f Events and things to do in Imperial Beach | San Diego Reader

Late Night Open Mic

Late Night Open Mic

Salty Frog
  • Wed., April 1
  • 9:30pm
Music
Stacy Antonel Duo

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
  • Wed., April 1
  • 5pm-8pm
Music

The Thirst Games

Salty Frog
  • Wed., April 1
  • 7pm-9pm
Special Events
Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
  • Fri., April 3
  • 2pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
  • Sat., April 4
  • 10am-2pm
Farmers' Markets

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
  • Mon., April 6
  • 9pm-10:30pm
Comedy
Turtle Click

Turtle Click

Salty Frog
  • Sat., April 11
  • 9pm
Music
Late Night Open Mic

Late Night Open Mic

Salty Frog
  • Wed., April 15
  • 9:30pm
Music
Comedy Night

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
  • Sat., April 18
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
Late Night Open Mic

Late Night Open Mic

Salty Frog
  • Wed., April 29
  • 9:30pm
Music

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
  • Mon., May 4
  • 9pm-10:30pm
Comedy
Stacy Antonel Duo

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
  • Wed., May 6
  • 5pm-8pm
Music
Comedy Night

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
  • Sat., May 16
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
  • Mon., June 1
  • 9pm-10:30pm
Comedy
Late Night Open Mic

Late Night Open Mic

Salty Frog
  • Wed., June 3
  • 9:30pm
Music
Stacy Antonel Duo

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
  • Wed., June 3
  • 5pm-8pm
Music
Late Night Open Mic

Late Night Open Mic

Salty Frog
  • Wed., June 17
  • 9:30pm
Music
Comedy Night

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
  • Sat., June 20
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
Stacy Antonel Duo

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
  • Wed., July 1
  • 5pm-8pm
Music

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
  • Mon., July 6
  • 9pm-10:30pm
Comedy
Comedy Night

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
  • Sat., July 18
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
  • Mon., Aug. 3
  • 9pm-10:30pm
Comedy
Stacy Antonel Duo

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
  • Wed., Aug. 5
  • 5pm-8pm
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close