f Events and things to do in Alpine | San Diego Reader

Events and things to do in Alpine, California

Hitman Honey

Hitman Honey

V Lounge
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 8pm
Music
Undercover

Undercover

V Lounge
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 9pm
Music
Alpine Farmers' Market

Alpine Farmers' Market

Bethel Assembly of God
  • Tue., Feb. 16
  • 3pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets
Fluid In Motion

Fluid In Motion

V Lounge
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 8pm
Music
Fluid In Motion

Fluid In Motion

V Lounge
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 8pm
Music
Caliber

Caliber

V Lounge
  • Fri., Feb. 26
  • 9pm
Music

Popvinyl

V Lounge
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 9pm
Music
Partyquake

Partyquake

V Lounge
  • Fri., March 4
  • 8pm
Music
Undercover

Undercover

V Lounge
  • Sat., March 5
  • 9pm
Music

Popvinyl

V Lounge
  • Fri., March 11
  • 9pm
Music

Popvinyl

V Lounge
  • Sat., March 12
  • 9pm
Music
Caliber

Caliber

V Lounge
  • Fri., March 18
  • 9pm
Music
Fluid In Motion

Fluid In Motion

V Lounge
  • Sat., March 19
  • 8pm
Music
Sensation

Sensation

V Lounge
  • Fri., March 25
  • 9pm
Music

Close