Suzie’s Farm's Autumnal Equinox Dinner

Suzie’s Farm's Autumnal Equinox Dinner

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 5pm-10pm
Food & Drink
International Coastal Cleanup Day: Imperial Beach

International Coastal Cleanup Day: Imperial Beach

Border Field State Park
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 9am-12pm
Outdoors

Steven Briggs

Salty Frog
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 8:30pm-10pm
Comedy

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 10am-2pm
Farmers' Markets

Monday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
  • Mon., Sept. 22
  • 8pm
Music
Stacy Antonel Duo

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
  • Wed., Sept. 24
  • 5pm-8pm
Music

Thursday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
  • Thu., Sept. 25
  • 9pm
Music
National Public Lands Day: Restoration Event

National Public Lands Day: Restoration Event

Border Field State Park
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 9am-12pm
Outdoors
Dempsey Holder Ocean Festival and Surf Contest

Dempsey Holder Ocean Festival and Surf Contest

Imperial Beach
  • Sun., Sept. 28
  • 7am-3pm
Sports & Fitness
Canyoneer Nature Walk: Tijuana Estuary (North Beach Trail)

Canyoneer Nature Walk: Tijuana Estuary (North Beach Trail)

Tijuana River Estuary
  • Sun., Sept. 28
  • 8:30am-11am
Outdoors

Dempsey Surf Contest and Ocean Festival

Imperial Beach
  • Sun., Sept. 28
  • 7am-5pm
Food & Drink
Blues BBQ Festival

Blues BBQ Festival

Imperial Beach
  • Sun., Sept. 28
  • 10am-5pm
Music

Monday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
  • Mon., Sept. 29
  • 8pm
Music
Stacy Antonel Trio

Stacy Antonel Trio

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
  • Wed., Oct. 1
  • 5pm-8pm
Music

Thursday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
  • Thu., Oct. 2
  • 9pm
Music

Monday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
  • Mon., Oct. 6
  • 8pm
Music
Goat Canyon Cleanup

Goat Canyon Cleanup

Border Field State Park
  • Sat., Oct. 11
  • 9am-12pm
Outdoors

Monday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
  • Mon., Oct. 13
  • 8pm
Music

Monday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
  • Mon., Oct. 20
  • 8pm
Music
Stacy Antonel Trio

Stacy Antonel Trio

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
  • Wed., Nov. 5
  • 5pm-8pm
Music

Imperial Beach Pier Cleanup

Imperial Beach
  • Sat., Nov. 22
  • 9am-11am
Special Events
Stacy Antonel Trio

Stacy Antonel Trio

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
  • Wed., Dec. 3
  • 5pm-8pm
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close