Black Dog, Arena, Journeymen

Black Dog, Arena, Journeymen

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., Nov. 28
  • 8pm
Music
Solus Deus, Spades & Blades, On Descent

Solus Deus, Spades & Blades, On Descent

Brick by Brick
  • Sun., Nov. 30
  • 7pm
Music

Salsa

Tio Leo's
  • Sun., Nov. 30
  • 7:30pm
Linda Vista
Metal Mondays

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
  • Mon., Dec. 1
  • 8pm-2am
Music
Acoustic Alliance 10 Year Anniversary

Acoustic Alliance 10 Year Anniversary

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., Dec. 4
  • 6:30pm
Music
Hard Fall Hearts, Showcash, Riboflavin

Hard Fall Hearts, Showcash, Riboflavin

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., Dec. 5
  • 8pm
Music
Moving Units, All Leather, Qui

Moving Units, All Leather, Qui

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 8pm
Music

Seminar

Francis Parker Middle-Upper School
  • Mon., Dec. 8
  • 7pm
Theater
Black Cobra and Wolvhammer

Black Cobra and Wolvhammer

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., Dec. 10
  • 8pm
Music
Moonshine Bandits, Big B, Demun Jones Music

Moonshine Bandits, Big B, Demun Jones Music

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., Dec. 11
  • 8pm
Music
Strung Out, H20, Skipjack, Somatic

Strung Out, H20, Skipjack, Somatic

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Dec. 13
  • 8pm
Music
The Obscure '80s Dance Party

The Obscure '80s Dance Party

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., Dec. 17
  • 8pm
Music
Children of the Grave

Children of the Grave

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., Dec. 18
  • 8pm
Music
Eukaryst, SentineL, Thanatology

Eukaryst, SentineL, Thanatology

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., Dec. 19
  • 8pm
Music
Symbolic Holiday Toy Drive

Symbolic Holiday Toy Drive

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Dec. 20
  • 8pm
Music
Dictators NYC, Motor666, Authentic Sellout

Dictators NYC, Motor666, Authentic Sellout

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., Jan. 8, 2015
Music
Jucifer

Jucifer

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Jan. 10, 2015
Music
Saving Abel and Reef Bound Sol

Saving Abel and Reef Bound Sol

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., Jan. 15, 2015
Music
Slaves Against the Machine

Slaves Against the Machine

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., Jan. 16, 2015
Music
Powerman 5000 and (hed)PE

Powerman 5000 and (hed)PE

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Jan. 17, 2015
Music
Karma to Burn

Karma to Burn

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., Jan. 29, 2015
Music
James Otto Acoustic Show

James Otto Acoustic Show

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., Feb. 4, 2015
Music
Zepparella and Hell's Belles

Zepparella and Hell's Belles

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., Feb. 27, 2015
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close