f Events and things to do in Little Italy | San Diego Reader

Buckfast Superbee and Furious IV

Buckfast Superbee and Furious IV

Casbah
  • Sat., April 30
  • 8pm
Music
ArtWalk

ArtWalk

India Street, between Ash and Grape, Little Italy
  • Sat., April 30
  • 11am-6pm
Art

TechGnomes

Kava Lounge
  • Sat., April 30
  • 8pm
Music

Todd Goodnough

San Diego Cellars
  • Sat., April 30
  • 7:30pm
Music

Caravan 2 Cabo

Music Box
  • Sat., April 30
  • 8:45pm
Music
Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

  • Sat., April 30
  • 12pm-3pm
Food & Drink
Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Balboa Park Visitors' Center
  • Sat., April 30
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events
ArtWalk

ArtWalk

India Street, between Ash and Grape, Little Italy
  • Sun., May 1
  • 11am-6pm
Art
Scott H. Biram and Jesse Dayton

Scott H. Biram and Jesse Dayton

Casbah
  • Sun., May 1
  • 8pm
Music

Little Italy ArtWalk

Little Italy
  • Sun., May 1
  • 10am-7pm
Music
Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Balboa Park Visitors' Center
  • Sun., May 1
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events
Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
  • Sun., May 1
  • 2:30pm
Music

Rising Resistance

San Diego Cellars
  • Sun., May 1
  • 5pm
Music
The Subways and Pins

The Subways and Pins

Casbah
  • Mon., May 2
  • 8pm
Music
Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Balboa Park Visitors' Center
  • Mon., May 2
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events
Monsieur Perine

Monsieur Perine

Music Box
  • Tue., May 3
  • 8pm
Music
Dungen and Boogarins

Dungen and Boogarins

Casbah
  • Tue., May 3
  • 8pm
Music
Painting and Vino:

Painting and Vino: "Yellow Tulips"

98 Bottles
  • Tue., May 3
  • 6pm
Art
Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Balboa Park Visitors' Center
  • Tue., May 3
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events
Kool Keith

Kool Keith

Casbah
  • Wed., May 4
  • 8pm
Music

La Original Banda el Limon

Music Box
  • Wed., May 4
  • 8pm
Music
Painting and Vino:

Painting and Vino: "Tahoe"

98 Bottles
  • Wed., May 4
  • 6pm
Art
Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Balboa Park Visitors' Center
  • Wed., May 4
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events
Givers and Anna Wise

Givers and Anna Wise

Casbah
  • Thu., May 5
  • 8pm
Music
Cinco de Mayo Specials

Cinco de Mayo Specials

Indigo Grill
  • Thu., May 5
  • 5pm-9pm
Beer
Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Balboa Park Visitors' Center
  • Thu., May 5
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events
Wine & Canvas: Pink Roses

Wine & Canvas: Pink Roses

Fabrison’s Crêperie and Boutique
  • Fri., May 6
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
Beach Slang

Beach Slang

Casbah
  • Fri., May 6
  • 8pm
Music

Jagged Edge, Ideal, Wildside

Music Box
  • Fri., May 6
  • 9pm
Music
David Maldonado's Noche de Pasion

David Maldonado's Noche de Pasion

98 Bottles
  • Fri., May 6
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
The Slackers and Viernes 13

The Slackers and Viernes 13

Music Box
  • Sat., May 7
  • 8:30pm
Music
Manic Hispanic and the Touchies

Manic Hispanic and the Touchies

Casbah
  • Sat., May 7
  • 8pm
Music
Curtis Brooks

Curtis Brooks

98 Bottles
  • Sat., May 7
  • 8pm
Music

Four Tet and Ben UFO

Music Box
  • Sun., May 8
  • 8pm
Music
Painting and Vino:

Painting and Vino: "Vacation"

98 Bottles
  • Sun., May 8
  • 12pm
Art

Mrs. Henry, Beck Black, Fusebox

Casbah
  • Mon., May 9
  • 8:30pm-11:59pm
Music

Javier Colon

Music Box
  • Tue., May 10
  • 8pm
Music
Bear Mountain and Young Empires

Bear Mountain and Young Empires

Casbah
  • Tue., May 10
  • 8pm
Music
James Supercave

James Supercave

Casbah
  • Wed., May 11
  • 8pm
Music

Jenny & the Mexicats

Music Box
  • Wed., May 11
  • 8pm
Music
Painting and Vino:

Painting and Vino: "Shore Break"

98 Bottles
  • Wed., May 11
  • 6pm
Art
Dumpstaphunk

Dumpstaphunk

Music Box
  • Thu., May 12
  • 9pm
Music
Bleached and No Parents

Bleached and No Parents

Casbah
  • Thu., May 12
  • 8pm
Music
Wine & Canvas: Tuscany Doorstep

Wine & Canvas: Tuscany Doorstep

Fabrison’s Crêperie and Boutique
  • Fri., May 13
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
Lorraine Castellanos Sextet: Jazz Singers II

Lorraine Castellanos Sextet: Jazz Singers II

98 Bottles
  • Fri., May 13
  • 8pm
Music
Andrew Bird

Andrew Bird

Music Box
  • Fri., May 13
  • 9pm
Music
Night Moves

Night Moves

Casbah
  • Fri., May 13
  • 8pm
Music
Feliciano Arango y Amistad Cubana

Feliciano Arango y Amistad Cubana

98 Bottles
  • Sat., May 14
  • 7:30pm
Music
Nashville Ramblers

Nashville Ramblers

Casbah
  • Sat., May 14
  • 8pm
Music
Kris Allen

Kris Allen

Music Box
  • Sat., May 14
  • 7pm
Music
Painting and Vino:

Painting and Vino: "Lily Pond with Koi Fish"

98 Bottles
  • Sun., May 15
  • 12pm
Art
Painting and Vino:

Painting and Vino: "Spring Cherry Tree"

98 Bottles
  • Tue., May 17
  • 6pm
Art
Joseph Arthur

Joseph Arthur

Music Box
  • Tue., May 17
  • 9pm
Music
Bosco

Bosco

Casbah
  • Wed., May 18
  • 8pm
Music
Full Strength Funk Band

Full Strength Funk Band

Music Box
  • Wed., May 18
  • 6:30pm
Music
Painting and Vino:

Painting and Vino: "Stargazer"

98 Bottles
  • Wed., May 18
  • 6pm
Art

O-Town

Music Box
  • Thu., May 19
  • 8pm
Music
Ben Abraham and Damien Jurado

Ben Abraham and Damien Jurado

Casbah
  • Fri., May 20
  • 8pm
Music
That's Amore! A Night of Music and Photography

That's Amore! A Night of Music and Photography

98 Bottles
  • Fri., May 20
  • 8pm
Music
Ooklah the Moc and Josh Heinrichs

Ooklah the Moc and Josh Heinrichs

Music Box
  • Fri., May 20
  • 9pm
Music
Thriftworks and Galangsta

Thriftworks and Galangsta

Music Box
  • Sat., May 21
  • 11pm
Music
Tribute To Lee Morgan

Tribute To Lee Morgan

98 Bottles
  • Sat., May 21
  • 7:30pm
Music
Fruit Bats

Fruit Bats

Casbah
  • Sat., May 21
  • 8pm
Music
Idlewild and the Jaguar Club

Idlewild and the Jaguar Club

Casbah
  • Sun., May 22
  • 8pm
Music
Youth Arts Academy

Youth Arts Academy

Music Box
  • Sun., May 22
  • 12pm
Music
Painting and Vino:

Painting and Vino: "Cliff at Sunset"

98 Bottles
  • Sun., May 22
  • 12pm
Art
Godwana

Godwana

Music Box
  • Tue., May 24
  • 9pm
Music

Son Little and Doe Paoro

Casbah
  • Tue., May 24
  • 8pm
Music
Painting and Vino:

Painting and Vino: "Dandelion"

98 Bottles
  • Tue., May 24
  • 6pm
Art
Painting and Vino:

Painting and Vino: "Happy Flamingos"

98 Bottles
  • Wed., May 25
  • 6pm
Art

Spero and Creature & the Woods

Music Box
  • Thu., May 26
  • 8pm
Music

Moving Units

Casbah
  • Thu., May 26
  • 8pm
Music
The Burt Brion Band

The Burt Brion Band

98 Bottles
  • Fri., May 27
  • 8pm
Music
D.O.A.

D.O.A.

Casbah
  • Fri., May 27
  • 8pm
Music
Yassin Bey AKA Mos Def

Yassin Bey AKA Mos Def

Music Box
  • Fri., May 27
  • 9pm
Music

Dillinger Four and Off with Their Heads

Casbah
  • Sat., May 28
  • 8pm
Music

Oingo Boingo Dance Party and Steve West

Music Box
  • Sun., May 29
  • 9pm
Music
Painting and Vino:

Painting and Vino: "Deep Blue"

98 Bottles
  • Sun., May 29
  • 12pm
Art

Big Black Delta

Casbah
  • Sun., May 29
  • 8pm
Music

The Hush Sound

Casbah
  • Tue., May 31
  • 8pm
Music

Diamante Electrico

Casbah
  • Wed., June 1
  • 8pm
Music
Taken By Canadians and Badabing

Taken By Canadians and Badabing

Casbah
  • Thu., June 2
  • 8pm
Music

The Best of San Diego IndieFest

Music Box
  • Fri., June 3
  • 8pm
Music
Broncho

Broncho

Casbah
  • Fri., June 3
  • 8pm
Music

ZOSO

Music Box
  • Sat., June 4
  • 8pm
Music
Adia Victoria

Adia Victoria

Casbah
  • Sun., June 5
  • 8pm
Music
The Gory Details

The Gory Details

Casbah
  • Mon., June 6
  • 8pm
Music
Monogem

Monogem

Casbah
  • Wed., June 8
  • 8pm
Music
Kanye vs. Drake Tribute Party

Kanye vs. Drake Tribute Party

Music Box
  • Thu., June 9
  • 9:30pm
Music
Islands

Islands

Casbah
  • Fri., June 10
  • 8pm
Music
VanGo

VanGo

1789 State Street, Little Italy
  • Sat., June 11
  • 12pm-6pm
For Kids
Mutual Benefit

Mutual Benefit

Casbah
  • Sat., June 11
  • 8pm
Music
Holy Fuck

Holy Fuck

Casbah
  • Sun., June 12
  • 8pm
Music

Opiuo Band

Music Box
  • Sun., June 12
  • 8pm
Music

Morgan Heritage

Music Box
  • Tue., June 14
  • 8pm
Music
Al Di Meola

Al Di Meola

Music Box
  • Wed., June 15
  • 9pm
Music
8th Annual Taste of Little Italy

8th Annual Taste of Little Italy

Throughout Little Italy
  • Wed., June 15
  • 5pm-9pm
Food & Drink
Tokyo Police Club

Tokyo Police Club

Belly Up
  • Fri., June 17
  • 8pm
Music
Day Wave

Day Wave

Casbah
  • Sat., June 18
  • 8pm
Music

Joe Garrison and Night People

98 Bottles
  • Sun., June 19
  • 6pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close