Josh Damigo and Lyrical Groove

Casbah
  • Mon., Dec. 29
  • 8pm
Music
Dr. Who's Christmas Tardis

Dr. Who's Christmas Tardis

98 Bottles
  • Tue., Dec. 30
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops

Hot Chip DJ Set

Casbah
  • Tue., Dec. 30
  • 8pm
Music

Omega Squad, Austin Speed, more

Kava Lounge
  • Wed., Dec. 31
  • 9pm-2am
Music
Nerdy New Year

Nerdy New Year

98 Bottles
  • Wed., Dec. 31
  • 9pm
Music
Totally '80s New Year's Eve at Porto Vista

Totally '80s New Year's Eve at Porto Vista

Porto Vista Hotel & Suites
  • Wed., Dec. 31
  • 9pm-1am
Special Events

Geezer, Licensed to Ilya, Lion Cut

Casbah
  • Fri., Jan. 2, 2015
Music
Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

  • Fri., Jan. 2, 2015
Food & Drink

Andrew Barrack, Nina Francis, Carly Tefft

98 Bottles
  • Sat., Jan. 3, 2015
Music

Cattle Decapitation, Theories, Memory

Casbah
  • Sat., Jan. 3, 2015
Music
Little Italy Mercato

Little Italy Mercato

On Cedar Street between Kettner Boulevard and Front Street
  • Sat., Jan. 3, 2015
Farmers' Markets
Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

  • Sat., Jan. 3, 2015
Food & Drink
Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Café Zucchero
  • Sat., Jan. 3, 2015
Food & Drink
Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
  • Sat., Jan. 3, 2015
Music
Painting & Vino: Starry Night Bridge

Painting & Vino: Starry Night Bridge

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Jan. 4, 2015
Classes & Workshops

Ascension

Kava Lounge
  • Mon., Jan. 5, 2015
Music

The Shifty-Eyed Dogs

Casbah
  • Mon., Jan. 5, 2015
Music
Painting & Vino: Dancing Daisies

Painting & Vino: Dancing Daisies

98 Bottles
  • Tue., Jan. 6, 2015
Classes & Workshops
Painting & Vino: Purple Palms

Painting & Vino: Purple Palms

98 Bottles
  • Wed., Jan. 7, 2015
Classes & Workshops

Sean Watkins and Lauren Shera

Casbah
  • Thu., Jan. 8, 2015
Music

Whitey Morgan & the 78s and Jake Loban

Casbah
  • Fri., Jan. 9, 2015
Music
Joe Garrison and Night People

Joe Garrison and Night People

98 Bottles
  • Fri., Jan. 9, 2015
Music
Charlie Arbelaez and Matt Hall

Charlie Arbelaez and Matt Hall

98 Bottles
  • Sat., Jan. 10, 2015
Music

Flesh Eaters and Skating Polly

Casbah
  • Sun., Jan. 11, 2015
Music
Painting & Vino: Van Gogh's Almond Branches

Painting & Vino: Van Gogh's Almond Branches

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Jan. 11, 2015
Classes & Workshops
Midge Ure

Midge Ure

Casbah
  • Tue., Jan. 13, 2015
Music
Pinback

Pinback

Casbah
  • Wed., Jan. 14, 2015
Music
Painting & Vino: Enchanted Forest

Painting & Vino: Enchanted Forest

98 Bottles
  • Wed., Jan. 14, 2015
Classes & Workshops

Kid Congo & Pink Monkey Birds, Uke-Hunt

Casbah
  • Sat., Jan. 17, 2015
Music

White Arrows

Casbah
  • Sun., Jan. 18, 2015
Music
Painting & Vino: She Loves Me

Painting & Vino: She Loves Me

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Jan. 18, 2015
Classes & Workshops
Mariachi El Bronx

Mariachi El Bronx

Casbah
  • Mon., Jan. 19, 2015
Music
Painting & Vino: Tropical Oasis

Painting & Vino: Tropical Oasis

98 Bottles
  • Tue., Jan. 20, 2015
Classes & Workshops

Waters

Casbah
  • Wed., Jan. 21, 2015
Music

Caffeine Crawl

InterAmerican Coffee, 1205 J Street, Downtown 92101
  • Fri., Jan. 23, 2015
Food & Drink

22 Kings and David & Devine

98 Bottles
  • Fri., Jan. 23, 2015
Music

Caffeine Crawl

InterAmerican Coffee, 1205 J Street, Downtown 92101
  • Sat., Jan. 24, 2015
Food & Drink
Prayers, Slashes, Sleeping Giant

Prayers, Slashes, Sleeping Giant

98 Bottles
  • Sat., Jan. 24, 2015
Music

The Coup

Casbah
  • Sun., Jan. 25, 2015
Music
Painting & Vino: Swirling Sky

Painting & Vino: Swirling Sky

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Jan. 25, 2015
Classes & Workshops

Fictionist and Mates of State

Casbah
  • Tue., Jan. 27, 2015
Music
Painting & Vino: Tree of Hope

Painting & Vino: Tree of Hope

98 Bottles
  • Tue., Jan. 27, 2015
Classes & Workshops
Painting & Vino: Sunflower Farm

Painting & Vino: Sunflower Farm

98 Bottles
  • Wed., Jan. 28, 2015
Classes & Workshops
Chris Vitas: Jean-Luc Ponty tribute

Chris Vitas: Jean-Luc Ponty tribute

98 Bottles
  • Fri., Jan. 30, 2015
Music

We Are Scientists and Schitzophonics

Casbah
  • Fri., Jan. 30, 2015
Music

Beacon

Casbah
  • Sat., Jan. 31, 2015
Music

Beacon

Casbah
  • Sat., Jan. 31, 2015
Music

Hanni El Khatib

Casbah
  • Thu., Feb. 5, 2015
Music

Generationals

Casbah
  • Fri., Feb. 6, 2015
Music

Mustard Plug, the Toasters, OSD

Casbah
  • Sun., Feb. 8, 2015
Music

Hundred Waters

Casbah
  • Wed., Feb. 11, 2015
Music
The Dodos

The Dodos

Casbah
  • Sat., Feb. 14, 2015
Music
Swami John Reis & the Blind Shake

Swami John Reis & the Blind Shake

Casbah
  • Sun., Feb. 15, 2015
Music

Wild Child and Desert Noises

Casbah
  • Sat., Feb. 21, 2015
Music

Cursive

Casbah
  • Sun., Feb. 22, 2015
Music

Body Language

Casbah
  • Mon., Feb. 23, 2015
Music

That 1 Guy

Casbah
  • Thu., Feb. 26, 2015
Music

Metalachi, Zepperella, Hell's Belles

Casbah
  • Fri., Feb. 27, 2015
Music
The Church

The Church

Casbah
  • Sat., Feb. 28, 2015
Music

Swervedriver

Casbah
  • Wed., March 4, 2015
Music
The Burt Brion Band

The Burt Brion Band

98 Bottles
  • Sat., March 7, 2015
Music

The Districts and Pine Barons

Casbah
  • Sun., March 8, 2015
Music
Howlin' Rain

Howlin' Rain

Casbah
  • Tue., March 10, 2015
Music

A Place to Bury Strangers

Casbah
  • Wed., March 11, 2015
Music
Dengue Fever and California Bleeding

Dengue Fever and California Bleeding

Casbah
  • Sat., March 14, 2015
Music

This Will Destroy You and Cymbals Eat Guitars

Casbah
  • Thu., March 19, 2015
Music

Tim Barry, Jenny Owens Young, Cory Branan

Casbah
  • Fri., March 20, 2015
Music
Shlohmo

Shlohmo

Casbah
  • Tue., March 31, 2015
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close