f Events and things to do in Mission Hills | San Diego Reader

Mission Hills Garden Club

Mission Hills United Church of Christ
  • Wed., Sept. 28
  • 6pm-8pm
Lectures

Nite Lapse and Velvet Club

Blonde Bar
  • Thu., Sept. 29
  • 8pm
Music

Digital Marketing Workshop for Small Businesses

Power Digital Marketing, 2251 San Diego Avenue, Mission Hills
  • Thu., Sept. 29
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Lectures
Adam Green

Adam Green

Blonde Bar
  • Fri., Sept. 30
  • 8pm
Music
Improv Comedy Shows

Improv Comedy Shows

National Comedy Theatre
  • Fri., Sept. 30
  • 7:30pm-9:15pm
Comedy
Improv Comedy Shows

Improv Comedy Shows

National Comedy Theatre
  • Fri., Sept. 30
  • 9:45pm-11:30pm
Comedy
Improv Comedy Shows

Improv Comedy Shows

National Comedy Theatre
  • Sat., Oct. 1
  • 7:30pm-9:15pm
Comedy
Improv Comedy Shows

Improv Comedy Shows

National Comedy Theatre
  • Sat., Oct. 1
  • 9:45pm-11:30pm
Comedy
Y2K

Y2K

Blonde Bar
  • Thu., Oct. 6
  • 8pm
Music

Pop Up Trunk

3760 Hawk Street, Mission Hills
  • Sat., Oct. 8
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events
Triptides

Triptides

Blonde Bar
  • Tue., Oct. 11
  • 8pm
Music
Scarry Garry's Halloween Spectacular

Scarry Garry's Halloween Spectacular

Grassroots Oasis, 3130 Moore, Mission Hills
  • Sat., Oct. 22
  • 8pm
Comedy

Smiths Night

Blonde Bar
  • Sat., Oct. 29
  • 8pm
Music

Tsunami Sunday and Dinosaur Ghost

Blonde Bar
  • Sun., Oct. 30
  • 8pm
Music
Garrett Klahn

Garrett Klahn

Blonde Bar
  • Thu., Nov. 10
  • 8pm
Music

Mangchi and Kid Koala

Blonde Bar
  • Mon., Nov. 14
  • 8pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close