f Events and things to do in Bay Park | San Diego Reader

Kiteboarder Night

Off Shore Tavern
  • Thu., Aug. 25
  • 7pm
Discussion Groups

Cadillac Wreckers

Tio Leo's
  • Thu., Aug. 25
  • 8pm
Music
Sunset Yoga at Mission Bay Park

Sunset Yoga at Mission Bay Park

Mission Bay Visitors' Center
  • Thu., Aug. 25
  • 6pm-7pm
Sports & Fitness
The Fremonts Album Release

The Fremonts Album Release

Tio Leo's
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 8pm
Music

Curt Owen

Off Shore Tavern
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 7:30pm
Music
BlueFrog and Charles Burton Band

BlueFrog and Charles Burton Band

Tio Leo's
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 2pm
Music

Circus Costume Party

1986 Frankfort Street, Bay Park
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 8pm-1am
Special Events

Andy Mauser

Off Shore Tavern
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 7:30pm
Music

Billy Bacon CD Release

Tio Leo's
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 8pm
Music
Kathryn the Grape

Kathryn the Grape

Pioneer Ocean View United Church of Christ
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 10am-11am
For Kids

Colour

Tio Leo's
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 8pm
Music

Habitat Restoration: Fiesta Island

Fiesta Island
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 9:30am-12:30pm
Outdoors

Learn to Paddle Outrigger Canoes

Ikuna Koa Outrigger Canoe Club, 2606 N. Mission Bay Drive, Bay Park
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 8:30am
Sports & Fitness
Cardio Hip Hop

Cardio Hip Hop

The Movement Dance Center, 255 W Morena Blvd, Bay Park
  • Tue., Aug. 30
  • 7pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops

Blue Largo

Tio Leo's
  • Thu., Sept. 1
  • 8pm
Music

Kris Orlowski

Bird's Surf Shed
  • Thu., Sept. 1
  • 6pm
Music

Sam Hosking

Off Shore Tavern
  • Fri., Sept. 2
  • 7:30pm
Music

Josh Ferreira

Off Shore Tavern
  • Sat., Sept. 3
  • 7:30pm
Music

Curt Owen

Off Shore Tavern
  • Fri., Sept. 9
  • 7:30pm
Music

Mike Officer

Off Shore Tavern
  • Sat., Sept. 10
  • 7:30pm
Music

Habitat Restoration: Fiesta Island

Fiesta Island
  • Sat., Sept. 10
  • 9:30am-12:30pm
Outdoors

Mercedes Moore

Tio Leo's
  • Thu., Sept. 15
  • 8pm
Music

Justin Werner

Off Shore Tavern
  • Fri., Sept. 16
  • 7:30pm
Music

San Diego Bayfair

Mission Bay Park
  • Fri., Sept. 16
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness

CA Burnett

Off Shore Tavern
  • Sat., Sept. 17
  • 7:30pm
Music

San Diego Bayfair

Mission Bay Park
  • Sat., Sept. 17
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness

San Diego Bayfair

Mission Bay Park
  • Sun., Sept. 18
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness

Dennis Jones

Tio Leo's
  • Fri., Sept. 23
  • 8pm
Music

Josh Thompson

Off Shore Tavern
  • Fri., Sept. 23
  • 7:30pm
Music

Tarah Shea

Off Shore Tavern
  • Sat., Sept. 24
  • 7:30pm
Music

Pacific Islander Festival

Ski Beach
  • Sat., Sept. 24
  • 8am
Special Events

Learn to Paddle Outrigger Canoes

Ikuna Koa Outrigger Canoe Club, 2606 N. Mission Bay Drive, Bay Park
  • Sun., Sept. 25
  • 8:30am
Sports & Fitness

Pacific Islander Festival

Ski Beach
  • Sun., Sept. 25
  • 8am
Special Events

Kiteboarder Night

Off Shore Tavern
  • Thu., Sept. 29
  • 7pm
Discussion Groups

Andy Mauser

Off Shore Tavern
  • Fri., Sept. 30
  • 7:30pm
Music
International Blues Challenge

International Blues Challenge

Tio Leo's
  • Sat., Oct. 1
  • 8pm
Music

Blue Largo

Tio Leo's
  • Thu., Oct. 6
  • 8pm
Music
3Strands Global Break Free Run

3Strands Global Break Free Run

Tecolote Shores Park
  • Sat., Oct. 8
  • 7:30am-11am
Fundraisers
International Blues Challenge

International Blues Challenge

Tio Leo's
  • Sat., Oct. 15
  • 8pm
Music

Mercedes Moore

Tio Leo's
  • Thu., Oct. 20
  • 8pm
Music
International Blues Challenge

International Blues Challenge

Tio Leo's
  • Sat., Oct. 22
  • 8pm
Music

Learn to Paddle Outrigger Canoes

Ikuna Koa Outrigger Canoe Club, 2606 N. Mission Bay Drive, Bay Park
  • Sun., Oct. 23
  • 8:30am
Sports & Fitness

Kiteboarder Night

Off Shore Tavern
  • Thu., Oct. 27
  • 7pm
Discussion Groups

Kiteboarder Night

Off Shore Tavern
  • Thu., Nov. 24
  • 7pm
Discussion Groups

Learn to Paddle Outrigger Canoes

Ikuna Koa Outrigger Canoe Club, 2606 N. Mission Bay Drive, Bay Park
  • Sun., Nov. 27
  • 8:30am
Sports & Fitness

Learn to Paddle Outrigger Canoes

Ikuna Koa Outrigger Canoe Club, 2606 N. Mission Bay Drive, Bay Park
  • Sun., Dec. 25
  • 8:30am
Sports & Fitness

Kiteboarder Night

Off Shore Tavern
  • Thu., Dec. 29
  • 7pm
Discussion Groups

Kiteboarder Night

Off Shore Tavern
  • Thu., Jan. 26, 2017
Discussion Groups

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close