f Events and things to do in Bay Park | San Diego Reader

Suspicious Minds

Tio Leo's
  • Fri., May 27
  • 9pm
Music

Sam Hosking

Off Shore Tavern
  • Fri., May 27
  • 7:30pm
Music

Josh Werner

Off Shore Tavern
  • Sat., May 28
  • 7:30pm
Music

Beach Cleanup

Fiesta Island
  • Sat., May 28
  • 9am-11am
Outdoors
Sabor Caliente

Sabor Caliente

Tio Leo's
  • Sat., May 28
  • 8pm
Music

Salsa Sundays

Tio Leo's
  • Sun., May 29
  • 8pm
Music

Wednesday Morning Workout Paddle

Aqua Adventures
  • Wed., June 1
  • 7am-9am
Sports & Fitness

Learn to Paddle Outrigger Canoes

Ikuna Koa Outrigger Canoe Club, 2606 N. Mission Bay Drive, Bay Park
  • Sun., June 26
  • 8:30am
Sports & Fitness

Learn to Paddle Outrigger Canoes

Ikuna Koa Outrigger Canoe Club, 2606 N. Mission Bay Drive, Bay Park
  • Sun., July 24
  • 8:30am
Sports & Fitness

Learn to Paddle Outrigger Canoes

Ikuna Koa Outrigger Canoe Club, 2606 N. Mission Bay Drive, Bay Park
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 8:30am
Sports & Fitness

Learn to Paddle Outrigger Canoes

Ikuna Koa Outrigger Canoe Club, 2606 N. Mission Bay Drive, Bay Park
  • Sun., Sept. 25
  • 8:30am
Sports & Fitness

Learn to Paddle Outrigger Canoes

Ikuna Koa Outrigger Canoe Club, 2606 N. Mission Bay Drive, Bay Park
  • Sun., Oct. 23
  • 8:30am
Sports & Fitness

Learn to Paddle Outrigger Canoes

Ikuna Koa Outrigger Canoe Club, 2606 N. Mission Bay Drive, Bay Park
  • Sun., Nov. 27
  • 8:30am
Sports & Fitness

Learn to Paddle Outrigger Canoes

Ikuna Koa Outrigger Canoe Club, 2606 N. Mission Bay Drive, Bay Park
  • Sun., Dec. 25
  • 8:30am
Sports & Fitness

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close