Gentlemen Prefer Blondes

Gentlemen Prefer Blondes

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 8pm-10pm
Film

Bar Dynamite Saturdays

Bar Dynamite
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 9pm
Music
Cheese & Beer Soiree

Cheese & Beer Soiree

Patio on Goldfinch
  • Sun., Sept. 21
  • 4pm-5:30pm
Beer
South African Wines

South African Wines

Fifty Seven Degrees
  • Tue., Sept. 23
  • 6:30pm
Food & Drink

Dance Klassique

Bar Dynamite
  • Wed., Sept. 24
  • 9pm
Music
Casablanca

Casablanca

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Thu., Sept. 25
  • 8pm-10pm
Film
Social Art Making: Tiger Eyes

Social Art Making: Tiger Eyes

Fifty Seven Degrees
  • Thu., Sept. 25
  • 6:30pm-9:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Casablanca

Casablanca

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Fri., Sept. 26
  • 8pm-10pm
Film

24K Gold

Bar Dynamite
  • Fri., Sept. 26
  • 9pm
Music
Casablanca

Casablanca

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 8pm-10pm
Film
All the Pretty, Pretty Peacocks

All the Pretty, Pretty Peacocks

The Salon of Art & Antico Fine Art Gallery
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 6pm-10pm
Art
Paints Uncorked

Paints Uncorked

Fifty Seven Degrees
  • Mon., Sept. 29
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
Birdy and the Bow Tie

Birdy and the Bow Tie

Mission Hills Library
  • Wed., Oct. 1
  • 6:30pm-7:30pm
Music
The Godfather

The Godfather

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Thu., Oct. 2
  • 8pm-11pm
Film
The Godfather

The Godfather

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Fri., Oct. 3
  • 8pm-11pm
Film
The Godfather

The Godfather

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Sat., Oct. 4
  • 8pm-11pm
Film

24K Gold

Bar Dynamite
  • Sun., Oct. 5
  • 9pm
Music

HRC San Diego Family Picnic

Pioneer Park
  • Sun., Oct. 5
  • 11am-2pm
Special Events
Spellbound

Spellbound

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Thu., Oct. 9
  • 8pm-10:10pm
Film
Spellbound

Spellbound

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Fri., Oct. 10
  • 8pm-10:10pm
Film
Spellbound

Spellbound

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Sat., Oct. 11
  • 8pm-10:10pm
Film

24K Gold

Bar Dynamite
  • Sun., Oct. 12
  • 9pm
Music
Breakfast at Tiffany's

Breakfast at Tiffany's

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Thu., Oct. 16
  • 8pm-10:10pm
Film
Breakfast at Tiffany's

Breakfast at Tiffany's

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Fri., Oct. 17
  • 8pm-10:10pm
Film
Breakfast at Tiffany's

Breakfast at Tiffany's

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Sat., Oct. 18
  • 8pm-10:10pm
Film

24K Gold

Bar Dynamite
  • Sun., Oct. 19
  • 9pm
Music
Psycho

Psycho

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Thu., Oct. 23
  • 8pm-10:10pm
Film
Psycho

Psycho

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Fri., Oct. 24
  • 8pm-10:10pm
Film
Psycho

Psycho

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 8pm-10pm
Film

24K Gold

Bar Dynamite
  • Sun., Oct. 26
  • 9pm
Music
Young Frankenstein

Young Frankenstein

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Thu., Oct. 30
  • 8pm-10pm
Film
Young Frankenstein

Young Frankenstein

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Fri., Oct. 31
  • 8pm-10pm
Film
Young Frankenstein

Young Frankenstein

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 8pm-10pm
Film

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close