f Events and things to do in Little Italy | San Diego Reader

Triple Deez Band

98 Bottles
  • Fri., May 22
  • 8pm
Music

Sage Francis and Real J. Wallace

Casbah
  • Fri., May 22
  • 8pm
Music

For the Love of Hip-Hop

Kava Lounge
  • Fri., May 22
  • 8pm
Music
Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

  • Fri., May 22
  • 12pm-3pm
Food & Drink
Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

Casbah
  • Sat., May 23
  • 8pm
Music
The Burt Brion Band

The Burt Brion Band

98 Bottles
  • Sat., May 23
  • 8pm
Music

S.H.A.F.T.

Kava Lounge
  • Sat., May 23
  • 8pm
Music
Little Italy Mercato

Little Italy Mercato

On Cedar Street between Kettner Boulevard and Front Street
  • Sat., May 23
  • 8am-2pm
Farmers' Markets
Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

  • Sat., May 23
  • 12pm-3pm
Food & Drink
Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Café Zucchero
  • Sat., May 23
  • 10am-12pm
Food & Drink
GBH

GBH

Casbah
  • Sun., May 24
  • 8pm
Music

Sunday Funday

98 Bottles
  • Sun., May 24
  • 12pm
Music

Strange

Kava Lounge
  • Sun., May 24
  • 8pm
Music
Kopecky

Kopecky

Casbah
  • Mon., May 25
  • 8pm
Music

New Regime, Pumphouse, Jara

Casbah
  • Tue., May 26
  • 8pm
Music

Jungle & DNB

Kava Lounge
  • Wed., May 27
  • 8pm
Music
Mystic Braves

Mystic Braves

Casbah
  • Wed., May 27
  • 8pm
Music

Mauru, Pillars & Prophets, Crunk Witch

Kava Lounge
  • Thu., May 28
  • 7pm-11pm
Music

Transfer, Wild Wild Wets, Madly

Casbah
  • Thu., May 28
  • 8pm
Music

Will Butler and Jo Firestone

Casbah
  • Fri., May 29
  • 8pm
Music

Wiggle

Kava Lounge
  • Fri., May 29
  • 8pm
Music
Diarrhea Planet and Left & Right

Diarrhea Planet and Left & Right

Casbah
  • Sat., May 30
  • 8pm
Music

SoCal7

98 Bottles
  • Sat., May 30
  • 8pm
Music
Seria Star

Seria Star

Kava Lounge
  • Sat., May 30
  • 9pm
Music

The Knocks and Phoebe Ryan

Casbah
  • Sun., May 31
  • 8pm
Music

Sunday Funday

98 Bottles
  • Sun., May 31
  • 12pm
Music

The Purge

Kava Lounge
  • Sun., May 31
  • 8pm
Music

Mother Mother

Casbah
  • Mon., June 1
  • 8pm
Music
Chef's Catch Dinner Series

Chef's Catch Dinner Series

Ironside Fish and Oyster
  • Tue., June 2
  • 6pm-9pm
Food & Drink
Painting & Vino: Parisian Bike Ride

Painting & Vino: Parisian Bike Ride

98 Bottles
  • Tue., June 2
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops

Courtney Barnett and Chastity Belt

Casbah
  • Tue., June 2
  • 8pm
Music

Jungle & DNB

Kava Lounge
  • Wed., June 3
  • 8pm
Music

Ron Sexsmith and Alice Phoebe Lou

Casbah
  • Wed., June 3
  • 8pm
Music
Painting & Vino: Tropical Oasis

Painting & Vino: Tropical Oasis

98 Bottles
  • Wed., June 3
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops

Errolyn Healy, Cris O’Bryon, Elizabeth Brown

98 Bottles
  • Thu., June 4
  • 8pm
Music

Bob Log III and Schitzophonics

Casbah
  • Thu., June 4
  • 8pm
Music

Christopher Owens

Casbah
  • Fri., June 5
  • 8pm
Music

Patrick Watson

Casbah
  • Sat., June 6
  • 8pm
Music

Ginger Cowgirl & the Silver Spurs

98 Bottles
  • Sat., June 6
  • 8pm
Music

Sunday Funday

98 Bottles
  • Sun., June 7
  • 12pm
Music
Painting & Vino: Palms at Dawn

Painting & Vino: Palms at Dawn

98 Bottles
  • Sun., June 7
  • 11:30am
Classes & Workshops

Ivan & Alyosha

Casbah
  • Tue., June 9
  • 8pm
Music
Painting & Vino: Poppies at Sunset

Painting & Vino: Poppies at Sunset

98 Bottles
  • Tue., June 9
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops

Jungle & DNB

Kava Lounge
  • Wed., June 10
  • 8pm
Music
Painting & Vino: Hidden Waterfall

Painting & Vino: Hidden Waterfall

98 Bottles
  • Wed., June 10
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Casbah
  • Fri., June 12
  • 8pm
Music

Hamilton Leithauser and Jack + Eliza

Casbah
  • Sat., June 13
  • 8pm
Music
145th Street

145th Street

98 Bottles
  • Sat., June 13
  • 8pm
Music
DMA'S

DMA'S

Casbah
  • Sun., June 14
  • 8pm
Music

Jason Yeager Trio with Danny Weller

98 Bottles
  • Sun., June 14
  • 8pm
Music
Painting & Vino: Hammock Therapy

Painting & Vino: Hammock Therapy

98 Bottles
  • Sun., June 14
  • 12pm
Classes & Workshops
Painting & Vino: When In Rome

Painting & Vino: When In Rome

98 Bottles
  • Tue., June 16
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops
Painting & Vino: Fiery Sky

Painting & Vino: Fiery Sky

98 Bottles
  • Wed., June 17
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops

Danzarts’ La Esencia Flamenca Tablao Show

98 Bottles
  • Thu., June 18
  • 7:30pm
Music

Burning of Rome and Get Back Loretta

Casbah
  • Fri., June 19
  • 8pm
Music

Rhett Miller

Casbah
  • Sat., June 20
  • 8pm
Music

Dinah Washington/Clark Terry Tribute

98 Bottles
  • Sat., June 20
  • 7:30pm
Music
Sam & Stacy

Sam & Stacy

San Diego Cellars
  • Sun., June 21
  • 5pm-8pm
Music
Painting & Vino: Mission Bay Sunset

Painting & Vino: Mission Bay Sunset

98 Bottles
  • Sun., June 21
  • 12pm
Classes & Workshops
Painting & Vino: Sparrow Sky

Painting & Vino: Sparrow Sky

98 Bottles
  • Tue., June 23
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops
Painting & Vino: O'Keefe's Morning Glory

Painting & Vino: O'Keefe's Morning Glory

98 Bottles
  • Wed., June 24
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops
Head Wound City

Head Wound City

Casbah
  • Thu., June 25
  • 8pm
Music

Pandoras, Loons, Mighty Manfred

Casbah
  • Fri., June 26
  • 8pm
Music
Painting & Vino: Bluebird & Tree

Painting & Vino: Bluebird & Tree

98 Bottles
  • Sun., June 28
  • 12pm
Classes & Workshops
Painting & Vino: Mountain Peaks

Painting & Vino: Mountain Peaks

98 Bottles
  • Tue., June 30
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops
Calvin Love

Calvin Love

Casbah
  • Wed., July 1
  • 8pm
Music
Dopapod and Vokab Kompany

Dopapod and Vokab Kompany

Casbah
  • Wed., July 8
  • 8pm
Music

Cayucas

Casbah
  • Tue., July 14
  • 8pm
Music

Pallbearer

Casbah
  • Thu., July 30
  • 8pm
Music

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Casbah
  • Wed., Aug. 5
  • 8pm
Music

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close