f Events and things to do in Palomar College | San Diego Reader

Palomar Chamber Singers

Palomar College Performance Lab
  • Thu., March 23
  • 12:30pm
Music

Seaside Quartet

Howard Brubeck Theatre at Palomar College
  • Thu., April 6
  • 12:30pm
Music
Palomar Symphony Orchestra

Palomar Symphony Orchestra

Howard Brubeck Theatre at Palomar College
  • Sat., April 8
  • 7pm-9pm
Music
The Palomar Chamber Singers and Palomar Chorale

The Palomar Chamber Singers and Palomar Chorale

Howard Brubeck Theatre at Palomar College
  • Sun., April 9
  • 2pm-4pm
Music

Peter Sprague & Leonard Patton

Howard Brubeck Theatre at Palomar College
  • Thu., April 13
  • 12:30pm-1:30pm
Music

Epidemic

Howard Brubeck Theatre at Palomar College
  • Sat., April 15
  • 7pm-9pm
Music

SCVA Choral Festival

Howard Brubeck Theatre at Palomar College
  • Mon., April 17
  • 12:30pm-3pm
Music

Jeremy Kurtz-Harris & Ines Irawati

Howard Brubeck Theatre at Palomar College
  • Thu., April 20
  • 12:30pm-1:30pm
Music

Palomar Percussion Ensemble

Howard Brubeck Theatre at Palomar College
  • Sun., April 23
  • 2pm-4pm
Music
Sonic Sampler

Sonic Sampler

Palomar College Performance Lab
  • Thu., April 27
  • 12:30pm-1:30pm
Art

Nadia Shpachenko

Howard Brubeck Theatre at Palomar College
  • Thu., May 4
  • 12:30pm-1:30pm
Music

Palomar Pacific Coast Concert Band

Howard Brubeck Theatre at Palomar College
  • Sat., May 6
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music

Palomar Chamber Singers & Palomar Chorale

Howard Brubeck Theatre at Palomar College
  • Sun., May 7
  • 2:30pm-4:30pm
Music

Dapper Bandits

Howard Brubeck Theatre at Palomar College
  • Thu., May 11
  • 12:30pm-1:30pm
Music

Greasy Kid’s Stuff

Howard Brubeck Theatre at Palomar College
  • Fri., May 12
  • 7:30pm
Music

Palomar Symphony Orchestra: 70 Year Celebration

Howard Brubeck Theatre at Palomar College
  • Sat., May 13
  • 2pm-4:30pm
Music

Palomar Symphony Orchestra: 70 Year Celebration

Howard Brubeck Theatre at Palomar College
  • Sat., May 13
  • 7:30pm-10pm
Music

Nathan Hubbard

Palomar College Performance Lab
  • Thu., May 18
  • 12:30pm-1:30pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close