Protesters at press conference to announce recall of Sweetwater Union High School District boardmembers, April 16, 2012

  • Pinterest

Stories this photo appears in:

Recall Committee Activists Ape Sweetwater Union HS District Board

The first signatories of a petition to recall Sweetwater Union High School District trustees Jim Cartmill, John McCann, and Arlie Ricasa gathered at a press conference in front of the district office on the evening ...


Sign in to comment

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!