Cash’d Out and the Bedbreakers

Cash’d Out and the Bedbreakers

Casbah
  • Wed., Nov. 26
  • 8pm
Music

Paladins, James Intveld, Sleepwalkers

Casbah
  • Fri., Nov. 28
  • 8pm
Music

Stevie Harris Revival

Kava Lounge
  • Fri., Nov. 28
  • 8pm
Music
Black Friday Art Event

Black Friday Art Event

98 Bottles
  • Fri., Nov. 28
  • 7pm
Spoken Word
Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

  • Fri., Nov. 28
  • 12pm-3pm
Food & Drink
Cass McCombs and Meat Puppets

Cass McCombs and Meat Puppets

Casbah
  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 8pm
Music
Irving Flores CD Release Party

Irving Flores CD Release Party

98 Bottles
  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 8pm
Music

Boogie

Kava Lounge
  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 8pm
Music
Little Italy Mercato

Little Italy Mercato

On Cedar Street between Kettner Boulevard and Front Street
  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 9am-1:30pm
Farmers' Markets
Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 12pm-3pm
Food & Drink
Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Café Zucchero
  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 10am-12pm
Food & Drink
Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 7pm-11pm
Music
Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Nov. 30
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

Roots Reggae Jah-Jah

Kava Lounge
  • Mon., Dec. 1
  • 8pm
Music

Glass Spells, PRGRM, Dancing Strangers

Casbah
  • Mon., Dec. 1
  • 8pm
Music
Jonathan Richman

Jonathan Richman

Casbah
  • Tue., Dec. 2
  • 8pm
Music
Painting & Vino: Red Almond Branches

Painting & Vino: Red Almond Branches

98 Bottles
  • Tue., Dec. 2
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Fully Patched

Kava Lounge
  • Wed., Dec. 3
  • 8pm
Music
Painting & Vino: Proud Cardinal

Painting & Vino: Proud Cardinal

98 Bottles
  • Wed., Dec. 3
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Author & Punisher, Archons, Red Wizard

Casbah
  • Wed., Dec. 3
  • 8pm
Music

Pappy Van Winkle Dinner

Craft and Commerce
  • Thu., Dec. 4
  • 6pm
Food & Drink

Supersuckers and Streetwalkin' Cheetahs

Casbah
  • Fri., Dec. 5
  • 8pm
Music

Ascension

Kava Lounge
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 8pm
Music

Horse Feathers and Sara Jackson-Holman

Casbah
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 8pm
Music

Vinyl Junkies Record Swap

Casbah
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 11am-5pm
Discussion Groups

Little Italy Tree Lighting & Christmas Village

W. Fir between India and Kettner, Little Italy
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 4pm-8pm
Special Events
Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Dec. 7
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

The Ataris, Floodlove, Teenage Kicks

Casbah
  • Sun., Dec. 7
  • 8pm
Music

Taurus Authority and Mimi Zulu

Casbah
  • Mon., Dec. 8
  • 9pm
Music
Painting & Vino: Rainy Evening

Painting & Vino: Rainy Evening

98 Bottles
  • Tue., Dec. 9
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
Pup Art Show: Opening Reception

Pup Art Show: Opening Reception

Studio Arts Building
  • Wed., Dec. 10
  • 7pm-10pm
Art
Painting & Vino: Great Wave with Cherry Blossoms

Painting & Vino: Great Wave with Cherry Blossoms

98 Bottles
  • Wed., Dec. 10
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

X and the Blasters

Casbah
  • Thu., Dec. 11
  • 8pm
Music

Allah-Las and Tashaki Miyaki

Casbah
  • Fri., Dec. 12
  • 8pm
Music

My Brightest Diamond

Casbah
  • Sat., Dec. 13
  • 8pm
Music
Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Dec. 14
  • 2pm-5pm
Music
Daneen Wilburn: Spirit of Christmas

Daneen Wilburn: Spirit of Christmas

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Dec. 14
  • 6pm-8pm
Music

College and Nicky Venus

Casbah
  • Sun., Dec. 14
  • 8pm
Music

Weight of the Sun, Mursic, Future Age

Casbah
  • Mon., Dec. 15
  • 8pm
Music
Painting & Vino: Cherry Blossom Pier

Painting & Vino: Cherry Blossom Pier

98 Bottles
  • Tue., Dec. 16
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Mystic Braves, Muscle Beech, Swift Beats

Casbah
  • Tue., Dec. 16
  • 8pm
Music
Board Game Night

Board Game Night

98 Bottles
  • Wed., Dec. 17
  • 6:30pm
Special Events
Painting & Vino: Colorful Park Bench

Painting & Vino: Colorful Park Bench

98 Bottles
  • Wed., Dec. 17
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
Manual Scan and NE1 reunions

Manual Scan and NE1 reunions

Casbah
  • Thu., Dec. 18
  • 8pm
Music

Big Sandy & His Flyrite Boys

Casbah
  • Sat., Dec. 20
  • 8pm
Music
Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Dec. 21
  • 2pm-5pm
Music

Idyll Wild, Boychick, Casanova Frankenstein

Casbah
  • Mon., Dec. 22
  • 8pm
Music
Darryl F. Walker

Darryl F. Walker

98 Bottles
  • Sat., Dec. 27
  • 8pm
Music
Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Dec. 28
  • 2pm-5pm
Music
Painting & Vino: Le Chat Noir

Painting & Vino: Le Chat Noir

98 Bottles
  • Sun., Dec. 28
  • 1pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops

Josh Damigo

Casbah
  • Mon., Dec. 29
  • 8pm
Music
Painting & Vino: Dr. Who's Christmas Tardis

Painting & Vino: Dr. Who's Christmas Tardis

98 Bottles
  • Tue., Dec. 30
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops

Ascension

Kava Lounge
  • Mon., Jan. 5, 2015
Music

Sean Watkins and Lauren Shera

Casbah
  • Thu., Jan. 8, 2015
Music

Whitey Morgan & the 78s and Jake Loban

Casbah
  • Fri., Jan. 9, 2015
Music

Flesh Eaters

Casbah
  • Sun., Jan. 11, 2015
Music
Midge Ure

Midge Ure

Casbah
  • Tue., Jan. 13, 2015
Music

White Arrows

Casbah
  • Sun., Jan. 18, 2015
Music

The Coup

Casbah
  • Sun., Jan. 25, 2015
Music

Fictionist and Mates of State

Casbah
  • Tue., Jan. 27, 2015
Music

Beacon

Casbah
  • Sat., Jan. 31, 2015
Music

Hanni El Khatib

Casbah
  • Thu., Feb. 5, 2015
Music

Generationals

Casbah
  • Fri., Feb. 6, 2015
Music

Generationals

Casbah
  • Fri., Feb. 6, 2015
Music

Mustard Plug, the Toasters, OSD

Casbah
  • Sun., Feb. 8, 2015
Music

Hundred Waters

Casbah
  • Wed., Feb. 11, 2015
Music
The Dodos

The Dodos

Casbah
  • Sat., Feb. 14, 2015
Music
Swami John Reis & the Blind Shake

Swami John Reis & the Blind Shake

Casbah
  • Sun., Feb. 15, 2015
Music

Wild Child and Desert Noises

Casbah
  • Sat., Feb. 21, 2015
Music

Cursive

Casbah
  • Sun., Feb. 22, 2015
Music

Swervedriver

Casbah
  • Wed., March 4, 2015
Music

A Place to Bury Strangers

Casbah
  • Wed., March 11, 2015
Music
Dengue Fever

Dengue Fever

Casbah
  • Sat., March 14, 2015
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close