Take Over

Take Over

Bar Dynamite
  • Thu., July 31
  • 9pm
Music
In a Lonely Place

In a Lonely Place

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Thu., July 31
  • 8:30pm-10:30pm
Film

24K Gold

Bar Dynamite
  • Fri., Aug. 1
  • 9pm
Music
In a Lonely Place

In a Lonely Place

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Fri., Aug. 1
  • 8:30pm-10:30pm
Film

Bar Dynamite Saturdays

Bar Dynamite
  • Sat., Aug. 2
  • 9pm
Music
Sixteen Candles

Sixteen Candles

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Sat., Aug. 2
  • 8:30pm-10:30pm
Film
Sixteen Candles

Sixteen Candles

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Sun., Aug. 3
  • 8:30pm-10:30pm
Film
Take Over

Take Over

Bar Dynamite
  • Thu., Aug. 7
  • 9pm
Music
Singin’ in the Rain

Singin’ in the Rain

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Thu., Aug. 7
  • 8:30pm-10:30pm
Film

24K Gold

Bar Dynamite
  • Fri., Aug. 8
  • 9pm
Music
Singin’ in the Rain

Singin’ in the Rain

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Fri., Aug. 8
  • 8:30pm-10:30pm
Film
Strangers on a Train

Strangers on a Train

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Sat., Aug. 9
  • 8:30pm-10:30pm
Film
Strangers on a Train

Strangers on a Train

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Sun., Aug. 10
  • 8:30pm-10:30pm
Film
Janet Sobel

Janet Sobel

Mission Hills Library
  • Wed., Aug. 13
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Book Signings
Take Over

Take Over

Bar Dynamite
  • Thu., Aug. 14
  • 9pm
Music
Rocky Horror Picture Show

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Thu., Aug. 14
  • 8:30pm-10:30pm
Film
Ass Pocket Whiskey Fellas

Ass Pocket Whiskey Fellas

Fifty Seven Degrees
  • Fri., Aug. 15
  • 6:30pm-10:30pm
Music

24K Gold

Bar Dynamite
  • Fri., Aug. 15
  • 9pm
Music
Rocky Horror Picture Show

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Fri., Aug. 15
  • 8:30pm-10:30pm
Film
Sabrina

Sabrina

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Sat., Aug. 16
  • 8:30pm-10:30pm
Film
Sabrina

Sabrina

Cinema Under the Stars
  • Sun., Aug. 17
  • 8:30pm-10:30pm
Film
Game Night: Pictionary

Game Night: Pictionary

Fifty Seven Degrees
  • Tue., Aug. 19
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Beer
Take Over

Take Over

Bar Dynamite
  • Thu., Aug. 21
  • 9pm
Music

24K Gold

Bar Dynamite
  • Fri., Aug. 22
  • 9pm
Music
Take Over

Take Over

Bar Dynamite
  • Thu., Aug. 28
  • 9pm
Music

24K Gold

Bar Dynamite
  • Fri., Aug. 29
  • 9pm
Music

24K Gold

Bar Dynamite
  • Fri., Sept. 5
  • 9pm
Music
Game Night: Pictionary

Game Night: Pictionary

Fifty Seven Degrees
  • Tue., Sept. 16
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Beer

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close