f Events and things to do in Little Italy | San Diego Reader

Local H and BattleMe

Casbah
  • Wed., May 6
  • 8pm
Music

Jungle & DNB

Kava Lounge
  • Wed., May 6
  • 8pm
Music
Adelman Fine Art Gallery Grand Opening

Adelman Fine Art Gallery Grand Opening

Adelman Fine Art
  • Thu., May 7
  • 4pm-8pm
Art

The Mowgli's, Fences, Hippo Campus

Casbah
  • Thu., May 7
  • 8pm
Music

Psilo

Kava Lounge
  • Thu., May 7
  • 8pm
Music
Adelman Fine Art Gallery Grand Opening

Adelman Fine Art Gallery Grand Opening

Adelman Fine Art
  • Fri., May 8
  • 6pm-8pm
Art

The Benedetti Trio with Jeff Pekarek

98 Bottles
  • Fri., May 8
  • 7:30pm
Music

Metalachi and Mr. Tube & Flying Objects

Casbah
  • Fri., May 8
  • 8pm
Music
Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

  • Fri., May 8
  • 12pm-3pm
Food & Drink
Adelman Fine Art Gallery Grand Opening

Adelman Fine Art Gallery Grand Opening

Adelman Fine Art
  • Sat., May 9
  • 11am-8pm
Art
Curtis Brooks

Curtis Brooks

98 Bottles
  • Sat., May 9
  • 8pm
Music

Reason to Rebel and Dead Feather Moon

Casbah
  • Sat., May 9
  • 8pm
Music

Luminous Project

Kava Lounge
  • Sat., May 9
  • 8pm
Music
Little Italy Mercato

Little Italy Mercato

On Cedar Street between Kettner Boulevard and Front Street
  • Sat., May 9
  • 8am-2pm
Farmers' Markets
Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

  • Sat., May 9
  • 12pm-3pm
Food & Drink
Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Café Zucchero
  • Sat., May 9
  • 10am-12pm
Food & Drink

Sunday Funday

98 Bottles
  • Sun., May 10
  • 12pm
Music

Rat Fist and Gloomsday

Casbah
  • Sun., May 10
  • 8pm
Music

The Skints and Oceanside Sound System

Casbah
  • Mon., May 11
  • 8pm
Music

Vaadat Charigim

Casbah
  • Tue., May 12
  • 8pm
Music

Wayne Hancock and Action Andy & the Hi-Tones

Casbah
  • Wed., May 13
  • 8pm
Music

Jungle & DNB

Kava Lounge
  • Wed., May 13
  • 8pm
Music
Fat White Family and L.A. Drugz

Fat White Family and L.A. Drugz

Casbah
  • Thu., May 14
  • 8pm
Music

Danny Green Trio and Roberta Donnay

98 Bottles
  • Thu., May 14
  • 8pm
Music

Progress Techno

Kava Lounge
  • Thu., May 14
  • 9pm
Music
Reka Parker/Paul Seaforth Quartet

Reka Parker/Paul Seaforth Quartet

98 Bottles
  • Fri., May 15
  • 8pm
Music

Palace Ballroom and Birdy Bardot

Casbah
  • Fri., May 15
  • 8pm
Music

Team Cretins

Kava Lounge
  • Fri., May 15
  • 8pm
Music

Ex Hex

Casbah
  • Sat., May 16
  • 8pm
Music

Gilbert Castellanos presents Robert Dove

98 Bottles
  • Sat., May 16
  • 8pm
Music

Orphic

Kava Lounge
  • Sat., May 16
  • 8pm
Music

Sunday Funday

98 Bottles
  • Sun., May 17
  • 12pm
Music

Tribal Bass Wave

Kava Lounge
  • Sun., May 17
  • 8pm
Music

Wildcard

Kava Lounge
  • Mon., May 18
  • 8pm
Music

Natalie Prass and San Fermin

Casbah
  • Mon., May 18
  • 8pm
Music

Bang Pow and Sal Filipelli

Casbah
  • Tue., May 19
  • 8pm
Music

Jungle & DNB

Kava Lounge
  • Wed., May 20
  • 8pm
Music

Two Tens, Flaggs, Soft Lions

Casbah
  • Wed., May 20
  • 9pm
Music

The Rezillos and Kid Congo

Casbah
  • Thu., May 21
  • 8pm
Music
Acid Varsity

Acid Varsity

Kava Lounge
  • Thu., May 21
  • 9pm
Music

Triple Deez Band

98 Bottles
  • Fri., May 22
  • 8pm
Music

Sage Francis and Real J. Wallace

Casbah
  • Fri., May 22
  • 8pm
Music

For the Love of Hip-Hop

Kava Lounge
  • Fri., May 22
  • 8pm
Music

Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

Casbah
  • Sat., May 23
  • 8pm
Music
The Burt Brion Band

The Burt Brion Band

98 Bottles
  • Sat., May 23
  • 8pm
Music

S.H.A.F.T.

Kava Lounge
  • Sat., May 23
  • 8pm
Music
GBH

GBH

Casbah
  • Sun., May 24
  • 8pm
Music

Sunday Funday

98 Bottles
  • Sun., May 24
  • 12pm
Music

Strange

Kava Lounge
  • Sun., May 24
  • 8pm
Music
Kopecky

Kopecky

Casbah
  • Mon., May 25
  • 8pm
Music

New Regime, Pumphouse, Jara

Casbah
  • Tue., May 26
  • 8pm
Music

Jungle & DNB

Kava Lounge
  • Wed., May 27
  • 8pm
Music
Mystic Braves

Mystic Braves

Casbah
  • Wed., May 27
  • 8pm
Music

Mauru, Pillars & Prophets, Crunk Witch

Kava Lounge
  • Thu., May 28
  • 7pm-11pm
Music

Transfer, Wild Wild Wets, Madly

Casbah
  • Thu., May 28
  • 8pm
Music

Will Butler and Jo Firestone

Casbah
  • Fri., May 29
  • 8pm
Music

Wiggle

Kava Lounge
  • Fri., May 29
  • 8pm
Music

Diarrhea Planet and Left & Right

Casbah
  • Sat., May 30
  • 8pm
Music

SoCal7

98 Bottles
  • Sat., May 30
  • 8pm
Music
Seria Star

Seria Star

Kava Lounge
  • Sat., May 30
  • 9pm
Music

The Knocks and Phoebe Ryan

Casbah
  • Sun., May 31
  • 8pm
Music

Sunday Funday

98 Bottles
  • Sun., May 31
  • 12pm
Music

The Purge

Kava Lounge
  • Sun., May 31
  • 8pm
Music

Mother Mother

Casbah
  • Mon., June 1
  • 8pm
Music
Chef's Catch Dinner Series

Chef's Catch Dinner Series

Ironside Fish and Oyster
  • Tue., June 2
  • 6pm-9pm
Food & Drink

Courtney Barnett and Chastity Belt

Casbah
  • Tue., June 2
  • 8pm
Music

Jungle & DNB

Kava Lounge
  • Wed., June 3
  • 8pm
Music

Ron Sexsmith and Alice Phoebe Lou

Casbah
  • Wed., June 3
  • 8pm
Music

Errolyn Healy, Cris O’Bryon, Elizabeth Brown

98 Bottles
  • Thu., June 4
  • 8pm
Music

Bob Log III and Schitzophonics

Casbah
  • Thu., June 4
  • 8pm
Music

Christopher Owens

Casbah
  • Fri., June 5
  • 8pm
Music

Patrick Watson

Casbah
  • Sat., June 6
  • 8pm
Music

Ginger Cowgirl & the Silver Spurs

98 Bottles
  • Sat., June 6
  • 8pm
Music

Sunday Funday

98 Bottles
  • Sun., June 7
  • 12pm
Music

Ivan & Alyosha

Casbah
  • Tue., June 9
  • 8pm
Music

Jungle & DNB

Kava Lounge
  • Wed., June 10
  • 8pm
Music

Hamilton Leithauser and Jack + Eliza

Casbah
  • Sat., June 13
  • 8pm
Music
145th Street

145th Street

98 Bottles
  • Sat., June 13
  • 8pm
Music
DMA'S

DMA'S

Casbah
  • Sun., June 14
  • 8pm
Music

Jason Yeager Trio with Danny Weller

98 Bottles
  • Sun., June 14
  • 8pm
Music

Danzarts’ La Esencia Flamenca Tablao Show

98 Bottles
  • Thu., June 18
  • 7:30pm
Music

Burning of Rome and Get Back Loretta

Casbah
  • Fri., June 19
  • 8pm
Music

Rhett Miller

Casbah
  • Sat., June 20
  • 8pm
Music
Head Wound City

Head Wound City

Casbah
  • Thu., June 25
  • 8pm
Music

Pandoras, Loons, Mighty Manfred

Casbah
  • Fri., June 26
  • 8pm
Music
Calvin Love

Calvin Love

Casbah
  • Wed., July 1
  • 8pm
Music
Dopapod and Vokab Kompany

Dopapod and Vokab Kompany

Casbah
  • Wed., July 8
  • 8pm
Music

Cayucas

Casbah
  • Tue., July 14
  • 8pm
Music

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Casbah
  • Wed., Aug. 5
  • 8pm
Music

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close