f Events and things to do in Linda Vista | San Diego Reader

Salsa

Tio Leo's
  • Sun., May 24
  • 7:30pm
Linda Vista
Metal Mondays

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
  • Mon., May 25
  • 6pm
Music
Bay Park Blues

Bay Park Blues

Brick by Brick
  • Tue., May 26
  • 7pm
Music

Cult Vegas, Tortured, Roman Watchdogs

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., May 27
  • 8pm
Music

Cage, Symbolic, Sentinel

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., May 28
  • 8pm
Music

Jon Kanis

Sidecar
  • Thu., May 28
  • 9pm
Music

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
  • Thu., May 28
  • 3pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets
Bubba Sparxxx

Bubba Sparxxx

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., May 29
  • 8pm
Music

Julie's Rubbish, Open Arms, Aerosmÿth

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., May 30
  • 8pm
Music

Full Strength Funk Band

Tio Leo's
  • Sat., May 30
  • 9pm
Music

Devils of Loudun, Lurid Memory, Ashen Earth

Brick by Brick
  • Mon., June 1
  • 7pm
Music
RDG, Joseph Caroll Band, more

RDG, Joseph Caroll Band, more

Brick by Brick
  • Tue., June 2
  • 6:30pm
Music
Bay Park Blues

Bay Park Blues

Brick by Brick
  • Tue., June 2
  • 7pm
Music
Media Solution and Race No More

Media Solution and Race No More

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., June 3
  • 8pm
Music
Moneypenny and Behind the Fallen

Moneypenny and Behind the Fallen

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., June 4
  • 7pm
Music
Three Bad Jacks and Gamblers Mark

Three Bad Jacks and Gamblers Mark

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., June 5
  • 8pm
Music
Agent Orange and Henchmen

Agent Orange and Henchmen

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., June 6
  • 8pm
Music
Metal Mondays

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
  • Mon., June 8
  • 6pm
Music
Boxcar Chief, Sarah's Promise, more

Boxcar Chief, Sarah's Promise, more

Brick by Brick
  • Tue., June 9
  • 6:30pm
Music
Bay Park Blues

Bay Park Blues

Brick by Brick
  • Tue., June 9
  • 7pm
Music
Slow Season and Great Electric Quest

Slow Season and Great Electric Quest

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., June 10
  • 7:30pm
Music
Screaming For Silence

Screaming For Silence

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., June 12
  • 8pm
Music

1349, Necrophagia, Vattnet Viskar

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., June 13
  • 8pm
Music
Fayuca, True Press, Ease Up

Fayuca, True Press, Ease Up

Brick by Brick
  • Sun., June 14
  • 8pm
Music
Bay Park Blues

Bay Park Blues

Brick by Brick
  • Tue., June 16
  • 7pm
Music
Red Paintings, Falling Doves, Blue Halas

Red Paintings, Falling Doves, Blue Halas

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., June 20
  • 8pm
Music

Full Strength Funk Band

Tio Leo's
  • Sat., June 20
  • 9pm
Music
Opening Chamber Music Festival Concert

Opening Chamber Music Festival Concert

Shiley Theatre at University of San Diego
  • Sun., June 21
  • 2pm-4pm
Music
Bay Park Blues

Bay Park Blues

Brick by Brick
  • Tue., June 23
  • 7pm
Music
Rattz and Blackout

Rattz and Blackout

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., June 27
  • 8pm
Music

Victory! Victory! and Di Vad

Brick by Brick
  • Sun., June 28
  • 8pm
Music
USD Chamber Music Festival Participants

USD Chamber Music Festival Participants

Shiley Theatre at University of San Diego
  • Sun., June 28
  • 2pm-4pm
Music
USD Chamber Music Festival Lunch Concert

USD Chamber Music Festival Lunch Concert

Gran Terraza
  • Mon., June 29
  • 12:15pm-1pm
Music
USD Chamber Music Festival Lunch Concert

USD Chamber Music Festival Lunch Concert

Gran Terraza
  • Tue., June 30
  • 12:15pm-1pm
Music
Bay Park Blues

Bay Park Blues

Brick by Brick
  • Tue., June 30
  • 7pm
Music
USD Chamber Music Festival Lunch Concert

USD Chamber Music Festival Lunch Concert

Gran Terraza
  • Wed., July 1
  • 12:15pm-1pm
Music
Pistachio, Badabing, Hot Mustard

Pistachio, Badabing, Hot Mustard

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., July 2
  • 8pm
Music
USD Chamber Music Festival Lunch Concert

USD Chamber Music Festival Lunch Concert

Gran Terraza
  • Thu., July 2
  • 12:15pm-1pm
Music
USD Chamber Music Festival

USD Chamber Music Festival

USD: University of San Diego
  • Thu., July 2
  • 7:30pm-9pm
Music
Mac Sabbath and Fooz Fighters

Mac Sabbath and Fooz Fighters

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., July 3
  • 8pm
Music
USD Chamber Music Festival Participants

USD Chamber Music Festival Participants

Shiley Theatre at University of San Diego
  • Sun., July 5
  • 2pm-4pm
Music
Cattle Decapitation CD Release

Cattle Decapitation CD Release

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., July 11
  • 8pm
Music
Dark Measure and Theosis

Dark Measure and Theosis

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., July 25
  • 8pm
Music
Helsott, ROA, Gravespell

Helsott, ROA, Gravespell

Brick by Brick
  • Sun., July 26
  • 7pm
Music
Defeated Sanity and Skinned

Defeated Sanity and Skinned

Brick by Brick
  • Sun., Aug. 2
  • 8pm
Music
Hi-Def Dynamite

Hi-Def Dynamite

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Aug. 15
  • 8pm
Music
American Wrecking Company

American Wrecking Company

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Aug. 22
  • 8pm
Music
Moonshine Bandits and Jelly Roll

Moonshine Bandits and Jelly Roll

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., Aug. 26
  • 8pm
Music
Insomnium and Omnium Gatherum

Insomnium and Omnium Gatherum

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., Aug. 28
  • 8pm
Music
Krisiun, Origin, Aeon

Krisiun, Origin, Aeon

Brick by Brick
  • Tue., Sept. 15
  • 7pm
Music
Soilwork and Decapitated

Soilwork and Decapitated

Brick by Brick
  • Sun., Nov. 1
  • 6:30pm
Music

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close