Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Mon., Sept. 1
  • 7pm
Music

Pending Black, Soul Ablaze, Tiffany Jane

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Wed., Sept. 3
  • 8pm
Music

Robin Henkel Band with Whitney Shay

Java Joe's
  • Wed., Sept. 3
  • 8pm
Music

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
  • Thu., Sept. 4
  • 8:15pm-9:15pm
Music

Shane Piasecki, Carmen & Camille, Nick Crook

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., Sept. 5
  • 8pm
Music

Mike James CD release

Java Joe's
  • Fri., Sept. 5
  • 8pm
Music

Javier Escoveda, Nena Anderson, Erik Canzona

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., Sept. 6
  • 8pm
Music

Peggy Watson and David Beldock

Java Joe's
  • Sat., Sept. 6
  • 8pm
Music
Ballroom and Latin Dance

Ballroom and Latin Dance

San Diego Creative Arts Project Studio
  • Sat., Sept. 6
  • 5pm-6pm
Classes & Workshops

Sister Lip and Daddy Issues

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sun., Sept. 7
  • 8pm
Music
Pints & Pups Sunday Funday

Pints & Pups Sunday Funday

DiMille's
  • Sun., Sept. 7
  • 3pm-8pm
Beer

Open Mic Night

Java Joe's
  • Sun., Sept. 7
  • 6:30pm
Music

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Mon., Sept. 8
  • 7pm
Music

Joe Marillo

Java Joe's
  • Wed., Sept. 10
  • 8pm
Music

Buzz

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Thu., Sept. 11
  • 8pm
Music
Cleopatra Degher CD release

Cleopatra Degher CD release

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., Sept. 12
  • 9pm
Music

Cody Lovaas

Java Joe's
  • Fri., Sept. 12
  • 8pm
Music

Peter Bolland and Chad Taggart

Java Joe's
  • Sat., Sept. 13
  • 8pm
Music

My American Heart Acoustic Show

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., Sept. 13
  • 8pm
Music

The Big Decisions

Sycamore Den
  • Sun., Sept. 14
  • 7pm-9:30pm
Music
Pints & Pups Sunday Funday

Pints & Pups Sunday Funday

DiMille's
  • Sun., Sept. 14
  • 3pm-8pm
Beer
Broke Girls Bingo

Broke Girls Bingo

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
  • Sun., Sept. 14
  • 4pm-6pm
Special Events

Open Mic Night

Java Joe's
  • Sun., Sept. 14
  • 6:30pm
Music

KiWi Time and Big Bad Buffalo

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sun., Sept. 14
  • 8pm
Music
Long Story Short

Long Story Short

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
  • Sun., Sept. 14
  • 7pm
Spoken Word

Derren Raser

Java Joe's
  • Mon., Sept. 15
  • 8pm
Music

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Mon., Sept. 15
  • 7pm
Music

Robin Henkel Band with Whitney Shay

Java Joe's
  • Wed., Sept. 17
  • 8pm
Music

The Littlest Birds and Jessica Hull

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Wed., Sept. 17
  • 8pm
Music

On Fifth, Kaitlyn Woolling, Paige Sara

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Thu., Sept. 18
  • 7:30pm
Music

Viri Dimayuga

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., Sept. 19
  • 7:30pm
Music
Thriller Dance Workshop #2

Thriller Dance Workshop #2

San Diego Creative Arts Project Studio
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 2:30pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops

AMSD: Eliza Gilkyson & Nina Gerber

Normal Heights Community Center
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 8pm
Music

Allison Lonsdale and Eben Brooks

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 7:30pm
Music

Open Mic Night

Java Joe's
  • Sun., Sept. 21
  • 6:30pm
Music

Holy Ghost Tour

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sun., Sept. 21
  • 8pm
Music

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Mon., Sept. 22
  • 7pm
Music

Poetry & Blues: Mama Tokus, more

Java Joe's
  • Wed., Sept. 24
  • 8pm
Music

For the Sender, Alex Woodard, Jack Tempchin

Java Joe's
  • Thu., Sept. 25
  • 8pm
Music

Whitney Fenimore and Julia Cox

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Thu., Sept. 25
  • 8pm
Music
Open Mic

Open Mic

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
  • Fri., Sept. 26
  • 7pm-9pm
Comedy

Terry Matsuoka, Cynthia Lin, Ukulenny

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., Sept. 26
  • 9pm
Music
Adams Avenue Street Fair

Adams Avenue Street Fair

Along Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 10am-10pm
Music
Adams Avenue Street Fair

Adams Avenue Street Fair

Along Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
  • Sun., Sept. 28
  • 10am-7pm
Music

Open Mic Night

Java Joe's
  • Sun., Sept. 28
  • 6:30pm
Music

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Mon., Sept. 29
  • 7pm
Music

Lily Kershaw and Bobby Bazini

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Wed., Oct. 1
  • 7:30pm
Music

Chrissy Depauw, Leah King, Isabel Beyoso

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., Oct. 4
  • 8pm
Music

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Mon., Oct. 6
  • 7pm
Music

Tim Easton, Matt the Electrian, Devon Sproule

Java Joe's
  • Wed., Oct. 8
  • 8pm
Music

Billy Shaddox

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., Oct. 10
  • 8pm
Music

Jenn Ghetto's S and Big Decisions

Sycamore Den
  • Sun., Oct. 12
  • 8pm
Music
Broke Girls Bingo

Broke Girls Bingo

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
  • Sun., Oct. 12
  • 4pm-6pm
Special Events
Long Story Short

Long Story Short

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
  • Sun., Oct. 12
  • 7pm
Spoken Word

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Mon., Oct. 13
  • 7pm
Music

AMSD: Ellis Paul

Normal Heights Community Center
  • Sun., Oct. 26
  • 7:30pm
Music

For the Sender, Alex Woodard, Jack Tempchin

Java Joe's
  • Thu., Oct. 30
  • 8pm
Music
Open Mic

Open Mic

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
  • Fri., Oct. 31
  • 7pm-9pm
Comedy
Long Story Short

Long Story Short

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
  • Sun., Nov. 9
  • 7pm
Spoken Word

The Big Decisions

Sycamore Den
  • Sun., Nov. 9
  • 7pm-9:30pm
Music
Open Mic

Open Mic

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
  • Fri., Nov. 28
  • 7pm-9pm
Comedy
Long Story Short

Long Story Short

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
  • Sun., Dec. 14
  • 7pm
Spoken Word

The Big Decisions

Sycamore Den
  • Sun., Dec. 14
  • 7pm-9:30pm
Music
Open Mic

Open Mic

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
  • Fri., Dec. 26
  • 7pm-9pm
Comedy

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close