f Events and things to do in Linda Vista | San Diego Reader

Bay Park Blues

Bay Park Blues

Brick by Brick
  • Tue., Aug. 4
  • 7pm
Music

Alex Gomez and Friends

Padre Gold
  • Wed., Aug. 5
  • 6pm-9pm
Music

Fallen Angels and Ghost Navy

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., Aug. 6
  • 8pm
Music

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
  • Thu., Aug. 6
  • 3pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets
Gunner Gunner and No Name Gang

Gunner Gunner and No Name Gang

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., Aug. 7
  • 7pm
Music
Hellbent and Smack This.

Hellbent and Smack This.

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Aug. 8
  • 8pm
Music

Salsa

Tio Leo's
  • Sun., Aug. 9
  • 7:30pm
Linda Vista

Texas Hippie Coalition

Brick by Brick
  • Tue., Aug. 11
  • 6:30pm
Music

Adrenal Asphyxia and Asylum

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., Aug. 12
  • 8pm
Music
For the Likes of You and Avoid the Void

For the Likes of You and Avoid the Void

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., Aug. 13
  • 8pm
Music
Hi-Def Dynamite

Hi-Def Dynamite

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., Aug. 14
  • 8pm
Music
Nekrogoblikon and Crimson Shadow

Nekrogoblikon and Crimson Shadow

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Aug. 15
  • 8pm
Music

Fear Control

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., Aug. 19
  • 8pm
Music
Saxon, Armored Saint, Symbolic

Saxon, Armored Saint, Symbolic

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., Aug. 20
  • 8pm
Music

Sean Danielsen

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., Aug. 21
  • 8pm
Music
American Wrecking Company

American Wrecking Company

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Aug. 22
  • 8pm
Music

Firestarter and Survay Says!

Brick by Brick
  • Sun., Aug. 23
  • 8pm
Music
Moonshine Bandits and Jelly Roll

Moonshine Bandits and Jelly Roll

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., Aug. 26
  • 8pm
Music
Insomnium and Omnium Gatherum

Insomnium and Omnium Gatherum

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., Aug. 28
  • 8pm
Music

D.I. and Oceanside Sound System

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Aug. 29
  • 8pm
Music
Bay Park Blues

Bay Park Blues

Brick by Brick
  • Tue., Sept. 1
  • 7pm
Music
Metal Mondays

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
  • Mon., Sept. 7
  • 6pm
Music

Burn Halo, Heartist, Run 2 Cover

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., Sept. 9
  • 8pm
Music

The Darlings and Hard Fall Hearts

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., Sept. 11
  • 8pm
Music

Gruesome and Gravespell

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Sept. 12
  • 8pm
Music
Threatpoint and D-Railed

Threatpoint and D-Railed

Brick by Brick
  • Mon., Sept. 14
  • 8pm
Music
Krisiun, Origin, Aeon

Krisiun, Origin, Aeon

Brick by Brick
  • Tue., Sept. 15
  • 7pm
Music
Revolution Mother and True Rivals

Revolution Mother and True Rivals

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., Sept. 18
  • 8pm
Music

Goatsnake and Battalion of Saints

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Sept. 19
  • 8pm
Music
Sisters Ov the Blackmoon

Sisters Ov the Blackmoon

Brick by Brick
  • Tue., Sept. 22
  • 8pm
Music
Ikillya

Ikillya

Brick by Brick
  • Mon., Sept. 28
  • 8pm
Music
Time Machine

Time Machine

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Oct. 3
  • 8pm
Music
Metal Mondays

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
  • Mon., Oct. 5
  • 6pm
Music

Witch of the Waste

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., Oct. 7
  • 8pm
Music

Acid King

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., Oct. 16
  • 8pm
Music
Soilwork and Decapitated

Soilwork and Decapitated

Brick by Brick
  • Sun., Nov. 1
  • 6:30pm
Music
Metal Mondays

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
  • Mon., Nov. 2
  • 6pm
Music
Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque Tour

Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque Tour

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Nov. 21
  • 8pm
Dance
Metal Mondays

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
  • Mon., Dec. 7
  • 6pm
Music
Enforcer, Warbringer, Cauldron

Enforcer, Warbringer, Cauldron

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., Feb. 4, 2016
Music

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close