Michael Ano’s “oikeio ̄sis” is an installation composed of several objects: “Meanwhile” (a print), “will you wait for me” (a slide show), “A Journey into the Jungle” (a video), “Siendo Dado” (a peep show), “The Fountain” (a water feature), and “The Internet, you and I” (a collection of zines). Runs June 4 to June 12.

Related Links


Sign in to comment

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com