Album cover



1. Comma (Before We Were Us)
2. Siamese ft. Miles
3. Supersonic ft. Dez Hope
4 .Galactic Love
5. Footsteps
6. Running Back To Love
7. Insert Here ft.Mic Holden
8. Comma (Midtro)
9. Stale Smoke
10. Sky Blue
11. No Goodbye
12. Never Be Her
13. F13

All songs written by A. Ojeda/D.Ott/J.Bengco
Produced by Mind Majors
Cover photo by Holly Port
Album design by Cristian Kreckler


ADCRE8OR Jan. 11, 2012 @ 6:47 p.m.

This album is ear candy! We're pushing here at and through our Music Bank. Check it out ( - The Blog)


Sign in to comment

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!