f Events and things to do in Little Italy | San Diego Reader

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Aug. 2
  • 2:30pm-5pm
Music
Winemaker Dinner with Doug Margerum

Winemaker Dinner with Doug Margerum

Wine Vault Bistro
  • Sun., Aug. 2
  • 5pm
Food & Drink
Steve Rodriguez Memorial Concert

Steve Rodriguez Memorial Concert

Casbah
  • Sun., Aug. 2
  • 8pm
Music
Hocus, Color You, Jagged Lines

Hocus, Color You, Jagged Lines

Casbah
  • Mon., Aug. 3
  • 8pm
Music

The Wyldz

Casbah
  • Tue., Aug. 4
  • 8pm
Music
Yappy Hour with SuperCorgi Jojo

Yappy Hour with SuperCorgi Jojo

Landini’s Pizzeria
  • Tue., Aug. 4
  • 5pm-8pm
Special Events

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Casbah
  • Wed., Aug. 5
  • 8pm
Music
Deskhub: Grand Opening

Deskhub: Grand Opening

2159 India Street, Little Italy
  • Thu., Aug. 6
  • 5pm-8pm
Special Events

Rhythm & the Method

98 Bottles
  • Fri., Aug. 7
  • 8pm
Music
The Muffs and New Kinetics

The Muffs and New Kinetics

Casbah
  • Fri., Aug. 7
  • 8pm
Music
Wine and Canvas: Alley Cats

Wine and Canvas: Alley Cats

Fabrison’s Crêperie and Boutique
  • Fri., Aug. 7
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

  • Fri., Aug. 7
  • 12pm-3pm
Food & Drink
Ilya and Tropical Popsicle

Ilya and Tropical Popsicle

Casbah
  • Sat., Aug. 8
  • 8pm
Music
Vinyl Junkies Record Swap

Vinyl Junkies Record Swap

Casbah
  • Sat., Aug. 8
  • 11am-5pm
Music
Little Italy Summer Film Festival

Little Italy Summer Film Festival

Amici Park
  • Sat., Aug. 8
  • 8pm-10pm
Film
Katie Leigh & the Infantry

Katie Leigh & the Infantry

Casbah
  • Sun., Aug. 9
  • 8pm
Music
!!! and Icy Demons

!!! and Icy Demons

Casbah
  • Mon., Aug. 10
  • 8pm
Music
Joe

Joe "King" Carrasco and Action Andy

Casbah
  • Tue., Aug. 11
  • 8pm
Music

Marriages and Creepoid

Casbah
  • Wed., Aug. 12
  • 8pm
Music
Wine and Canvas: Starry Waves

Wine and Canvas: Starry Waves

Fabrison’s Crêperie and Boutique
  • Fri., Aug. 14
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
Cash'd Out and Sleepwalkers

Cash'd Out and Sleepwalkers

Casbah
  • Fri., Aug. 14
  • 8pm
Music

Allison Adams Tucker and Jaime Valle

98 Bottles
  • Fri., Aug. 14
  • 8pm
Music
Fu Manchu

Fu Manchu

Casbah
  • Sat., Aug. 15
  • 8pm
Music
Little Italy Summer Film Festival

Little Italy Summer Film Festival

Amici Park
  • Sat., Aug. 15
  • 8pm-10pm
Film
The Braxton Brothers

The Braxton Brothers

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Aug. 16
  • 6pm-8pm
Music

F---ed Up and Doomsquad

Casbah
  • Sun., Aug. 16
  • 8pm
Music
Life in Film

Life in Film

Casbah
  • Mon., Aug. 17
  • 8pm
Music
Metz and Dilly Dally

Metz and Dilly Dally

Casbah
  • Wed., Aug. 19
  • 8pm
Music
Acid Varsity

Acid Varsity

Kava Lounge
  • Thu., Aug. 20
  • 8pm
Music
Rocky Votolato and Dave Hause

Rocky Votolato and Dave Hause

Casbah
  • Thu., Aug. 20
  • 8pm
Music
Vieux Farka Toure

Vieux Farka Toure

Casbah
  • Fri., Aug. 21
  • 8pm
Music
Little Italy Summer Film Festival

Little Italy Summer Film Festival

Amici Park
  • Sat., Aug. 22
  • 8pm-10pm
Film
Savages

Savages

Casbah
  • Sun., Aug. 23
  • 8pm
Music

Lord Howler and Ape Machine

Casbah
  • Mon., Aug. 24
  • 8pm
Music

Badabing and Well Hung Heart

Casbah
  • Wed., Aug. 26
  • 8pm
Music
The Melvins

The Melvins

Casbah
  • Thu., Aug. 27
  • 8pm
Music

Tribute to Herbie Hancock & Freddie Hubbard

98 Bottles
  • Sat., Aug. 29
  • 7:30pm
Music
Little Italy Summer Film Festival

Little Italy Summer Film Festival

Amici Park
  • Sat., Aug. 29
  • 8pm-10pm
Film

Garth Algar and Oddball

Casbah
  • Mon., Aug. 31
  • 8pm
Music
2-Bit Palomino

2-Bit Palomino

98 Bottles
  • Thu., Sept. 3
  • 8pm
Music
The Donkeys

The Donkeys

Casbah
  • Thu., Sept. 3
  • 8pm
Music
The Will Pierce Trio

The Will Pierce Trio

98 Bottles
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 8pm
Music
Dam-Funk

Dam-Funk

Casbah
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 8pm
Music
Little Italy Summer Film Festival

Little Italy Summer Film Festival

Amici Park
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 8pm-10pm
Film
Young Empires

Young Empires

Casbah
  • Tue., Sept. 8
  • 8pm
Music
Johnette Napolitano

Johnette Napolitano

Casbah
  • Thu., Sept. 10
  • 8pm
Music
Willis Earl Beal

Willis Earl Beal

Casbah
  • Sun., Sept. 13
  • 8pm
Music
Thundercat

Thundercat

Casbah
  • Thu., Sept. 17
  • 8pm
Music
Joywave and Alpine

Joywave and Alpine

Casbah
  • Wed., Sept. 23
  • 8pm
Music
Los Hermanos Arango

Los Hermanos Arango

98 Bottles
  • Fri., Sept. 25
  • 8pm
Music
The Coathangers and Birth Defects

The Coathangers and Birth Defects

Casbah
  • Fri., Sept. 25
  • 8pm
Music
Shannon & the Clams

Shannon & the Clams

Casbah
  • Sat., Sept. 26
  • 8pm
Music

Swervedriver

Casbah
  • Mon., Sept. 28
  • 8pm
Music

And So I Watch You From Afar

Casbah
  • Sat., Oct. 10
  • 8pm
Music

El Ten Eleven

Casbah
  • Sat., Oct. 17
  • 8pm
Music

El Ten Eleven

Casbah
  • Sun., Oct. 18
  • 8pm
Music
Matt Nathanson

Matt Nathanson

Casbah
  • Fri., Oct. 30
  • 8pm
Music

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close