The Melvins

The Melvins

Casbah
  • Fri., Oct. 24
  • 8pm
Music
Wine and Canvas: Wildflowers

Wine and Canvas: Wildflowers

Fabrison’s Crêperie and Boutique
  • Fri., Oct. 24
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Spooktacular Selection of Songs

98 Bottles
  • Fri., Oct. 24
  • 8pm
Music
Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

  • Fri., Oct. 24
  • 12pm-3pm
Food & Drink

Vacationer and Brick & Mortar

Casbah
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 8pm
Music

Lorraine Castellanos

98 Bottles
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 8pm
Music

Boogie

Kava Lounge
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 8pm
Music
Little Italy Mercato

Little Italy Mercato

On Cedar Street between Kettner Boulevard and Front Street
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 9am-1:30pm
Farmers' Markets
Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 12pm-3pm
Food & Drink
Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Café Zucchero
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 10am-12pm
Food & Drink
Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 7pm-11pm
Music

Tennis and Pure Bathing Culture

Casbah
  • Sun., Oct. 26
  • 8pm
Music

The Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Oct. 26
  • 2pm-5pm
Music
Painting & Vino: Moonlight Tree

Painting & Vino: Moonlight Tree

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Oct. 26
  • 1pm
Classes & Workshops
The Preatures and Hills Like Elephants

The Preatures and Hills Like Elephants

Casbah
  • Mon., Oct. 27
  • 8pm
Music

Jah Jah City Roots Reggae Mondays

Kava Lounge
  • Mon., Oct. 27
  • 9pm-2am
Music
Freeman (Gene Ween) and Arc Iris

Freeman (Gene Ween) and Arc Iris

Casbah
  • Tue., Oct. 28
  • 8pm
Music
Painting & Vino: Dr. Who in Van Gogh

Painting & Vino: Dr. Who in Van Gogh

98 Bottles
  • Tue., Oct. 28
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops
Painting & Vino: Jack-o-Lanterns

Painting & Vino: Jack-o-Lanterns

98 Bottles
  • Wed., Oct. 29
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops

MC Chris, MC Lars, Spose

Casbah
  • Thu., Oct. 30
  • 8pm
Music
Tiffany Jane & the Kicks, Rebecca Jade

Tiffany Jane & the Kicks, Rebecca Jade

98 Bottles
  • Thu., Oct. 30
  • 8pm
Music
Subdvsn: Kevin Anderson and Delia Ros

Subdvsn: Kevin Anderson and Delia Ros

Kava Lounge
  • Thu., Oct. 30
  • 9pm-2am
Music

Clique Halloween

El Camino II
  • Thu., Oct. 30
  • 8pm
Music
Trick or Treat on India Street

Trick or Treat on India Street

Piazza Basilone
  • Fri., Oct. 31
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
For Kids

Creepy Creeps and Burning of Rome

Casbah
  • Fri., Oct. 31
  • 8pm
Music

Ascension

Kava Lounge
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 8pm
Music

Spaghetti Dinner

Our Lady of the Rosary Church
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 12pm-9pm
Church Events

Frankie Rose and Devon Williams

Casbah
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 8pm
Music
The Saxations play Ella Fitzgerald

The Saxations play Ella Fitzgerald

98 Bottles
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 8pm-11pm
Music
Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Nov. 2
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

Iceage and Helm

Casbah
  • Mon., Nov. 3
  • 8pm
Music
Fetchlight's Anniversary Party

Fetchlight's Anniversary Party

Landini’s Pizzeria
  • Tue., Nov. 4
  • 5pm-8pm
Special Events
Painting & Vino: Winter Trail

Painting & Vino: Winter Trail

98 Bottles
  • Tue., Nov. 4
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops

Fully Patched

Kava Lounge
  • Wed., Nov. 5
  • 8pm
Music
Painting & Vino: Van Gogh's

Painting & Vino: Van Gogh's "Starry Night Over Rhone"

98 Bottles
  • Wed., Nov. 5
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops
Western Collective & Jamie Shadowlight

Western Collective & Jamie Shadowlight

98 Bottles
  • Fri., Nov. 7
  • 8pm
Music

Bear's Den, Dan Mangan & Blacksmith

Casbah
  • Sun., Nov. 9
  • 8pm
Music
Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Nov. 9
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

Sasha Nothingful & Friends

Casbah
  • Mon., Nov. 10
  • 8pm-12:30am
Music

Old Man Canyon

Casbah
  • Tue., Nov. 11
  • 8pm
Music
Painting & Vino: Wine and Love

Painting & Vino: Wine and Love

98 Bottles
  • Tue., Nov. 11
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops
Painting & Vino: California Wine Country

Painting & Vino: California Wine Country

98 Bottles
  • Wed., Nov. 12
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops

Har Mar Superstar and Pizza Underground

Casbah
  • Thu., Nov. 13
  • 8pm
Music

Anthony Smith & Tony Miceli

98 Bottles
  • Thu., Nov. 13
  • 8pm
Music

Los Straitjackets and Deke Dickerson

Casbah
  • Fri., Nov. 14
  • 8pm
Music
Taking Flight Art Show

Taking Flight Art Show

Casa Artelexia
  • Sat., Nov. 15
  • 7pm-11pm
Art

United Nations and Silver Snakes

Casbah
  • Sat., Nov. 15
  • 8pm
Music
Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Nov. 16
  • 2pm-5pm
Music
 Tres Compadres

Tres Compadres

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Nov. 16
  • 6pm
Music

Streets of Laredo

Casbah
  • Mon., Nov. 17
  • 8pm
Music
Painting & Vino: Klimt's

Painting & Vino: Klimt's "Tree of Love" Couples Event

98 Bottles
  • Tue., Nov. 18
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops
Painting & Vino: Lighthouse

Painting & Vino: Lighthouse

98 Bottles
  • Wed., Nov. 19
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops
Board Game Night

Board Game Night

98 Bottles
  • Wed., Nov. 19
  • 6:30pm
Special Events
The One and Onlys

The One and Onlys

98 Bottles
  • Thu., Nov. 20
  • 8pm
Music

Minus the Bear and Mansions

Casbah
  • Fri., Nov. 21
  • 8pm
Music
Benedetti Trio: <EM>Americana</EM>

Benedetti Trio: Americana

98 Bottles
  • Fri., Nov. 21
  • 8pm
Music

Love Revisted and the Loons

Casbah
  • Sat., Nov. 22
  • 8pm
Music
The Back Room Burlesque

The Back Room Burlesque

98 Bottles
  • Sat., Nov. 22
  • 7pm
Comedy
The Back Room Burlesque

The Back Room Burlesque

98 Bottles
  • Sat., Nov. 22
  • 9:30pm
Comedy
Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Nov. 23
  • 2pm-5pm
Music
Joe Garrison: <EM>Book of Gratitude</EM>

Joe Garrison: Book of Gratitude

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Nov. 23
  • 6pm
Music
Painting & Vino: Sunset in the Valley

Painting & Vino: Sunset in the Valley

98 Bottles
  • Tue., Nov. 25
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops

Cass McCombs and Meat Puppets

Casbah
  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 8pm
Music
Irving Flores CD Release Party

Irving Flores CD Release Party

98 Bottles
  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 8pm
Music
Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Nov. 30
  • 2pm-5pm
Music
Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Dec. 7
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

Allah-Las and Tashaki Miyaki

Casbah
  • Fri., Dec. 12
  • 8pm
Music

My Brightest Diamond

Casbah
  • Sat., Dec. 13
  • 8pm
Music

College

Casbah
  • Sun., Dec. 14
  • 8pm
Music
Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Dec. 14
  • 2pm-5pm
Music
Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Dec. 21
  • 2pm-5pm
Music
Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Dec. 28
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close