f Events and things to do in Sorrento Valley | San Diego Reader

Music and Mindfulness

Music and Mindfulness

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Tue., Sept. 27
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Sports & Fitness

Sing-Me-a-Story Yoga

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Thu., Sept. 29
  • 4:15pm-5:30pm
For Kids
Reset & Renew: Embrace the Arrival of Autumn

Reset & Renew: Embrace the Arrival of Autumn

Yoga Del Mar Sorrento
  • Sat., Oct. 1
  • 12pm-1pm
Classes & Workshops

Beach Preservation Committee Meeting

Surfrider Foundation
  • Mon., Oct. 3
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Discussion Groups

Sing-Me-a-Story Yoga

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Thu., Oct. 6
  • 4:15pm-5:30pm
For Kids
Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Thu., Oct. 6
  • 6pm-7pm
Sports & Fitness
Rise Above Plastics

Rise Above Plastics

Surfrider Foundation
  • Tue., Oct. 11
  • 7pm
Discussion Groups
Community Drum Circles

Community Drum Circles

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Fri., Oct. 14
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Sing-Me-a-Story Yoga

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Thu., Oct. 20
  • 4:15pm-5:30pm
For Kids
Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Thu., Oct. 20
  • 6pm-7pm
Sports & Fitness
Community Drum Circles

Community Drum Circles

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Fri., Oct. 28
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Sing-Me-a-Story Yoga

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Thu., Nov. 3
  • 4:15pm-5:30pm
For Kids
Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Thu., Nov. 3
  • 6pm-7pm
Sports & Fitness
Rise Above Plastics

Rise Above Plastics

Surfrider Foundation
  • Tue., Nov. 8
  • 7pm
Discussion Groups
Community Drum Circles

Community Drum Circles

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Fri., Nov. 11
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Sing-Me-a-Story Yoga

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Thu., Nov. 17
  • 4:15pm-5:30pm
For Kids
Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Thu., Nov. 17
  • 6pm-7pm
Sports & Fitness

Sing-Me-a-Story Yoga

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Thu., Dec. 1
  • 4:15pm-5:30pm
For Kids
Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Thu., Dec. 1
  • 6pm-7pm
Sports & Fitness
Community Drum Circles

Community Drum Circles

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Fri., Dec. 9
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Sing-Me-a-Story Yoga

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Thu., Dec. 15
  • 4:15pm-5:30pm
For Kids
Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Thu., Dec. 15
  • 6pm-7pm
Sports & Fitness

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close