f Events and things to do in Linda Vista | San Diego Reader

Johnny Deadly Trio and Seatbelt

Johnny Deadly Trio and Seatbelt

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., July 29
  • 8pm
Music

Alex Gomez and Friends

Padre Gold
  • Wed., July 29
  • 6pm-9pm
Music
Green Jelly

Green Jelly

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., July 30
  • 8pm
Comedy

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
  • Thu., July 30
  • 3pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets

Godhammered, Zorakarer, Xoth

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., July 31
  • 8pm
Music
Craft and Draft

Craft and Draft

Coronado Brewing β€” Tecolote Canyon
  • Sat., Aug. 1
  • 12pm-5pm
Beer
Coterie Summer Showcase

Coterie Summer Showcase

Shiley Theatre at University of San Diego
  • Sat., Aug. 1
  • 2pm-4pm
Music
Media Lab, Contortion, Detonated

Media Lab, Contortion, Detonated

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Aug. 1
  • 7:30pm
Music
Craft and Draft

Craft and Draft

Coronado Brewing β€” Tecolote Canyon
  • Sun., Aug. 2
  • 11am-3pm
Beer
Defeated Sanity and Skinned

Defeated Sanity and Skinned

Brick by Brick
  • Sun., Aug. 2
  • 8pm
Music
Coterie Summer Showcase

Coterie Summer Showcase

Shiley Theatre at University of San Diego
  • Sun., Aug. 2
  • 2pm-4pm
Music

Salsa

Tio Leo's
  • Sun., Aug. 2
  • 7:30pm
Linda Vista
Bay Park Blues

Bay Park Blues

Brick by Brick
  • Tue., Aug. 4
  • 7pm
Music

Fallen Angels and Ghost Navy

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., Aug. 6
  • 8pm
Music
Gunner Gunner and No Name Gang

Gunner Gunner and No Name Gang

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., Aug. 7
  • 7pm
Music
Hellbent and Smack This.

Hellbent and Smack This.

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Aug. 8
  • 8pm
Music

Texas Hippie Coalition

Brick by Brick
  • Tue., Aug. 11
  • 6:30pm
Music
For the Likes of You and Avoid the Void

For the Likes of You and Avoid the Void

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., Aug. 13
  • 8pm
Music
Hi-Def Dynamite

Hi-Def Dynamite

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., Aug. 14
  • 8pm
Music

Fear Control

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., Aug. 19
  • 8pm
Music
American Wrecking Company

American Wrecking Company

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Aug. 22
  • 8pm
Music
Moonshine Bandits and Jelly Roll

Moonshine Bandits and Jelly Roll

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., Aug. 26
  • 8pm
Music
Insomnium and Omnium Gatherum

Insomnium and Omnium Gatherum

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., Aug. 28
  • 8pm
Music

D.I. and Oceanside Sound System

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Aug. 29
  • 8pm
Music
Bay Park Blues

Bay Park Blues

Brick by Brick
  • Tue., Sept. 1
  • 7pm
Music

The Darlings and Hard Fall Hearts

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., Sept. 11
  • 8pm
Music
Krisiun, Origin, Aeon

Krisiun, Origin, Aeon

Brick by Brick
  • Tue., Sept. 15
  • 7pm
Music
Revolution Mother and True Rivals

Revolution Mother and True Rivals

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., Sept. 18
  • 8pm
Music

Witch of the Waste

Brick by Brick
  • Wed., Oct. 7
  • 8pm
Music

Acid King

Brick by Brick
  • Fri., Oct. 16
  • 8pm
Music
Soilwork and Decapitated

Soilwork and Decapitated

Brick by Brick
  • Sun., Nov. 1
  • 6:30pm
Music
Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque Tour

Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque Tour

Brick by Brick
  • Sat., Nov. 21
  • 8pm
Dance
Enforcer, Warbringer, Cauldron

Enforcer, Warbringer, Cauldron

Brick by Brick
  • Thu., Feb. 4, 2016
Music

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close