f Events and things to do in Little Italy | San Diego Reader

The New Regime and Kut U Up

The New Regime and Kut U Up

Casbah
  • Thu., Feb. 23
  • 8pm
Music
The Phantoms and Snakes & Crows

The Phantoms and Snakes & Crows

Casbah
  • Thu., Feb. 23
  • 8pm
Music

Gary Rich Quartet

Harbor Music Hall
  • Thu., Feb. 23
  • 7:30pm
Music
Dance Yourself Clean

Dance Yourself Clean

Music Box
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 8pm
Music
Trio Gadjo

Trio Gadjo

Harbor Music Hall
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 7:30pm-10:30pm
Music

CalPhonics

Music Box
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 5pm-8pm
Music
The Staves

The Staves

Casbah
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 8pm
Music
Bite San Diego: Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego: Downtown/Little Italy

Rooftop Bar
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 12pm-3pm
Food & Drink
The Greyboy Allstars

The Greyboy Allstars

Music Box
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 7:30pm
Music
Irving Flores Latin Jazz Quartet

Irving Flores Latin Jazz Quartet

Harbor Music Hall
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 7:30pm-10:30pm
Music
Bite San Diego: Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego: Downtown/Little Italy

Rooftop Bar
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 12pm-3pm
Food & Drink
Sue Palmer and the Shenanigans

Sue Palmer and the Shenanigans

Music Box
  • Sun., Feb. 26
  • 2:30pm-5pm
Music

Devils Due

San Diego Cellars
  • Sun., Feb. 26
  • 7:30pm
Music

Electrik Voodoo and Creature Canyon

Casbah
  • Sun., Feb. 26
  • 8pm
Music
Toombao

Toombao

Kava Lounge
  • Sun., Feb. 26
  • 4pm-8pm
Music
The Rocketz, Road Noise, Buzz Campbell

The Rocketz, Road Noise, Buzz Campbell

Music Box
  • Sun., Feb. 26
  • 6:30pm
Music
Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Feb. 26
  • 2:30pm
Music

Rizing Resistance

San Diego Cellars
  • Sun., Feb. 26
  • 5pm-8pm
Music

Michael J. Dwyer

San Diego Cellars
  • Mon., Feb. 27
  • 7:30pm
Music
Open Mic Grab

Open Mic Grab

98 Bottles
  • Mon., Feb. 27
  • 7pm-10pm
Music
Mardi Gras Celebration With Gary Rich

Mardi Gras Celebration With Gary Rich

Harbor Music Hall
  • Tue., Feb. 28
  • 7pm-10pm
Music
DJ Artistic's Hip-Hop Battle Bot: Dre Day

DJ Artistic's Hip-Hop Battle Bot: Dre Day

Casbah
  • Tue., Feb. 28
  • 9pm
Music

Urban Legend and Young Guns

Music Box
  • Thu., March 2
  • 7pm
Music
Redwoods Revue

Redwoods Revue

Casbah
  • Fri., March 3
  • 8pm
Music
Lane 8 and Luttrell

Lane 8 and Luttrell

Music Box
  • Fri., March 3
  • 10pm
Music
Laura Stevenson

Laura Stevenson

Casbah
  • Sat., March 4
  • 8pm
Music
Wine and Paint

Wine and Paint

57 Degrees
  • Sat., March 4
  • 1:30pm-4pm
Little Italy

Justin Werner

San Diego Cellars
  • Sun., March 5
  • 7:30pm
Music
Thomas Jack, Tensnake, Nathan Barato

Thomas Jack, Tensnake, Nathan Barato

Music Box
  • Sun., March 5
  • 10pm
Music
Shiner

Shiner

Casbah
  • Sun., March 5
  • 8pm
Music
The Dead Ships

The Dead Ships

Casbah
  • Mon., March 6
  • 8pm
Music
Great American Canyon Band

Great American Canyon Band

Casbah
  • Tue., March 7
  • 8pm
Music
Discovering Mindfulness

Discovering Mindfulness

Little Black House
  • Wed., March 8
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Bash & Pop and the Yawpers

Bash & Pop and the Yawpers

Casbah
  • Thu., March 9
  • 8pm
Music

Thriftworks

Music Box
  • Thu., March 9
  • 8pm
Music
P.O.S. and Dwynell Roland

P.O.S. and Dwynell Roland

Casbah
  • Fri., March 10
  • 8pm
Music
Neil Hamburger and JP Incorporated

Neil Hamburger and JP Incorporated

Casbah
  • Sat., March 11
  • 6:30pm
Music
Big Sandy & His Flyrite Boys

Big Sandy & His Flyrite Boys

Casbah
  • Sat., March 11
  • 9pm
Music
Japandroids

Japandroids

Music Box
  • Sat., March 11
  • 7:30pm
Music
Tershia d'Elgin: The Man Who Thought He Owned Water

Tershia d'Elgin: The Man Who Thought He Owned Water

Influx Café Little Italy
  • Sun., March 12
  • 4pm
Book Signings

5250s

San Diego Cellars
  • Sun., March 12
  • 7:30pm
Music
Live Music Meditation

Live Music Meditation

T. Short Galleries
  • Sun., March 12
  • 7pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
Davina & the Vagabonds

Davina & the Vagabonds

Casbah
  • Mon., March 13
  • 8pm
Music
Meat Puppets

Meat Puppets

Casbah
  • Tue., March 14
  • 8pm
Music
Dread Mar I

Dread Mar I

Music Box
  • Wed., March 15
  • 8pm
Music

Bossa Lounge Project

San Diego Cellars
  • Fri., March 17
  • 7pm
Music
Fortunate Youth and Josh Heinrichs

Fortunate Youth and Josh Heinrichs

Music Box
  • Fri., March 17
  • 6:30pm
Music
Jungle Fire and Krass Bros.

Jungle Fire and Krass Bros.

Casbah
  • Sat., March 18
  • 8pm
Music
Red Not Chili Peppers and Fooz Fighters

Red Not Chili Peppers and Fooz Fighters

Music Box
  • Sat., March 18
  • 8pm
Music
Lettuce

Lettuce

Music Box
  • Sun., March 19
  • 7:30pm
Music
Andy Shauf and Aldous Harding

Andy Shauf and Aldous Harding

Casbah
  • Sun., March 19
  • 8pm
Music
Shane Koyczan

Shane Koyczan

Music Box
  • Mon., March 20
  • 5:30pm
Music
Ganja White Night

Ganja White Night

Casbah
  • Tue., March 21
  • 8pm
Music
Modern English

Modern English

Casbah
  • Wed., March 22
  • 8pm
Music
Electric Guest

Electric Guest

Casbah
  • Thu., March 23
  • 8pm
Music
Fu Manchu and 16

Fu Manchu and 16

Casbah
  • Fri., March 24
  • 8pm
Music

Bossa Lounge Project

San Diego Cellars
  • Fri., March 24
  • 7pm
Music
The Winehouse Experience

The Winehouse Experience

Music Box
  • Fri., March 24
  • 8pm
Music
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Casbah
  • Sat., March 25
  • 8pm
Music

Through the Roots

Music Box
  • Sat., March 25
  • 8pm
Music

Devils Due

San Diego Cellars
  • Sat., March 25
  • 7:30pm
Music

Rockademy (Day 1)

Music Box
  • Sat., March 25
  • 10am
For Kids
Staring at the Sun XII CD Release

Staring at the Sun XII CD Release

Casbah
  • Sun., March 26
  • 7pm
Music

Michael J. Dwyer

San Diego Cellars
  • Sun., March 26
  • 7:30pm
Music

Rockademy (Day 2)

Music Box
  • Sun., March 26
  • 10am
For Kids
Phantoms

Phantoms

Music Box
  • Sun., March 26
  • 7:30pm
Music
Wire

Wire

Casbah
  • Wed., March 29
  • 8pm
Music
Electric Six and Residual Kid

Electric Six and Residual Kid

Casbah
  • Thu., March 30
  • 8pm
Music
Ladyhawke

Ladyhawke

Casbah
  • Fri., March 31
  • 8pm
Music

Bossa Lounge Project

San Diego Cellars
  • Fri., March 31
  • 7pm
Music
Strangelove: The Depeche Mode Experience

Strangelove: The Depeche Mode Experience

Music Box
  • Fri., March 31
  • 7:30pm
Music
Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears

Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears

Casbah
  • Sat., April 1
  • 8pm
Music
Squirrel Nut Zippers

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Music Box
  • Sat., April 1
  • 7:30pm
Music
Generationals

Generationals

Casbah
  • Sun., April 2
  • 8pm
Music
River Whyless

River Whyless

Casbah
  • Thu., April 6
  • 8pm
Music
The Wind & the Wave

The Wind & the Wave

Casbah
  • Fri., April 7
  • 8pm
Music
Andre Nickatina

Andre Nickatina

Music Box
  • Fri., April 7
  • 8pm
Music
Campagnolo GranFondo San Diego

Campagnolo GranFondo San Diego

Filippi's — Little Italy
  • Sat., April 8
  • 10am-4pm
Sports & Fitness
Rebel Souljahz and Eli-Mac

Rebel Souljahz and Eli-Mac

Music Box
  • Sat., April 8
  • 7:30pm
Music
Campagnolo GranFondo San Diego

Campagnolo GranFondo San Diego

Filippi's — Little Italy
  • Sun., April 9
  • 7am-5pm
Sports & Fitness
Live Music Meditation

Live Music Meditation

T. Short Galleries
  • Sun., April 9
  • 7pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
Power Trip and Destruction Unit

Power Trip and Destruction Unit

Casbah
  • Mon., April 10
  • 8pm
Music
Of Montreal

Of Montreal

Music Box
  • Mon., April 10
  • 8pm
Music
Preoccupations and Porcelain Raft

Preoccupations and Porcelain Raft

Casbah
  • Thu., April 13
  • 8pm
Music
Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

Music Box
  • Thu., April 13
  • 7:30pm
Music
Vanessa Carlton

Vanessa Carlton

Casbah
  • Fri., April 14
  • 8pm
Music

Poncho Sanchez

Music Box
  • Sat., April 15
  • 7pm
Music
Pond

Pond

Casbah
  • Sat., April 15
  • 8pm
Music

Baby Girl

Music Box
  • Sat., April 15
  • 10:30pm
Music
Blossoms

Blossoms

Casbah
  • Wed., April 19
  • 8pm
Music

Sammy J

Music Box
  • Fri., April 21
  • 8pm
Music
Cindy Lee Berryhill and Syd Straw

Cindy Lee Berryhill and Syd Straw

Casbah
  • Sat., April 22
  • 8pm
Music
The Wailers

The Wailers

Music Box
  • Sat., April 22
  • 7:30pm
Music
Vieux Farka Toure

Vieux Farka Toure

Casbah
  • Mon., April 24
  • 8pm
Music
Leif Vollebekk

Leif Vollebekk

Casbah
  • Wed., April 26
  • 8pm
Music
Elefante

Elefante

Music Box
  • Wed., April 26
  • 8pm
Music
San Fermin and Low Roar

San Fermin and Low Roar

Casbah
  • Thu., April 27
  • 8pm
Music
Sallie Ford and Molly Burch

Sallie Ford and Molly Burch

Casbah
  • Fri., April 28
  • 8pm
Music
Mission Federal ArtWalk

Mission Federal ArtWalk

Ash and Grape Street, Little Italy
  • Sat., April 29
  • 11am-6pm
Art
Demasiado, BFSB, Madly

Demasiado, BFSB, Madly

Casbah
  • Sat., April 29
  • 8pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close