison Lonsdale and Eben Brooks

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., March 19
  • 6pm
Music

Sarah Jane Scouten and Hoot & Holler

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sun., March 20
  • 8pm
Music

Lou Evans and Awakening Magic

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., March 26
  • 8pm
Music

Venice

AMSDconcerts
  • Sat., April 2
  • 7:30pm
Music

Lexington Field

Rosie O'Grady's
  • Sat., April 2
  • 9pm
Music

Art Around Adams

From Oregon Street in Normal Heights to Vista Street in Kensington
  • Sat., June 4
  • 12pm-10pm
Music

Close