f Events and things to do in Imperial Beach | San Diego Reader

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
  • Thu., June 30
  • 8pm
Music

Tijuana Estuary Junior Rangers

Tijuana River Estuary
  • Thu., June 30
  • 3:30pm-4:30pm
For Kids
The Haymarket Squares

The Haymarket Squares

Salty Frog
  • Fri., July 1
  • 8pm
Music
Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
  • Fri., July 1
  • 2pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
  • Sat., July 2
  • 10am-2pm
Farmers' Markets
BBQ & Fireworks

BBQ & Fireworks

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
  • Mon., July 4
  • 6pm-10pm
Beer

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Mon., July 4
  • 9:45pm-11:45pm
Outdoors

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
  • Mon., July 4
  • 8pm
Music

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Tue., July 5
  • 10:25pm-12:25am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Wed., July 6
  • 11:10pm-1:10am
Outdoors

Open Mic Night

Salty Frog
  • Wed., July 6
  • 9pm
Comedy

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., July 7
  • 11:50pm-1:50am
Outdoors
Joe & Kenny

Joe & Kenny

Salty Frog
  • Sun., July 10
  • 9pm
Music

Imperial Beach Sun and Sea Festival

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
  • Fri., July 15
  • 10am-5pm
For Kids
Curious World Tour

Curious World Tour

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
  • Sat., July 16
  • 9am-6pm
For Kids

Speaker Series: San Diego Pure Water Program

Tijuana River Estuary
  • Sat., July 16
  • 10am-11am
Waterfront

Open Mic Night

Salty Frog
  • Wed., July 27
  • 9pm
Comedy

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Tue., Aug. 2
  • 9:30pm-11:30pm
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Wed., Aug. 3
  • 10:10pm-12:10am
Outdoors

Open Mic Night

Salty Frog
  • Wed., Aug. 3
  • 9pm
Comedy

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., Aug. 4
  • 10:50pm-12:50am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Fri., Aug. 5
  • 11:25pm-1:25am
Outdoors

Color Til Monday and Jovias

Salty Frog
  • Sat., Aug. 13
  • 8pm
Music
Gregory Page

Gregory Page

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
  • Sat., Aug. 13
  • 6pm-8pm
Music

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., Aug. 18
  • 9:50pm-11:50pm
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Fri., Aug. 19
  • 10:30pm-12:30am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Sat., Aug. 20
  • 11:20pm-1:20am
Outdoors

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close