Zinfandel Tasting

Zinfandel Tasting

WineSellar and Brasserie
  • Wed., July 30
  • 4pm-9pm
Food & Drink

CENTER FOR SPIRITUAL LIVING

11211 Sorrento Valley Road, Suites F-G, San Diego, 92121
  • Sun., Aug. 3
  • 10am-11:30am
Church Events

Coping with Loss Through Music and Imagery

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Thu., Aug. 7
  • 7pm-8:15pm
Classes & Workshops

New-Moon Night Walk

Sorrento Valley trailhead
  • Sat., Aug. 9
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Outdoors

Kids Rhythm Club

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Sat., Aug. 9
  • 11am-11:45am
Classes & Workshops

Journey Through Music & Art on Drum

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Sat., Aug. 16
  • 9:30am-1pm
Classes & Workshops

Kids Rhythm Club

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Sat., Aug. 23
  • 11am-11:45am
Classes & Workshops

NANI Ukulele Club

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Wed., Aug. 27
  • 7pm-8:15pm
Classes & Workshops

Coping with Loss Through Music and Imagery

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Thu., Sept. 4
  • 7pm-8:15pm
Classes & Workshops

New-Moon Night Walk

Sorrento Valley trailhead
  • Sat., Sept. 13
  • 7pm-9pm
Outdoors

Kids Rhythm Club

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Sat., Sept. 13
  • 11am-11:45am
Classes & Workshops

Middle-Eastern Drumming Class

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Intro to Belly Dance Class

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 2:30pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops

NANI Ukulele Club

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Wed., Sept. 24
  • 7pm-8:15pm
Classes & Workshops

Kids Rhythm Club

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 11am-11:45am
Classes & Workshops

Coping with Loss Through Music and Imagery

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Thu., Oct. 2
  • 7pm-8:15pm
Classes & Workshops

Kids Rhythm Club

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Sat., Oct. 11
  • 11am-11:45am
Classes & Workshops

NANI Ukulele Club

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Wed., Oct. 22
  • 7pm-8:15pm
Classes & Workshops

Kids Rhythm Club

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 11am-11:45am
Classes & Workshops

Coping with Loss Through Music and Imagery

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Thu., Nov. 6
  • 7pm-8:15pm
Classes & Workshops

Kids Rhythm Club

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Sat., Nov. 8
  • 11am-11:45am
Classes & Workshops

Kids Rhythm Club

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Sat., Nov. 22
  • 11am-11:45am
Classes & Workshops

NANI Ukulele Club

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Wed., Nov. 26
  • 7pm-8:15pm
Classes & Workshops

Coping with Loss Through Music and Imagery

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Thu., Dec. 4
  • 7pm-8:15pm
Classes & Workshops

Kids Rhythm Club

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Sat., Dec. 13
  • 11am-11:45am
Classes & Workshops

NANI Ukulele Club

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Wed., Dec. 24
  • 7pm-8:15pm
Classes & Workshops

Kids Rhythm Club

Resounding Joy, Inc.
  • Sat., Dec. 27
  • 11am-11:45am
Classes & Workshops

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close