f Events and things to do in Normal Heights | San Diego Reader

Robin Henkel Band

Java Joe's
  • Wed., July 1
  • 8pm
Music

Latin Jazz Jam

El Zarape Mexican Restaurant
  • Thu., July 2
  • 8pm
Music

The Gregory Page Show

Java Joe's
  • Thu., July 2
  • 8pm-10pm
Music
Kirtan Musical Meditation

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
  • Thu., July 2
  • 8:15pm-9:15pm
Music

The Gregory Page Show

Java Joe's
  • Fri., July 3
  • 8pm-10pm
Music

The Gregory Page Show

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sat., July 4
  • 8pm
Music

Dave Good's Jazz Jam

Java Joe's
  • Sun., July 5
  • 2pm
Music

Open Mic Hosted By Isaac Cheong

Java Joe's
  • Sun., July 5
  • 6:30pm-10pm
Music

Open Mic Hosted By Gaby Aparicio

Java Joe's
  • Tue., July 7
  • 6:30pm
Music

Scott Mathiasen & the Shifty-Eyed Dogs

Sycamore Den
  • Thu., July 9
  • 8pm
Music

The Gregory Page Show

Java Joe's
  • Thu., July 9
  • 8pm-10pm
Music

Jesus Gonzales and Aaron Bowen

Java Joe's
  • Sat., July 11
  • 8pm-10pm
Music

Open Mic Hosted By Isaac Cheong

Java Joe's
  • Sun., July 12
  • 6:30pm-10pm
Music

Haiku Group

Java Joe's
  • Sun., July 12
  • 11am-1pm
Music

Robin Henkel Band

Java Joe's
  • Wed., July 15
  • 8pm
Music

The Gregory Page Show

Java Joe's
  • Thu., July 16
  • 8pm-10pm
Music

Stevie Harris, Tina Demmitt, Eric Freeman

Java Joe's
  • Sat., July 18
  • 8pm-10pm
Music

Robin Henkel Band

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Sun., July 19
  • 8pm
Music

Open Mic Hosted By Isaac Cheong

Java Joe's
  • Sun., July 19
  • 6:30pm-10pm
Music

Trevor McSpadden & Matt Campbell

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Wed., July 22
  • 7:30pm
Music

The Gregory Page Show

Java Joe's
  • Thu., July 23
  • 8pm-10pm
Music
Connecting Stars

Connecting Stars

Lestat's Coffee House
  • Thu., July 23
  • 9pm-11pm
Music

Sven-Erik Seaholm CD Release

Java Joe's
  • Fri., July 24
  • 8pm-11pm
Music

The Lovebirds

Java Joe's
  • Sat., July 25
  • 8pm-10pm
Music

Open Mic Hosted By Isaac Cheong

Java Joe's
  • Sun., July 26
  • 6:30pm-10pm
Music

Robin Henkel Band

Java Joe's
  • Wed., July 29
  • 8pm
Music

The Gregory Page Show

Java Joe's
  • Thu., July 30
  • 8pm-10pm
Music

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
  • Sat., Sept. 26
  • 12pm
Art

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
  • Sun., Sept. 27
  • 12pm
Art

Win a $50 Gift Card to
Solare Ristorante + Lounge

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close