f Events and things to do in Mission Hills | San Diego Reader

Word Of Mouth Mondays

Bar Dynamite
  • Mon., May 4
  • 8pm
Music
Boom Bap

Boom Bap

Bar Dynamite
  • Tue., May 5
  • 9pm
Music
Dance Klassique: Terry Mullan

Dance Klassique: Terry Mullan

Bar Dynamite
  • Wed., May 6
  • 9pm
Music
Take Over

Take Over

Bar Dynamite
  • Thu., May 7
  • 9pm
Music

Strkture: JT Donaldson

Bar Dynamite
  • Fri., May 8
  • 8pm
Music

Bar Dynamite Saturdays

Bar Dynamite
  • Sat., May 9
  • 9pm
Music
Susan Meissner: Secrets of a Charmed Life

Susan Meissner: Secrets of a Charmed Life

Mission Hills Library
  • Wed., May 13
  • 6:30pm-7:30pm
Book Signings
Wine and Canvas: Ocean Beach Pier

Wine and Canvas: Ocean Beach Pier

Fifty Seven Degrees
  • Wed., May 13
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
Dance Klassique

Dance Klassique

Bar Dynamite
  • Wed., May 13
  • 9pm
Music
Take Over

Take Over

Bar Dynamite
  • Thu., May 14
  • 9pm
Music

Strkture: Third Twin

Bar Dynamite
  • Fri., May 15
  • 8pm
Music
Dance Klassique

Dance Klassique

Bar Dynamite
  • Wed., May 20
  • 9pm
Music
Take Over

Take Over

Bar Dynamite
  • Thu., May 21
  • 9pm
Music

Strkture: Shur-I-Kan

Bar Dynamite
  • Fri., May 22
  • 8pm
Music
Dance Klassique

Dance Klassique

Bar Dynamite
  • Wed., May 27
  • 9pm
Music
Take Over

Take Over

Bar Dynamite
  • Thu., May 28
  • 9pm
Music
Little Mermaid Jr.

Little Mermaid Jr.

Mission Hills United Church of Christ
  • Fri., May 29
  • 7pm
School Plays

Strkture: DJ Red Sonya

Bar Dynamite
  • Fri., May 29
  • 8pm
Music
Little Mermaid Jr.

Little Mermaid Jr.

Mission Hills United Church of Christ
  • Sat., May 30
  • 2pm
School Plays
Little Mermaid Jr.

Little Mermaid Jr.

Mission Hills United Church of Christ
  • Sun., May 31
  • 2pm
School Plays
Dance Klassique

Dance Klassique

Bar Dynamite
  • Wed., June 3
  • 9pm
Music
Take Over

Take Over

Bar Dynamite
  • Thu., June 4
  • 9pm
Music
Little Mermaid Jr.

Little Mermaid Jr.

Mission Hills United Church of Christ
  • Fri., June 5
  • 7pm
School Plays
Little Mermaid Jr.

Little Mermaid Jr.

Mission Hills United Church of Christ
  • Sat., June 6
  • 2pm
School Plays
Little Mermaid Jr.

Little Mermaid Jr.

Mission Hills United Church of Christ
  • Sun., June 7
  • 2pm
School Plays
Author Talk: Fine-Art Nudes

Author Talk: Fine-Art Nudes

Mission Hills Library
  • Wed., June 17
  • 6:30pm-7:30pm
Book Signings

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close