f Events and things to do in Normal Heights | San Diego Reader

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Mon., Feb. 20
  • 7pm
Music
Irish Music Jam

Irish Music Jam

Ould Sod
  • Tue., Feb. 21
  • 7pm
Music
Gregory Page

Gregory Page

Java Joe's
  • Thu., Feb. 23
  • 8pm
Music
Ould Karaoke

Ould Karaoke

Ould Sod
  • Thu., Feb. 23
  • 9pm
Music
The Vagina Monologues

The Vagina Monologues

Finest City Improv
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 7pm
Theater
The MENding Monologues

The MENding Monologues

Finest City Improv
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 9pm
Theater

Andy Suzuki & the Method

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 9pm
Music
Bike Valet

Bike Valet

Bikes del Pueblo
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 7am-7pm
Special Events
The MENding Monologues

The MENding Monologues

Finest City Improv
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 7pm
Theater
The Vagina Monologues

The Vagina Monologues

Finest City Improv
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 3pm
Theater
The Vagina Monologues

The Vagina Monologues

Finest City Improv
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 7pm
Theater
Home, Spencer Dugan, Samer Bakri

Home, Spencer Dugan, Samer Bakri

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 7:30pm
Music

Black Market III

Rosie O'Grady's
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 9pm
Music
Ould Karaoke

Ould Karaoke

Ould Sod
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 9pm
Music
Dear Lemon Trees

Dear Lemon Trees

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., March 3
  • 9pm
Music
Girls & Boys and Brett Emerson Wagner

Girls & Boys and Brett Emerson Wagner

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., March 4
  • 8pm
Music
Peanut Butter & Jam and Reminiscence

Peanut Butter & Jam and Reminiscence

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Fri., March 10
  • 9pm
Music
Semisweet

Semisweet

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., March 11
  • 9pm
Music
Chris Ayer and Adam Barnes

Chris Ayer and Adam Barnes

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sun., March 12
  • 8pm
Music

Black Market III

Rosie O'Grady's
  • Fri., March 17
  • 9pm
Music
Soul Ablaze

Soul Ablaze

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., March 18
  • 8pm
Music

Hannah Judson

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sun., March 26
  • 7pm
Music

Barbara Nesbitt

Java Joe's
  • Sat., April 15
  • 8pm
Music
Adams Avenue Unplugged

Adams Avenue Unplugged

Adams Avenue, University Heights to Kensington
  • Sat., April 29
  • 12pm-10pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close