pop!TALK: Conscious Consumption

pop!TALK: Conscious Consumption

Pacific College of Oriental Medicine
  • Thu., July 31
  • 6pm-7pm
Lectures
Fuel, Royal Bliss, Cavalry, Born to Rise

Fuel, Royal Bliss, Cavalry, Born to Rise

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., July 31
  • 8pm-11:30pm
Music

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
  • Thu., July 31
  • 3pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets
Husky Boy All-Star DJs

Husky Boy All-Star DJs

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., Aug. 1
  • 9pm
Music
Sonic Clouds and Vudu Fly

Sonic Clouds and Vudu Fly

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Aug. 2
  • 8pm
Music

Sunday Brunch at La Gran Terraza

Gran Terraza
  • Sun., Aug. 3
  • 10:30am-1:30pm
Food & Drink

Salsa

Tio Leo's
  • Sun., Aug. 3
  • 7:30pm
Linda Vista
Spiral Out

Spiral Out

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., Aug. 7
  • 8pm
Music
Wovenwar album release (Soma after-party)

Wovenwar album release (Soma after-party)

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., Aug. 8
  • 9:30pm
Music
Geezer, Green Today, the Big Lewinsky

Geezer, Green Today, the Big Lewinsky

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Aug. 9
  • 8pm
Music
Angry Samoans, Screamin Yeehaws, DPI

Angry Samoans, Screamin Yeehaws, DPI

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Aug. 16
  • 8pm
Music

Sunday Brunch at La Gran Terraza

Gran Terraza
  • Sun., Aug. 17
  • 10:30am-1:30pm
Food & Drink
Corrosion of Conformity, Bl'ast!, Brant Bjork

Corrosion of Conformity, Bl'ast!, Brant Bjork

Brick by Brick
  • Tue., Aug. 26
  • 8pm-11:30pm
Music
Gunner Gunner, Dynamo FiXX, GlobaLies

Gunner Gunner, Dynamo FiXX, GlobaLies

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Aug. 30
  • 8pm
Music
Thank You Scientist

Thank You Scientist

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., Sept. 4
  • 8pm
Music
Morgan Leigh Band and Kyle Setter

Morgan Leigh Band and Kyle Setter

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Sept. 6
  • 8pm
Music
Smile Empty Soul and Bridge To Grace

Smile Empty Soul and Bridge To Grace

Brick by Brick
  • Sun., Sept. 14
  • 8pm
Music
Gortuary, Godhammered, Calamitous Intent

Gortuary, Godhammered, Calamitous Intent

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 8pm
Music
Reagan Youth

Reagan Youth

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., Oct. 1
  • 8pm
Music
D.R.I.

D.R.I.

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Oct. 18
  • 8pm
Music
Hellion

Hellion

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., Oct. 30
  • 8pm
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close