f Events and things to do in MiraCosta College | San Diego Reader

The Grapes of Wrath

MiraCosta College
  • Sat., April 30
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater

The Grapes of Wrath

MiraCosta College
  • Sun., May 1
  • 2pm-4pm
Theater
The Masterworks Chorale & Chamber Choir

The Masterworks Chorale & Chamber Choir

MiraCosta College
  • Sun., May 1
  • 3pm-5pm
Music

The Grapes of Wrath

MiraCosta College
  • Thu., May 5
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater

Cinco de Mayo

MiraCosta College
  • Fri., May 6
  • 7pm-9pm
Film

The Grapes of Wrath

MiraCosta College
  • Fri., May 6
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater

The Grapes of Wrath

MiraCosta College
  • Sat., May 7
  • 2pm-4pm
Theater

The Grapes of Wrath

MiraCosta College
  • Sat., May 7
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater

The Grapes of Wrath

MiraCosta College
  • Sun., May 8
  • 2pm-4pm
Theater
Jazz & Commercial Music Showcase

Jazz & Commercial Music Showcase

MiraCosta College
  • Thu., May 12
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music

Frequency Vocal Jazz Ensemble

MiraCosta College
  • Thu., May 12
  • 7:30pm
Music
Jazz & Commercial Music Showcase

Jazz & Commercial Music Showcase

MiraCosta College
  • Fri., May 13
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music

Frequency Vocal Jazz Ensemble

MiraCosta College
  • Fri., May 13
  • 7:30pm
Music

Applied Classical Recital

MiraCosta College
  • Sun., May 15
  • 3pm
Music
Dance Break 2016

Dance Break 2016

MiraCosta College
  • Thu., May 19
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Dance
Dance Break 2016

Dance Break 2016

MiraCosta College
  • Fri., May 20
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Dance
Dance Break 2016

Dance Break 2016

MiraCosta College
  • Sat., May 21
  • 2pm-4pm
Dance
Dance Break 2016

Dance Break 2016

MiraCosta College
  • Sat., May 21
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Dance

An American Tribute

MiraCosta College
  • Sat., May 21
  • 7:30pm
Music
Dance Break 2016

Dance Break 2016

MiraCosta College
  • Sun., May 22
  • 2pm-4pm
Dance

An American Tribute

MiraCosta College
  • Sun., May 22
  • 3pm
Music

"Praxis May Vary"

Kruglak Gallery
  • Tue., May 24
  • 5pm-8pm
Art

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close