• Story alerts
  • Letter to Editor
  • Pin it

San Diego County’s Tasting Rooms
AleSmith: 9368 Cabot Drive, Mira Mesa, 858-549-9888, alesmith.com

Aztec Brewery (coming soon): 2330 La Mirada Drive, Suite 300, Vista, aztecbrewery.com

Ballast Point Brewing: 10051 Old Grove Road, Scripps Ranch, 858-695-2739, ballastpoint.com

Ballast Point Brewing (at Home Brew Mart): 5401 Linda Vista Road, Linda Vista, 619-295-2337, homebrewmart.com

Green Flash Brewing Co.: 6550 Mira Mesa Boulevard, Mira Mesa, 858-622-0085, greenflashbrew.com

Hess Brewing Co.: 7955 Silverton Avenue, #1201, San Diego, 619-887-6453, hessbrewingcompany.com

Iron Fist Brewing Co.: 1305 Hot Spring Way, #101, Vista, 760-216-6500, ironfistbrewing.com

Lightning Brewery: 13200 Kirkham Way, #105, Poway, 858-513-8070, lightningbrewery.com

Manzanita Brewing Co.: 9962 Prospect Avenue, Suite E, Santee, 619-334-1757, manzanitabrewing.com

Mission Brewery: 1441 L Street, East Village, 619-544-0555, missionbrewery.com

Mother Earth Brew Co.: 2055 Thibodo Road, Suite H, Vista, 760-599-4225, motherearbrewco.com

Oceanside Ale Works: 1800 Ord Way, Oceanside, 760-721-4253, oceansidealeworks.net

Port Brewing/The Lost Abbey: 155 Mata Way, Suite 104, San Marcos, 800-918-6816 ext. 102, portbrewing.com

Photo by Ryan Lamb

  • Story alerts
  • Letter to Editor
  • Pin it

More from SDReader

More from the web

Comments

lostabbey_sage Aug. 24, 2011 @ 3:55 p.m.

I just want to add that at Lost Abbey we're serious about our Holy Water. It may come from the municipal water system, but our reverse osmosis filtration system and water tanks really are regularly blessed/prayed for (depends on the religion) by priests, priestesses, pastors, ministers, reverends and rabbis.

In other words, it really is Holy Water. (So if one of your friends bursts into flames in our tasting room, don't blame us. You know what happened.)

0

Sign in to comment