f Events and things to do in Bay Park | San Diego Reader

Max Action Sports Kite Night

Off Shore Tavern
  • Thu., Feb. 23
  • 7pm
Discussion Groups

Christopher Hollyday

Dizzy's/Musicians Union Hall
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 8pm
Music

John Reynolds Quintet

Dizzy's/Musicians Union Hall
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 8pm
Music
St. David's Day Celebration

St. David's Day Celebration

St. David's Episcopal Church
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 10am-2pm
Church Events

San Diego Anglers

Bahia Resort Hotel
  • Wed., March 1
  • 7pm
Discussion Groups
Swingin' Bluesin' Thursdays

Swingin' Bluesin' Thursdays

Tio Leo's
  • Thu., March 2
  • 7pm-11pm
Music

Richard Sears Quartet

Dizzy's/Musicians Union Hall
  • Fri., March 3
  • 8pm
Music
Lori Bell, Ron Satterfield & Duncan Moore

Lori Bell, Ron Satterfield & Duncan Moore

Dizzy's/Musicians Union Hall
  • Sat., March 4
  • 8pm
Music

Prof. Marvill's Orchestra

Dizzy's/Musicians Union Hall
  • Sun., March 5
  • 2pm
Music
Sharp Minds Lecture

Sharp Minds Lecture

Fleet Science Center
  • Mon., March 6
  • 10:30am
Lectures

The Fremonts

Tio Leo's
  • Thu., March 9
  • 7pm-11pm
Music
Sinne Eeg

Sinne Eeg

Dizzy's/Musicians Union Hall
  • Sat., March 11
  • 8pm
Music
Swingin' Bluesin' Thursdays

Swingin' Bluesin' Thursdays

Tio Leo's
  • Thu., March 16
  • 7pm-11pm
Music
Swingin' Bluesin' Thursdays

Swingin' Bluesin' Thursdays

Tio Leo's
  • Thu., March 23
  • 7pm-11pm
Music
Olli Hirvonen

Olli Hirvonen

Dizzy's/Musicians Union Hall
  • Fri., March 24
  • 8pm
Music
Joshua White: Thelonius Monk Tribute

Joshua White: Thelonius Monk Tribute

Dizzy's/Musicians Union Hall
  • Sat., March 25
  • 8pm
Music

Women in Jazz

Dizzy's/Musicians Union Hall
  • Sun., March 26
  • 7pm
Music

Max Action Sports Kite Night

Off Shore Tavern
  • Thu., March 30
  • 7am
Discussion Groups
Swingin' Bluesin' Thursdays

Swingin' Bluesin' Thursdays

Tio Leo's
  • Thu., March 30
  • 7pm-11pm
Music
Josh Nelson Quartet

Josh Nelson Quartet

Dizzy's/Musicians Union Hall
  • Fri., March 31
  • 8pm
Music
Sharp Minds Lecture

Sharp Minds Lecture

Fleet Science Center
  • Mon., April 3
  • 10:30am
Lectures

Joe Garrison & Night People

Dizzy's/Musicians Union Hall
  • Sat., April 8
  • 8pm
Music

Max Action Sports Kite Night

Off Shore Tavern
  • Thu., April 27
  • 7am
Discussion Groups
Sharp Minds Lecture

Sharp Minds Lecture

Fleet Science Center
  • Mon., May 1
  • 10:30am
Lectures

Max Action Sports Kite Night

Off Shore Tavern
  • Thu., May 25
  • 7am
Discussion Groups
Sharp Minds Lecture

Sharp Minds Lecture

Fleet Science Center
  • Mon., June 5
  • 10:30am
Lectures

Max Action Sports Kite Night

Off Shore Tavern
  • Thu., June 29
  • 7am
Discussion Groups
Sharp Minds Lecture

Sharp Minds Lecture

Fleet Science Center
  • Mon., July 3
  • 10:30am
Lectures

Max Action Sports Kite Night

Off Shore Tavern
  • Thu., July 27
  • 7am
Discussion Groups
Sharp Minds Lecture

Sharp Minds Lecture

Fleet Science Center
  • Mon., Aug. 7
  • 10:30am
Lectures

Max Action Sports Kite Night

Off Shore Tavern
  • Thu., Aug. 31
  • 7am
Discussion Groups
Sharp Minds Lecture

Sharp Minds Lecture

Fleet Science Center
  • Mon., Sept. 4
  • 10:30am
Lectures

Max Action Sports Kite Night

Off Shore Tavern
  • Thu., Sept. 28
  • 7am
Discussion Groups
Sharp Minds Lecture

Sharp Minds Lecture

Fleet Science Center
  • Mon., Oct. 2
  • 10:30am
Lectures

Max Action Sports Kite Night

Off Shore Tavern
  • Thu., Oct. 26
  • 7am
Discussion Groups
Sharp Minds Lecture

Sharp Minds Lecture

Fleet Science Center
  • Mon., Nov. 6
  • 10:30am
Lectures

Max Action Sports Kite Night

Off Shore Tavern
  • Thu., Nov. 30
  • 7am
Discussion Groups
Sharp Minds Lecture

Sharp Minds Lecture

Fleet Science Center
  • Mon., Dec. 4
  • 10:30am
Lectures

Max Action Sports Kite Night

Off Shore Tavern
  • Thu., Dec. 28
  • 7am
Discussion Groups

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close