f Events and things to do in Imperial Beach | San Diego Reader

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 2pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets
Guided by the Ocean

Guided by the Ocean

Bayside Trail, 495 10th Street, Imperial Beach
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 9am-10am
Outdoors

Nature Walk

Tijuana River Estuary
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 11am-12pm
Outdoors

The Tjader Band

Pier South Resort
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 6pm
Music

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 10am-2pm
Farmers' Markets

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
  • Mon., Aug. 29
  • 8pm
Music
End of Summer Luau

End of Summer Luau

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
  • Sun., Sept. 4
  • 6pm
Food & Drink

Nature Walk

Tijuana River Estuary
  • Sat., Sept. 10
  • 11am-12pm
Outdoors
OPS22 Workout to Fight Suicide

OPS22 Workout to Fight Suicide

F3 Athletics Home of Imperial Beach CrossFit, 645 Silver Strand Blvd, Imperial Beach
  • Sat., Sept. 10
  • 8am-1pm
Fundraisers

Nature Walk

Tijuana River Estuary
  • Sat., Sept. 24
  • 11am-12pm
Outdoors

Nature Walk

Tijuana River Estuary
  • Sat., Oct. 8
  • 11am-12pm
Outdoors

Tijuana River Action Month Restoration/Cleanup

Tijuana River Estuary
  • Sat., Oct. 8
  • 9am-12pm
Outdoors

Discovery Lab: Trash in the Ocean

Tijuana River Estuary
  • Wed., Oct. 12
  • 5pm-7pm
Classes & Workshops

Tijuana River Action Month: Goat Canyon

Border Field State Park
  • Sat., Oct. 15
  • 9am-12pm
Outdoors

Nature Walk

Tijuana River Estuary
  • Sat., Oct. 22
  • 11am-12pm
Outdoors

Nature Walk

Tijuana River Estuary
  • Sat., Nov. 12
  • 11am-12pm
Outdoors

Silver Strand Half Marathon & 5k

Sunset Park
  • Sun., Nov. 13
  • 5:30am
Sports & Fitness

Nature Walk

Tijuana River Estuary
  • Sat., Nov. 26
  • 11am-12pm
Outdoors

Nature Walk

Tijuana River Estuary
  • Sat., Dec. 10
  • 11am-12pm
Outdoors

Nature Walk

Tijuana River Estuary
  • Sat., Dec. 24
  • 11am-12pm
Outdoors

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close