f Events and things to do in Linda Vista | San Diego Reader

Voivod and King Parrot

Voivod and King Parrot

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., June 1
  • 8pm
Music

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
  • Thu., June 2
  • 3pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets
Anvil and Night Demon

Anvil and Night Demon

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., June 3
  • 8pm
Music
The Obsessed and the Atomic Bitchwax

The Obsessed and the Atomic Bitchwax

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., June 4
  • 8pm
Music
Linda Vista 75th Honoring Veterans

Linda Vista 75th Honoring Veterans

Linda Vista Recreation Center
  • Sat., June 4
  • 1pm-5pm
Special Events
Armored Saint and Metal Church

Armored Saint and Metal Church

Brick by Brick
  • Sun., June 5
  • 8pm
Music

Eyehategod and Griever

Brick by Brick
  • Tue., June 7
  • 8pm
Music
I Declare War and Aenimus

I Declare War and Aenimus

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., June 8
  • 7pm
Music
Taake and Young and in the Way,

Taake and Young and in the Way,

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., June 10
  • 8pm
Music
READ/San Diego's 26th Annual Tutor Conference

READ/San Diego's 26th Annual Tutor Conference

Joan B. Kroc Institute for Peace and Justice, USD
  • Sat., June 11
  • 8am-4:30pm
Classes & Workshops
The Mentors and Damned Pilots

The Mentors and Damned Pilots

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., June 11
  • 8pm
Music

Feed Her to the Sharks and Voidlines

Brick by Brick
  • Mon., June 13
  • 8pm
Music
Kind and Salem's Bend

Kind and Salem's Bend

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., June 15
  • 8pm
Music

Short Stories and Hidden Hospitals

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., June 17
  • 8pm
Music
DevilDriver and Holy Grail

DevilDriver and Holy Grail

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., June 18
  • 7pm
Music

Total Chaos and Resilience

Brick by Brick
  • Sun., June 19
  • 8pm
Music
Ill Nino and Bobaflex

Ill Nino and Bobaflex

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., June 24
  • 7pm
Music
Venom Inc. and Necrophagia

Venom Inc. and Necrophagia

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., June 25
  • 7:30pm
Music
Charles Burton Blues Band

Charles Burton Blues Band

Tio Leo's
  • Thu., June 30
  • 8pm-11pm
Music

Disgorge and Paroxysmal Butchering

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., July 1
  • 8pm
Music

Godhammered and Calamitous Intent

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., July 2
  • 8pm
Music

Ignite and Skipjack

Brick by Brick
  • Sun., July 3
  • 8pm
Music

Metal Tribute Fest: Night One

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., July 8
  • 7pm
Music

Metal Tribute Fest: Night Two

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., July 9
  • 7pm
Music
Sherwood and Mayfield

Sherwood and Mayfield

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., July 14
  • 6pm
Music
Screeching Weasel and Dead on the Wire

Screeching Weasel and Dead on the Wire

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., July 15
  • 7:30pm
Music
Slapshot and Poison Idea

Slapshot and Poison Idea

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., July 16
  • 8pm
Music
Nails and Terrorizer

Nails and Terrorizer

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., July 20
  • 8pm
Music

Solstice and Warsenal

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., July 21
  • 8pm
Music
SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque Tour

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque Tour

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., July 22
  • 8pm
Music
SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque Tour

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque Tour

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., July 23
  • 8pm
Music

A Storm of Light and 16

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., Aug. 25
  • 8pm
Music
Glenn Hughes and Joanne Shaw Taylor

Glenn Hughes and Joanne Shaw Taylor

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., Aug. 31
  • 8pm
Music
Dope Reunion Tour

Dope Reunion Tour

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., Oct. 27
  • 7pm
Music

Diamond Head and Symbolic

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Nov. 5
  • 7pm
Music

Dark Tranquility

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., Dec. 1
  • 7pm
Music
Sonata Arctica and Leaves Eyes

Sonata Arctica and Leaves Eyes

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Dec. 3
  • 8pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close