f Events and things to do in Little Italy | San Diego Reader

Rising Resistance

San Diego Cellars
  • Sun., Feb. 7
  • 5pm
Music

Penis Hickey and Vaginals

Kava Lounge
  • Sun., Feb. 7
  • 8pm
Music
Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Balboa Park Visitors' Center
  • Sun., Feb. 7
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events
Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Feb. 7
  • 2:30pm
Music
Rvivr and Western Settings

Rvivr and Western Settings

Casbah
  • Mon., Feb. 8
  • 8pm
Music
Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Balboa Park Visitors' Center
  • Mon., Feb. 8
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events
Taking Back Tuesday

Taking Back Tuesday

Casbah
  • Tue., Feb. 9
  • 8pm
Music
Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Balboa Park Visitors' Center
  • Tue., Feb. 9
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events
Trivia

Trivia

98 Bottles
  • Tue., Feb. 9
  • 7pm-9pm
Special Events
Supersuckers and the Yawpers

Supersuckers and the Yawpers

Casbah
  • Wed., Feb. 10
  • 8pm
Music

Family Matters

Kava Lounge
  • Wed., Feb. 10
  • 8pm
Music
Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Balboa Park Visitors' Center
  • Wed., Feb. 10
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events
The New Kinetics

The New Kinetics

Casbah
  • Thu., Feb. 11
  • 8pm
Music

Progress Techno

Kava Lounge
  • Thu., Feb. 11
  • 8pm
Music
Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Balboa Park Visitors' Center
  • Thu., Feb. 11
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events

45 Revolutions Open Mic

San Diego Cellars
  • Thu., Feb. 11
  • 7pm
Music
Trivia

Trivia

98 Bottles
  • Thu., Feb. 11
  • 7pm-9pm
Special Events
Ain't Misbehavin' Burlesque

Ain't Misbehavin' Burlesque

98 Bottles
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 7pm-11pm
Special Events
Wine & Canvas: Pacific Beach

Wine & Canvas: Pacific Beach

Fabrison’s Crêperie and Boutique
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Shwayze and Felly

Music Box
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 7:30pm
Music

Israel Maldonado

San Diego Cellars
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 7:30pm
Music
The Knocks, Cardiknox, Sofi Tukker

The Knocks, Cardiknox, Sofi Tukker

Casbah
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 8pm
Music
Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 12pm-3pm
Food & Drink
Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Balboa Park Visitors' Center
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events
Frankie J

Frankie J

Music Box
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 8pm
Music
Drag the River, John Meeks, Ypsitucky

Drag the River, John Meeks, Ypsitucky

Casbah
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 8pm
Music

Andy Mauser

San Diego Cellars
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 7:30pm
Music
Built to Spill

Built to Spill

Casbah
  • Sun., Feb. 14
  • 8pm
Music
Citizen Cope

Citizen Cope

Music Box
  • Sun., Feb. 14
  • 9pm
Music
Fred Benedetti Trio: Love Songs

Fred Benedetti Trio: Love Songs

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Feb. 14
  • 6pm
Music

Rising Resistance

San Diego Cellars
  • Sun., Feb. 14
  • 5pm
Music
Built to Spill

Built to Spill

Casbah
  • Mon., Feb. 15
  • 8pm
Music
Emily Wells

Emily Wells

Casbah
  • Tue., Feb. 16
  • 8pm
Music
Tribe Night

Tribe Night

Kava Lounge
  • Tue., Feb. 16
  • 8pm
Music

Board Game Night

98 Bottles
  • Wed., Feb. 17
  • 6:30pm
Special Events
The Bellfuries

The Bellfuries

Casbah
  • Wed., Feb. 17
  • 8pm
Music
Miguel Mateos

Miguel Mateos

Music Box
  • Thu., Feb. 18
  • 8pm
Music
The Toasters

The Toasters

Casbah
  • Thu., Feb. 18
  • 8pm
Music
Acid Varsity

Acid Varsity

Kava Lounge
  • Thu., Feb. 18
  • 8pm
Music
Tiffany Jane & the Kicks

Tiffany Jane & the Kicks

98 Bottles
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 8pm
Music

Daniel Porter Ratcliffe

San Diego Cellars
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 7:30pm
Music
Dance Yourself Clean

Dance Yourself Clean

Music Box
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 9pm
Music
Deep Sea Diver and Radiation City

Deep Sea Diver and Radiation City

Casbah
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 8pm
Music

Bing Crosby Tribute

Music Box
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 8pm
Music
Autograf and Speaker of the House

Autograf and Speaker of the House

Casbah
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 8pm
Music

Bossa Lounge Project

San Diego Cellars
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 7:30pm
Music

Dangle Zone

Kava Lounge
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 8pm
Music
Big Business

Big Business

Casbah
  • Sun., Feb. 21
  • 8pm
Music

Phonic

Kava Lounge
  • Sun., Feb. 21
  • 8pm
Music

Rising Resistance

San Diego Cellars
  • Sun., Feb. 21
  • 5pm
Music
Gary Heffern Fundraiser

Gary Heffern Fundraiser

Casbah
  • Sun., Feb. 21
  • 2pm
Music
The Anomaly and Listening To Rocks

The Anomaly and Listening To Rocks

Casbah
  • Mon., Feb. 22
  • 8pm
Music
Distant Cousins and Rivvrs

Distant Cousins and Rivvrs

Casbah
  • Tue., Feb. 23
  • 8pm
Music
Meiko & Marie Digby

Meiko & Marie Digby

Music Box
  • Wed., Feb. 24
  • 8:30pm
Music

Family Beatdown

Kava Lounge
  • Wed., Feb. 24
  • 8pm
Music
Escort

Escort

Casbah
  • Thu., Feb. 25
  • 8pm
Music
Adam Ray

Adam Ray

Music Box
  • Thu., Feb. 25
  • 8pm
Comedy
Vokab Kompany

Vokab Kompany

Music Box
  • Fri., Feb. 26
  • 9pm
Music
The English Beat

The English Beat

Casbah
  • Fri., Feb. 26
  • 8pm
Music

Devils Due

San Diego Cellars
  • Fri., Feb. 26
  • 7:30pm
Music
Passafire

Passafire

Music Box
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 8pm
Music

Michael J. Dwyer

San Diego Cellars
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 7:30pm
Music
Current Swell and Cave Singers

Current Swell and Cave Singers

Casbah
  • Sun., Feb. 28
  • 8pm
Music

Rising Resistance

San Diego Cellars
  • Sun., Feb. 28
  • 5pm
Music

Pajama Party

Kava Lounge
  • Sun., Feb. 28
  • 6pm
Music
Tribe Night

Tribe Night

Kava Lounge
  • Tue., March 1
  • 8pm
Music
Basia Bulat

Basia Bulat

Casbah
  • Wed., March 2
  • 8pm
Music
Fiji & Drew Deezy

Fiji & Drew Deezy

Music Box
  • Thu., March 3
  • 9pm
Music
Liza Anne and Youth

Liza Anne and Youth

Casbah
  • Thu., March 3
  • 8pm
Music
Agent Orange

Agent Orange

Casbah
  • Fri., March 4
  • 8pm
Music
Lower Dens

Lower Dens

Casbah
  • Sat., March 5
  • 8pm
Music
The Flavr Blue

The Flavr Blue

Casbah
  • Sun., March 6
  • 8pm
Music
Steep Canyon Rangers

Steep Canyon Rangers

Music Box
  • Wed., March 9
  • 7:30pm
Music

Fuerza de Tijuana

Music Box
  • Fri., March 11
  • 8pm
Music
The Mystic Braves and the Loons

The Mystic Braves and the Loons

Casbah
  • Fri., March 11
  • 8pm
Music
Saved by the 90s

Saved by the 90s

Casbah
  • Sat., March 12
  • 8pm
Music

Soul Rebels and Chali 2na

Music Box
  • Sat., March 12
  • 8pm
Music
Dengue Fever

Dengue Fever

Casbah
  • Sun., March 13
  • 8pm
Music
Tribe Night

Tribe Night

Kava Lounge
  • Tue., March 15
  • 8pm
Music
Electric Six and Parlour Tricks

Electric Six and Parlour Tricks

Casbah
  • Wed., March 16
  • 8pm
Music

Board Game Night

98 Bottles
  • Wed., March 16
  • 6:30pm
Special Events

Anthony David and Algebra

Music Box
  • Fri., March 18
  • 8pm
Music
Junior Boys

Junior Boys

Casbah
  • Fri., March 18
  • 8pm
Music

Artie Webb & His Hollywood Salsa All Stars

Music Box
  • Sat., March 19
  • 9pm
Music

Floral Design and Wine

98 Bottles
  • Thu., March 24
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Napalm Death, Melt Banana, Victims

Napalm Death, Melt Banana, Victims

Casbah
  • Fri., March 25
  • 8pm
Music
Dee Lucas

Dee Lucas

98 Bottles
  • Sat., March 26
  • 8pm
Music
Rob Crow's Gloomy Place

Rob Crow's Gloomy Place

Casbah
  • Sun., March 27
  • 8pm
Music
Underrated

Underrated

Kava Lounge
  • Sun., March 27
  • 9pm
Music
Quantic

Quantic

Music Box
  • Wed., March 30
  • 7:30pm
Music
Bleached

Bleached

Casbah
  • Wed., March 30
  • 8pm
Music
Matthew Logan Vasquez

Matthew Logan Vasquez

Casbah
  • Fri., April 1
  • 8pm
Music

Redwoods Revue

Music Box
  • Fri., April 1
  • 9pm
Music
Mark Allen Felton

Mark Allen Felton

98 Bottles
  • Sat., April 2
  • 8pm
Music
Tribe Night

Tribe Night

Kava Lounge
  • Tue., April 5
  • 8pm
Music
Living Hour and Cullen Omori

Living Hour and Cullen Omori

Casbah
  • Fri., April 8
  • 8pm
Music

Fooz Fighters and Geezer

Music Box
  • Fri., April 15
  • 9pm
Music
Laura Stevenson, Crying, Chris Farren

Laura Stevenson, Crying, Chris Farren

Casbah
  • Sun., April 17
  • 8pm
Music
Ex Hex

Ex Hex

Casbah
  • Mon., April 18
  • 8pm
Music
Tribe Night

Tribe Night

Kava Lounge
  • Tue., April 19
  • 8pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close