f Events and things to do in Mission Hills | San Diego Reader

Dance Klassique

Bar Dynamite
  • Wed., June 29
  • 9pm
Music
Wine & Canvas: Harbor View

Wine & Canvas: Harbor View

57 Degrees
  • Thu., June 30
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
Leaders 2020: Dashboard Release Party

Leaders 2020: Dashboard Release Party

57 Degrees
  • Thu., June 30
  • 5:30pm-7pm
Special Events
Boogie Dynamite

Boogie Dynamite

Bar Dynamite
  • Thu., June 30
  • 8pm
Music

Dr. Elvis and the Immortals

Pioneer Park
  • Fri., July 1
  • 6pm
Music
Re-Up Dynamite

Re-Up Dynamite

Bar Dynamite
  • Fri., July 1
  • 8pm
Music

Bar Dynamite Saturdays

Bar Dynamite
  • Sat., July 2
  • 9pm
Music
Solid Sundays

Solid Sundays

Bar Dynamite
  • Sun., July 3
  • 8pm
Music

Hullabaloo and Rachel Aldous

Pioneer Park
  • Mon., July 4
  • 6pm
Music

Word of Mouth Mondays

Bar Dynamite
  • Mon., July 4
  • 8pm
Music
Wine & Canvas: San Diego Lovebirds

Wine & Canvas: San Diego Lovebirds

57 Degrees
  • Wed., July 6
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Help! Beatles Tribute Band

Pioneer Park
  • Fri., July 8
  • 6pm
Music
Wine & Canvas: Mission Bay Sunset

Wine & Canvas: Mission Bay Sunset

57 Degrees
  • Wed., July 13
  • 6pm-9pm
Art

Sue Palmer

Pioneer Park
  • Fri., July 15
  • 6pm
Music

Liquid Blue

Pioneer Park
  • Fri., July 22
  • 6pm
Music

Part Time and Fatal Jamz

Blonde Bar
  • Thu., Aug. 18
  • 8pm
Music
Psychotic Reaction

Psychotic Reaction

Blonde Bar
  • Sun., Aug. 21
  • 8pm
Music

The Redwoods Social

Blonde Bar
  • Thu., Aug. 25
  • 8pm
Music

Late Night Special

Blonde Bar
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 8pm
Music

Gap Dream

Blonde Bar
  • Thu., Sept. 1
  • 8pm
Music

Easy Like Sunday Evening

Blonde Bar
  • Sun., Sept. 4
  • 8pm
Music

Free the Robots and Taurus Authority

Blonde Bar
  • Tue., Sept. 6
  • 8pm
Music

Dead Kids Get Up

Blonde Bar
  • Thu., Sept. 8
  • 8pm
Music
Y2K

Y2K

Blonde Bar
  • Fri., Sept. 9
  • 8pm
Music

Three One G/Planet B Night

Blonde Bar
  • Mon., Sept. 12
  • 8pm
Music

GRRRL: Independent Ladies Night

Blonde Bar
  • Tue., Sept. 13
  • 8pm
Music

Ceremony Night

Blonde Bar
  • Thu., Sept. 15
  • 8pm
Music

Nite Lapse and Velvet Club

Blonde Bar
  • Thu., Sept. 29
  • 8pm
Music
Triptides

Triptides

Blonde Bar
  • Tue., Oct. 11
  • 8pm
Music
Y2K

Y2K

Blonde Bar
  • Fri., Oct. 14
  • 8pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close